About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Jacob Boeckl.
Matthew Jacob Boeckl
Matthew Jacob Boeckl, Service Advisor/ASM, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Matthew Jacob Boeckl

Service Advisor/ASM

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Matthew Jacob Boeckl

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, excellent service department "

- Tulio Santos

My purchase was quick and easy, no pushy sales, no tricks or mimics. Just honest business. The service department took care of a recall that popped a few months later. Matt Boeckl took great care of the durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tulio! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer services "

- summerd2773

Matt was a very welcoming and had great customer service. He made me feel like I was a value customer going out of his way to make sure I understood what services I was receiving. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Factory recall"

- Rhinovls

Very efficient repair was done Timely good service. while there got a front end alignment very satisfied. Matt was very courteous and helpful knowledgeable and respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad Matt could help get you back on the road in a timely manner. We can't wait to see you again. Have a great day!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Easy"

- Sms

Needed set of tires. Best deal in town. Got right in. Took me home while work was done & kept me informed till completed. Called when ready. Check out was easy right at service desk which I really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Sms, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,677