Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Lambert.
Matthew Lambert
Matthew Lambert, Product Specialist, Team Nissan
5.0

Matthew Lambert

Product Specialist

Team Nissan

70 Keller St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

My name is Matt Lambert and I'm a Sales Consultant for TEAM NISSAN in Manchester, NH. and the surrounding area. I have been in the business since 2016 and am passionate about helping people find the perfect vehicle, that fits their budget and making the whole experience enjoyable. Whether you're buying your first car or are a seasoned buyer, you will know from the start that I am here to help. As several of my customers have stated I do not pressure you into buying a car or attempt to put you in a vehicle you don't want. I will be more than happy to honestly and correctly answer any questions you may have. I am here for the long run and my Goal is always a satisfied customer

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Matthew Lambert

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great"

- Nodoubt1111

Matt took great care of me and my needs. He listened and gave me what i was looking for in the price range i was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Eric

Matt Lambert was a pleasure to work with. He was timely and knowledgeable with my questions and with assistance throughout the purchasing process. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. It was one of the better dealership experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We’ll be back! "

- ckac

Matt had a lineup of cars that fit our needs when we arrived and went out of his way to get us into the exact vehicle we were looking for. He’s knowledgeable, personable and, most importantly, he made sure we left happy. TEAM Nissan has the best selection around and their sales team is top notch. I’d buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt went way above and beyond."

- coletac

My wife and I live in a very rural area and have gotten around with a FWD minivan for way too long. With the snow and muddy roads, we needed something with 4WD. We didn't need anything too fancy as we know our roads will be really rough on it. There were a couple of different options and the lowest priced vehicle was actually a better fit for our family. We didn't get any pressure to step up into something more expensive. There were a couple of minor cosmetic things wrong with the vehicle and was told two of them could be fixed and the others could not as they couldn't get the parts. We went through with the deal which was very easy. We signed all of the papers on Friday and were told they would fix and deliver the vehicle to us by Tuesday. We really needed it as there were bad storms and my wife and kids needed to be somewhere on Wednesday. True to his words, Matt delivered the vehicle to us on Tuesday. He had to wait until his girlfriend got off work so she could follow him and give a ride back. The storm hit hard on Tuesday and he still drove up to us. We are way back in the middle of nowhere and he still came. Once he delivered it, we saw he even fixed the one item that we were told they couldn't get a part for. He said he personally bought the part and had it installed. I am more than happy with the level of service. Over the last 3 years, I have bought 2 brand new NV3500 vans for my business from a different dealership just due to them being closer. From now on, I am doing all of my shopping there with Matt. They did great. Thank you to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick & Matt are awesome!"

- Ohara

Love Team Nissan! Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Nick Croteau and Matt Lambert went above and beyond helping us find the perfect vehicle while keeping our budget in mind. They were both very patient as we test drove quite a few different cars before deciding on a Rogue. The rest of process went smoothly and there was no pressure or stress what so ever. We are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fast, Nick Croteau, Justin Shockley

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Wooddonnam

Matt was down to earth helpful and trusting. Certainly would buy another car from him and or refer friends and family . I purchased a new nv200 in 2014 and was happy with the way the service was handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ROGUE #4"

- openmcc

This is the 4th Rogue I have leased from Team Nissan. That speaks volumes. Never a problem at Team Nissan of Manchester, NH. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute best "

- Jfran2324

Matt and the finance manager Jim went above and beyond late at night to get us the best deal possible. They were extremely kind and friendly. They stayed late delaying their own personal plans to help us finalize the deal after driving two hours to get there. They were well worth the drive and I’ll be recommending them to everyone in the market for a car. In addition to them being amazing the dealership is gorgeous and very welcoming. This is a new age dealership that is focused on customer relationships and making sure you are taken care of. I can’t say enough great things about my dealings with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim P.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and relaxing process"

- Cathy M

This is my 2nd time leasing a vehicle from Team Nissan, and it is such a relaxing, smooth and easy process. Everyone is very nice from sales to finance to service. They always make sure you are happy with your vehicle and follow up regularly. It's just an overall great experience, I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Miller, Jacob Clark

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice customer service "

- Sondii

Went in looking to upgrade my rogue and had a pleasant experience. Not knowing what to expect everyone was very informative and made me feel comfortable in making my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (718 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,132

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,804

2018 Nissan 370Z

$36,496

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,107

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,962

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,027

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,528

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,392