About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Hess.
Matthew Hess
Matthew  Hess, F & I Director, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Matthew Hess

F & I Director

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Matthew Hess

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Ray

Politeness must be a prerequisite of tbe employees at Hall Truly a enjoyable experience. They earnestly worked toward the best offer they could make to get my buisness. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smelley , Hunter Ames

Sep 04, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Ray, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen for me!!! "

- Hogge1996

I went in not expecting to walk out with a new car!! I had little to put down and didnt want a cosigner and they made it happen!!! I drove away in a 2017 Jeep patriot!!! If you need a new ride ask for De,Andrea Harris he will work his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mwolford

We purchased a trade in vehicle that we found online. There were several employees that reached out to us to make the experience smooth and seamless. The entire process was efficient and pleasant. Customer service was above what we have experienced in the past from the salesman to the manager to the financing office. We would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle. I would also add that there were no surprises, even at the finance desk. Honesty and tranperancy made the experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ronda lindsay

So happy with my Tahoe ....Chris helped me find the exact truck I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffin

Aug 17, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Ronda, your satisfaction means a lot to us! Congratulations on your new Tahoe! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. "

- Step263

George was great to deal with! He was able to get us what we wanted for the price we wanted for both the purchase of the traverse and the trade of our Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter, LJ Trower

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Jazmen98

The customer service was wonderful and they do the best they can to make prices fit your means. They found a way to get me the cat that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffin , Vishan Ramnauth

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Dealership "

- LEWFED

This dealer has friendly, helpful knowledgeable, and professional staff. They take time to explore various options for you and will go the extra mile to make a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffin

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch on ALL the service work!"

- DaWills

Very Professional! Our whole experience here was marvelous. Everyone showed wonderful attitudes, professionalism, really cared to actually help us in all aspects in our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cooke, Chet Reddrick , Jim

Mar 22, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are delighted our team delivered a marvelous experience for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer Excellent"

- Marca Rose

It was a great experience I love the honesty and willingness to help. Everyone was so ready to get us the best deal. loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter, Nick Vendt

Mar 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of excellence"

- Ydgary47

My experience at Chevrolet was nothing short of excellent. James Copeland was professional and attentive and did a great job of helping me secure my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're delighted James provided professional and attentive customer service. If you have any further questions about your new car, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$29,620

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,228

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,903

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,824

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$24,966

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$23,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,298

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,999