About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Harrell.
Matthew Harrell
Matthew  Harrell, General Sales Manager, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.8

Matthew Harrell

General Sales Manager

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Matthew Harrell

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rita and Xander

I had the privilege to work with Matthew Harrell & TJ Johnson. John handled the finance. They were all kind, very thorough and honest. I, among others I know can be a bit apprehensive about getting a car for various reasons. However, they were patient, transparent, non-pushy and they really looked out for us. They got me my beautiful car with the right price. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, TJ Johnson

Jul 02, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Christine

Thank you to the staff at Hall Honda for making the purchase process a pleasure. They truly have the best prices around and are extremely accommodating. They have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Bobby Clark

May 28, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Christine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough, great customer service."

- LKitchen

I would recommend this dealership to many more. Very pleased with their service. Dealership was very neat and everything was very organized. It was a very exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Adrien Leonard-Curry

May 21, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Peserik

My salesperson Adrienne was wonder. He was very kind and answered all my question. Matt the manager was great he is the best one ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Leonard-Curry

Feb 14, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Good afternoon, Peserik. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Hall Honda Elizabeth City works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Peserik and have a great day!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff!!"

- Happy

I bought a 2017 Honda CR-V last week ar Hall Honda. I found Andrew Creech and Adrien Curry to be extremely knowledgeable and professional! They were very helpful and I did not feel pressured to buy a car. I think they were perfect!!! The whole process was relatively painless. I highly recommend Hall Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Creech, Adrien Leonard-Curry , Steve Spiva, William Forman

Nov 14, 2017

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you very much for the feedback. Steve Spiva General Manager

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience ever"

- lysbritton

Deon Bradley gave me the greatest experience of buying a car I’ve ever had!! I really enjoyed my time there & I absolutely love the Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your encouraging review of Hall Honda Elizabeth City. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Hall Honda Elizabeth City.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,402

2018 Honda Accord

$31,138

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,345

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475