Matthew Lindberg
Matthew Lindberg at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Matthew Lindberg

Service Consultant/Advisor

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.5
196 Reviews

Hello everyone, So I have been in Lakeland my whole life born and raised here I love this town so much! Been around cars and basically anything with an engine since i was about 5 years old. After high school I went to automotive school in Orlando, Then started as a technician apprentice not long after that. After working on cars for a few years I decided to take on a service advisor roll for about 4.5 years and now have been in sales for about 1.5 years. If you have any questions about sales or leasing any of our vehicles please feel free to contact me!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

service,sales,and leasing

4.5

196 Reviews

Write a Review

196 Reviews of Matthew Lindberg

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a great job in good time but forgot to do my oil change. Promised a discount on that when I bring it in. More

by TSTOKOWSKI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, I have had them service my car a few times and have always been satisfied. More

by Z28MAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did 10000 mile service on both vehicles and had it both done before noon and had us back to work 😀 More

by KNOBLOCH532
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is the best. Always getting answers when needed and always taking care of customers! More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lakeland VW has excellent staff and mechanics. They are competent and friendly. We plan to have our car serviced at Lakeland VW on-going. More

by Mark W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

Sep 23, 2022

Mark W responded

Thank you Lakeland VW for having excellent staff and customer service and helping us take care of our VW car.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer any time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer every time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well run and efficient service department. Staff is courteous and helpful. Comfortable areas available if you are waiting while car is being serviced. If parts are not on hand, the parts depar More

by AMDOTSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When l picked up my car it had more miles than l left, it was driven around. There were 3 new names connected to apple car play. More

by tunacakman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor communication, terrible phone switch board and they don’t call you back. Poor pricing, I was quoted a job it then DOUBLED in price when they found it was an insurance claim. Poor workmanship, car was More

by David Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,900
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,178
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,355
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,170
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,900
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,900
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive