Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Lindberg.
Matthew Lindberg
Matthew Lindberg at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Matthew Lindberg

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Hello everyone, So I have been in Lakeland my whole life born and raised here I love this town so much! Been around cars and basically anything with an engine since i was about 5 years old. After high school I went to automotive school in Orlando, Then started as a technician apprentice not long after that. After working on cars for a few years I decided to take on a service advisor roll for about 4.5 years and now have been in sales for about 1.5 years. If you have any questions about sales or leasing any of our vehicles please feel free to contact me!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

service,sales,and leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Matthew Lindberg

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome buying experience thanks to Matt and..."

- Cathy B

Had an awesome buying experience thanks to Matt and Jared. Went in to test drive while waiting for a vehicle shipment. Luck would have it, the vehicle I was waiting for had arrived. Love my new 2021 Atlas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased the VW Arteon and absolutely love it, Matt was..."

- Emaisy1

Purchased the VW Arteon and absolutely love it, Matt was great to work with and never pressured me. The process couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a good car buying experience thanks to our sales..."

- jennifferatrsek Verified Customer

This was a good car buying experience thanks to our sales person Matt ! I talked to him on the phone twice before visiting . I chose some cars I was interested in on line and he got them ready for a test drive. It was quick and easy just the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was..."

- kenlee7420 Verified Customer

I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was great to work with. Michele took time to find the model I wanted. No high pressure or tricks. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Orlando to buy my new Atlas! I had been to..."

- sarbearxo Verified Customer

I drove from Orlando to buy my new Atlas! I had been to other dealers while shopping for the perfect pick for me but Matt at Lakeland made the choice so easy! I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say about my experience. Plus they play awesome music in the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Michelle Barnett

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle and Matt were completely awesome to work with...."

- Apogee

Michelle and Matt were completely awesome to work with. Looked at the vehicle online, worked on the numbers, went to pick it up today! No hassel, fair price, the easiest car buying experience ever. Painless. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Barnett

Apr 27, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lakeland Volkswagen for your automotive needs! We're so happy to hear you had a memorable, positive experience, welcome to our family!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t not say how amazing this dealership is. Customer..."

- mrober47 Verified Customer

I can’t not say how amazing this dealership is. Customer service exceeds expectations. Both Trey and Brad were so helpful and knowledgeable. The buying process was so easy and fast! The best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

So happy to hear that all of your expectations were met! We have the best team around and work very hard to make sure all of our customers have a stress free memorable experience. Thank you for trusting us with your new vehicle purchase. Welcome to our family!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and the staff that I worked with were phenomenal...."

- Stephen S. Willis, Professional Realtor Verified Customer

Matt and the staff that I worked with were phenomenal. I originally went to look at used Passats. Without pressure, Matt adked me to look at the new Passats and the rebates and offers that were with the new Passats. I ended up buying a new one!!! Thanks to Matt for showing me the deals without pressure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your transportation needs! Welcome to the Lakeland Volkswagen family.

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was absolutely helpful and great during the entire..."

- trevin70 Verified Customer

Matt was absolutely helpful and great during the entire process. Absolutely great service. Very helpful and want to make the process as smoothe as possible. Even during hard times they manage to ensure every customer is taken care of. Highly recommend and as long as I live in Florida I will always go back to them for all my new car needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and choosing Lakeland Volkswagen to take care of your automotive needs. Welcome to our family!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So very helpful and walked us through every step, helped..."

- Rram555 Verified Customer

So very helpful and walked us through every step, helped get financing. It was a used Jeep and looked brand new when we picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,373

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,373

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,270

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$29,270

New 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $28,502

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$28,502

New 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,489

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,489

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $24,573

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,573