About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Gorel.
Matthew Gorel
Matthew Gorel, Service, J&M Automotive
5.0

Matthew Gorel

Service

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Matthew Gorel

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- melissa123

We just bought our second car from J&M. We enjoy the quick and friendly service. Sue listened to our needs and found what we were looking for on the spot. After purchasing the car, we had problems with the brakes and they repaired them right away and gave us a free rental car while ours was in the shop. Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review Melissa. We appreciate you telling us about your experience with us. Enjoy your new car! We hope to see you again in the future.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with J & M. They are the best."

- Jkkflash

Everyone at J & M is so nice, kind, and helpful. I was looking for a car, Sue Janelli was absolutely fantastic. she made buying a car quick and painless. I would highly recommend Sue Janelli and J & M Auto for all your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate you telling us about your experience with us here at J&M Automotive! We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for recommending us!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept is topnotch"

- Hinsey15

After purchasing my Jeep Wrangler I came upon a few hiccups and had to call the service department. Fred was helpful and told me to come up anytime because what I needed should only take a few minutes. When I finally made it up there Matt was in front and ended up helping me out. He checked out the issue with my back window and we did some investigating together. He came up with a solution and as promised fixed my issue! He is very pleasant and a great asset to J&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Blum

Jun 18, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

We are so glad Fred and Matt were able to help you out with your Wrangler issues!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car repair "

- Jilly1970

Thank you J and M for your fast efficient service. The staff is always friendly and keeps me updated on the status of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Blum

Jun 05, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review. I am so happy you received fast and efficient service!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Thumbs Up"

- Subarufan

A huge thank you to the sales department and service department for exemplary customer service. Everyone made my first car buying experience very pleasant. Thank you Fred Blum and Matt Gorel for going above and beyond with your help!! Donna Marschalk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Thomas Rosadini

I recently bought a 2010 Jeep for my sons first car, with about 80,000 miles on it from J and M. The initial purchasing and picking up of the car was fast, easy, and professional. Brad was outstanding with expediting the purchase quickly, and easily. However, as any used might, shortly after purchase the car had issues. The first, was the starter went. With no questions asked, they took the car in and replaced it for nothing. Then, the car had a transmission issue that arose after purchase. Again, they took in the car no questions asked and fixed the entire unit. The car runs great now, and we still love the jeep. Shoutout to Brad, Fred in service, and others who made my experience great. I plan to return here for another purchase soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Goldenboo1

Free & Matt in Service are excellent, they are very helpful,accommodating and very friendly.Their sevice & patients is top notch.I would diffently recommend J&M service to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Blum

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Modisty

I came in for a routine oil change but had questions on other issues with my car and they were great at answering my questions and helping me with setting up a appointment to solve the issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2007 Nissan Murano

$8,995

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S

$7,495

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,995

2017 GMC Savana

$20,995

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

$9,995

2014 Honda Accord

$14,995

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

$8,995

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,995