About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Mcgee.
Matthew Mcgee
Matthew Mcgee, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Matthew Mcgee

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Matthew Mcgee

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Vanessa Hernandez

I have bought many cars from Carl Black of Roswell and each time I have received exceptional service from Matthew Hernandez and his team! They take care of every detail and get me in and out. With two small children to take care it is great to know I can relay on them to ensure I have a safe vehicle. Thanks Carl Black of Roswell, Matthew Hernandez and Matt Mcgee! Very happy customer! Vanessa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

Jun 27, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Vanessa, we are so happy to hear about your positive experience at the dealership with Matthew! Thank you for taking the time to leave awesome feedback and a five-star rating We hope to see you again!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service "

- Khernan

Awesome customer service! Matt Hernandez worked with me to make the deal happen. I would recommend Carl black Roswell for all your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Joe Stabile

Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Matt at the dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback! It is greatly appreciated

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Carl Black"

- orion1101

I have bought 2 cars from Carl Black and have worked with Matt Hernandez each time. He has always been a pleasure to work with and keeps things straight and to the point. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- l.ramirez858

I purchased my Buick Regal from Carl Black in Roswell. If i could give this dealer 6 star rating, i would!! My salesman was Matt McGee and he was great! The Used car manager Matt Hernandez was excellent!! They answered all my questions and put all my doubts to rest. If you're searching for a new or used car, i would definitely recommend coming to Carl Black in Roswell. Don’t forget to ask for Matt Hernandez!! He’s the BEST in the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Chrisrondy10

Had such a Awesome experience at Carl black of Roswell thanks to Matt Hernandez and his team I got into my new Chevy cruze. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

Jun 26, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Chris, we are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Matt has been an overall great experience. Congrats on the new Cruze! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$53,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,335