About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Heidrich.
Matthew Heidrich
Matthew Heidrich, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Matthew Heidrich

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

192 Reviews of Matthew Heidrich

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with buying my first car"

- kaylormk11

Thanks to the phenominal help of Matt, I had a great experience with buying my first car at Mazda of Elk Grove. Through inquiring online about the vehicle I was interested in, Matt was very quick to reach out. He showed immediately how much he wanted to help me in finding the perfect car. I was able to set up an appointment the next day to view some of the choices he had. He was very informative and honest about all the features and components of the Mazda CX-5 Touring. Matt was able to work with me in what I was specifically looking for in a vehicle and finacially. I know from here on out I can always rely on Matt and the rest of the Mazda Elk Grove team; the people here are who make the experience of buying at Mazda Elk Grove better than anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plainless and headace free"

- Happy Customer

Fritz Roepke and Matt Heidrich made the car buying experience simple and headache free. They reached out to me and sent me the quotes I requested therefore I was able to research and compare prices before walking into the dealership . They were knowledgeable about the car and they were not pushy with any add-ons or packages they worked with my price range and Fritz was able find the color I wanted. I was very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke

Jan 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We love having Happy Customers! Congrats on your new Mazda and thank you so much for your business. Wishing you many happy miles into the new year.

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Streamlined and Friendly "

- RNJY

Garrett and Matt are great, very thorough and not pushy one bit. We pur a CX-5 through the Costco Auto Program and it was so easy. We got a great deal on a car that our growing family will appreciate for years to come. Thank you guys and gals again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, DeAnnah Mass

Jan 05, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your new Mazda CX-5! Your patronage is much appreciated. Zoom-zoom!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in California"

- Kielyzilla

I have been to more than 10 different dealerships for the past 15 years. I have purchased (and bargained) my own vechicle for myself and many of my family members. This is by far the best dealership, hands down. Matt had went above and beyond to provide excellent service and thoroughly walk through in and out of the car. I did not sense the pushy and agressive sales mentality from typical salesman. Instead, i noticed every sales rep in this dealership have the mindset of service over a sale. Thats extremely important, because it means they care about your overall satsifaction rather than fullfilling a car sale to you. I usually hate doing survey for car dealerships, because 99% of dealership bs their way through the knowledge of a car, a sale or even the servive. But Mazda Elk Grove really provide above and beyond services of what I can imagine. Even though this dealership is 100 miles away from me, my next car purchases will be from mazda of elk grove in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Jan 05, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Matt and our Mazda Elk Grove team. We truly appreciate your business and value the relationship. If you ever have any questions about your vehicle, service or parts don't hesitate to reach out.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience. "

- Mazdacx5

Melanie is very knowledgeable and professional, but friendly and easy to work with. With Matt, the two of them can make buying a real good experience. We are looking forward to see them again when I plan to get my future Miata. Hopefully soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Benitez Arias

Dec 11, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Melanie and Matt. We are so happy to hear they exceeded all expectations. We look forward to seeing you when you return to get your Miata!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enthusiasm and Knowledge"

- peargoat

I did not feel any pressure while shopping and test driving. What I did feel was Matt's genuine enthusiasm for the product. After the purchase was complete, Matt spent about 2 hours with me going over all the features. He was straight forward and very knowledgable. His down to earth approach made me feel comfortable about asking questions (and he knew every answer). He even synced my phone and set up my favorite stations. He is a five star car professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your Mazda MX-5! You look great next to it! If you ever have any additional questions, don't hesitate to give us a call. Zoom-zoom.

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silver Linings"

- Amy S

Matt was the silver lining in a crummy situation. I purchased a 2016 CX9 6 months ago and loved it! A couple weeks ago someone plowed through a red light and totaled it. Car accidents and their aftermath can be confusing and often times people are vulnerable to being taken advantage of. While researching what my car was worth and how I was going to replace it, I came across Matt. This guy knows his stuff! He explained processes and shared his experiences so I felt informed and optimistic. He also got me into a 2018 CX9 for virtually what I paid for my 2016. We did almost everything online and over the phone. We showed up to the dealership and he had our new car detailed with a big bow on it. It was amazing! He then went over every detail of the car with me... I’d been driving the car 6 months and didn’t realize it did many of the things it does!! He’s truly a Mazda expert. Overall I’m just grateful for such a pleasant experience in a crummy situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Amy, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Matt. It's so wonderful to hear he provided some light during an often difficult time. We are so happy to hear you are thoroughly enjoying your Mazda CX-9. If you ever have any additional questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We value the relationship and your business.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful and above and beyond"

- Brooke H.

I visited Elk Grove Mazda to lease my first car and I'm glad I did. Matt Heidrich was super helpful and answered all of my questions. He helped me get a good deal and brought the exact car I wanted in, even though it wasn't in the dealership at that time. When I went to pick up my car, he made sure to go over all of the details of the car, including safety features, internal buttons and infotainment system; all of which I never had before. I'd highly recommend a visit to Elk Grove Mazda if you're in the market, and for a great car buying experience - talk to Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Dec 01, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Brooke, Thank you for the positive review of your car buying experience. We strive to deliver a high level of service to all of our customers. We greatly appreciate your business - Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience at Mazda of Elk Grove"

- mh

I had a great experience at Mazda of Elk Grove where I bought my 2017 CX-5. Matt was terrific, he answered all the questions I had, found me the car I had been searching for and really took the time and effort to make sure I felt comfortable. If you are looking for a Mazda in the Sacramento Area, Elk Grove Mazda is where you should go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

MH, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Matt delivered a high level of service to you during your visit and helped you get exactly what you wanted. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Mazda CX-5! Zoom-zoom!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Positive Car Buying Experience"

- NetoTun

We are so extremely happy with our purchase as it came at the perfect time for our family. The experience with Matt from the second we walked in the door & explained what we wanted vs. what we needed, he presented us with all the perfect options! From color to interior & everything in between, he made everything so easy to understand as well. This is our second time working with Matt & he honestly makes car shopping fun & never dreadful! we love our 2016 Mazda 6 & our new 2017 CX-5. When our lease is up, we are looking forward to working with Matt & the Elk Grove team again. The stellar service we received from him as well as DeAnnah and Fritz in the financing department made our trip to Elk Grove from Stockton well worth it! Thank you again Matt, well see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Roepke, DeAnnah Mass

Nov 07, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your second Mazda and thank you so much for the repeat business. We truly appreciate you making the drive from Stockton to work with Matt and our Elk Grove team. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call. Zoom-zoom!

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,210