Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matthew Isaac
Matthew Isaac at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Matthew Isaac

Finance Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Matthew Isaac

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and professional services. Navarre made..."

- merustybear

very friendly and professional services. Navarre made this experience easy and fun. there little extras like posting pictures of new owners with there car was special. Even though we live in NC I would defiantly consider driving to KY to purchase my next vehicle from them..Thank you so much, Linda Simpson and Barry Raiken

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded with Dan Cummins and had a great experience with..."

- Chris

I traded with Dan Cummins and had a great experience with Brian Olson as my sales person. Probably the easiest buying process I’ve ever had. Very quick and low pressure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meier, Brian "Big B" Olson

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Chris, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Brian was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in the market for a new Silverado we spotted on..."

- Kws1213squid

We were in the market for a new Silverado we spotted on on your web page called for an appointment drove to the lot we hooked up with Carlos p he presented the vehicle to we looked over drove it around the lot liked it Carlos was very helpful with all the details

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meier, Carlos Perez

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold one new car to this dealer and it went great...."

- Canto410

I sold one new car to this dealer and it went great. Buying the car I just bought they worked with me and I am hard to make a deal with but they worked back and forth with me until they gave me the deal I was wanting. I would buy from here again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Claypool, Savana Wise

Jul 26, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service friendly and knowledgeable explained..."

- Tammyjoe1

Great service friendly and knowledgeable explained everything about it and answered all of my questions . Very pleasant to work with good sense of humor. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Means

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice salesman and pleasant to work with Matthew..."

- brooks-carol

Very nice salesman and pleasant to work with Matthew was great to work with. Not pushy I would of liked to have gotten a little more out of my trade in. I think this is where you could improve. It would make people feel better. I am still regretting trading in my Yukon

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I love our car. Considering the crisis we..."

- bk_hayslip

My husband and I love our car. Considering the crisis we are all in, everyone, especially Matthew Isaac, did a wonderful job. Thank you so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with.very helpful staff having to buy over..."

- cmj

Great to work with.very helpful staff having to buy over the Internet and phone was not easy however they made it as convenient as possible

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Barnett, Bryan Gaines

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Isaac is great to work with. We have used him..."

- Mercedezburk444

Matthew Isaac is great to work with. We have used him several times and will continue to do so. I recommend anyone looking to buy to go see him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent priced cars with the best customer service I’ve..."

- Mark H.

Excellent priced cars with the best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a dealership. I’m a customer that has bought in the past and will continue to make future new car purchases from them. Thanks to Matthew Isaac for an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,987
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive