About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Heidrich.
Matthew Heidrich
Matthew Heidrich, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Matthew Heidrich

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

181 Reviews of Matthew Heidrich

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Software technical service"

- John Caramanoff

I just want to mention Matt Heidrich. His technical expertise is an awesome asset for Mazda of Elk Grove. He's fast, efficient, and professional. Matt's always ready to explain the many complicated software accessories installed on Mazdas. Another example of quality people working at Mazda, and the reason I'll keep buying cars at Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

John, Thank you again for your loyal patronage. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service. In the mean time, zoom-zoom!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant no pressure experience."

- calady50

Really enjoyed my experience with Matthew Heidrich, Melanie Benitez Arias, and Francisco in finance. I love my car and they made it pleasant and presented all the options without pressuring me . My husband had just hurt his back and they were very considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are so please Melanie, Matt and Francisco went above and beyond and you love your vehicle! Wishing you many happy miles.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and painless"

- Karen Smith

Mazda of Elk Grove was a different experience to say the least. It was the most pleasurable car buying experience ever! Matt Heidrich was a friendly professional who knows his Mazda cars! Not only did he offer us a great deal, but his customer service was outstanding. I love that he was so passionate about his Mazda cars, his enthsuiasm was infectious! Furthermore, Francisco Morales in the finance department was a breeze, no high pressure sales trying to sell us extended service warranties, etc. This was just an all around wonderful car buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership it was worth the drive to do business with them! True professionals in every department that we dealt with :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Karen, Thank you so much for sharing your best car buying experience with us. We are very grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and welcome you to the Mazda Elk Grove family. If you ever have any additional questions, feel free to reach out! Zoom-zoom

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Patti

I’ve never liked shopping for cars. I had spent 3 weeks looking for a new vehicle after mine was totaled. I spoke to many friendly and informative sales people at many different dealerships, but Matt and Melanie stand above the rest. They made the experience painless and have continued to assist me long after the sale. I would highly recommend them and Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Benitez Arias

Oct 11, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Patti, Congrats on your new Mazda and welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family! We are so happy to hear this was the BEST experience ever. Your business is truly aprpeciated and we value the relationship ahead.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- MazdaJang

The crew members that I worked with(Nick Ishihara, Matthew Heidrich, and Francisco Morales) were all very helpful. They were kind and patient with us and took care of us all the way to the end. Really good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda! We are so happy to hear Nick and our Mazda team took care of you throughout. We appreciate your business.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The MOST AMAZING car buying experience! "

- Annakarae

I recently leased a new Mazda 6 from Mazda of Elk Grove and it was the most amazing car buying experience I have ever had! I was having issues with my previous car and I knew it was time to start looking for something new. However, I thought my options would be limited and I did not think that it would be possible to get into a brand new car. My fiancé has a Mazda and loves it, so I knew that a Mazda would be a great car choice. My fiancé had previously worked with Matt Heidrich when he got his car and had a great experience, so I knew that is where I wanted to start. I set up an appointment to meet with Matt and I was able to explain my situation to him to see what my options would be. Matt worked with me to figure out what my options were and made sure he did everything to make it fit into my budget. I never felt pressured or pushed aside. Everyone behind the scenes also did a great job to make sure that everything went smoothly in this process. Once we determined what car was the right fit for me, Matt made sure that I was knowledgeable about the car that I was taking home and I left with no questions unanswered! The amazing customer service I received from Matt and the Elk Grove Mazda team is why I said goodbye to my old car and left the same day with a brand new Mazda! I could not be happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Anna, Thank you for sharing your MOST AMAXING car buying experience with us. We are so grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and are very happy to hear your fiancé put in a great recommendation. Your business truly appreciated.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Changuiis

There were great Friendly staff and nice atmosphere clean place and good service great place and price Great place to be with children Needs more food options for kids need to offer water or something to drink. Because we had to ask for water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Benitez Arias

Sep 27, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Melanie and Matt. We value your business and your feedback and next time you're in, we'll make sure we show you our convenient soda and water machines. Congratulations on your new Mazda!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Ed

Compared to the other dealers in the Elk Grove Auto Mall, this one stands head and shoulders above the rest! We had been loyal to another brand for 30 years and made the switch to Mazda this week. We were forced to buy a car quickly as our beloved 10 year old car died. Luckily we kind of knew what we wanted. Nick and Matt (and the entire staff) were knowledgeable, understanding and patient with our mess. They provided all of the information we needed we no pressure at all. Wish we needed another car. The only question would be which Mazda to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick, DeAnna (?) in finance (the new one from DC)

Sep 25, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ed, Thank you for the kind words and welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experience"

- Jamiko

The experience was comfortable because I did not feel pushed into selecting & buying . As an elder senior, Ratish was very respectful & kind, but he was also knowledgeable & answered any questions with a great deal of patience. My son came to check out the car I had selected and Ratish also answered patiently & politely. Ratish is also sensitive of my needs in what I wanted in a car. Ratish explained the functions and Manuals and booklets & also pointed out & explained all the features in the car before I drove off with the new car. I commend Francisco for his expert help with the financing and Matt for answering an email when Ratish was out of the office. Janet M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh, Francisco Morales

Sep 15, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Janet, Thank you for your recent purchase. I am so pleased to hear our Mazda team exceeded all expectations and took such great care of you during your time with us. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- steven delarosa

Always bought used cars, usually from friends or family. Thought buying new would be too much of a hassle, Elk Grove Mazda made it easy. Coming to realize all the money I've wasted on buying lemons was the only bad experience I had, but no fault of theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Steven, Congratulations on your new Mazda! We are so happy to hear Matt made buying a new vehcile so hassle free. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,445

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,760

2017 Mazda CX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$34,490

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,635

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,620