About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Pollock.
Matthew Pollock
Matthew Pollock, Online Sales, Carbiz
4.9

Matthew Pollock

Online Sales

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Online Sales

Financing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

368 Reviews of Matthew Pollock

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The guys at carbiz are very professional "

- S550

If you looking for a nice car carbiz has some of the cleanest cars I seen and I will advise anybody go check them out great service and good Deals .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- nik4

Overall great experience. Swift communication and all reps were respectful and professional. I felt valued as a customer and both the internet and sales reps were great. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sarris

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review"

- Jerome Singletary

I first was treated like a V.I.P. when I walked through the door. Everyone who greeted me seem to be expecting me and was very cordial. My sales representatives were Jason and Matt two very professional and nice young men. They did everything within their authority to make my visit pleasant and delightful. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jacovsky , Katie

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A vote of Thanks "

- Junnie

I have just purchased a car at Carbiz! I had been looking for a car for about three months but could not find a car of my dreams that suits my pocket. At last I found a beautiful one at Carbiz. My experience with several dealerships has led me to recommend Carbiz. The people at Carbiz are very professional and not pushy like most car dealerships. Dani treated me like an old friend. I also liked their showroom – so trendy. When you walk in, you just know that you will be dealing with pros. I highly recommend Carbiz for top-notch used cars - One owner only!!! Thanks Dani for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Miller

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Made the extra effort, made the difference!"

- Buick owner

We were debating between vehicles at two different dealerships. Dalton at Carbiz was helpful in researching both vehicles for us while not being pushy. His helpfulness made up our mind to go with him and carbiz. Even after our purchase he has gone out of his way to address little nuances and make sure we remain happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a car from out of star "

- Lighthouse Lino

Matt was excelllent , it was my first out of state purchase , and went incredibly smooth. Everything was delivered on time , clean , and the car was exactly as stated. Matt was very clear in his explanation of the process , professional. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would recommend him 100%, and will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2017

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear Matt was so helpful, thank you for the review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!!"

- MissJones101

Let me just say Carbiz gives you outstanding customer service! Matt went through everything step by step to make sure all my expectations were met. I could t ask for a better for a great price!! Truly a happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Taliaferro

Feb 27, 2017

Carbiz responded

We are so glad that Matt was so helpful in your car buying process! We love hearing when a customer is so happy with our services! Thanks for the review!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! "

- volcanoes

Great experience purchasing a used car! Have bought five cars from here! Love this business, they are all so friendly and helpful! Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience, thank you so much for being such a loyal customer! Can't wait to see you next time!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They meet every concern & solve it"

- Margie

I went to three dealerships. I showed them the estimate I had received for my car-they beat it. I told them How much I wanted to spend and they showed me several options in that range. I got a used vechile that was clean and comparable to my trade in, with full car fax records of maintenance. I noticed a couple minor scratches and they ordered me touch up paint and sent it to me. I will buy all my cars from them from now on. Everyone from the receptionist to my salesman, Matthew- made me feel like a valued customer. This was the first time I "bought" a car instead of someone "selling" me one. BRAVO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

Carbiz responded

Margie, we are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with Matt. Our customers are our top priority so whenever we can go above and beyond to help we are glad to do so. Thank you for taking time to write this review.

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic 2011 Saab Purchase Experience"

- Ron

Our first time Internet car purchase, and it couldn't have gone better. All of the folks (primarily Matthew) at CarBiz were spot-on with their description of the car's condition. They drove it before shipment, and determined a seat heater wasn't working so actually credited me the cost of repair! They also paid to replace a tail light bulb when it wasn't working upon delivery. No questions asked either! Car was clean inside and out, all tires had good amount of tread, and car had a recent oil change by CarBiz. Car had to be shipped cross country (MD to CA). It arrived a few days early in perfect condition (through winter storms). Great price as well, compared to the other sites we were considering. I will recommend all looking nationwide for a car to consider CarBiz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Carbiz responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Ron. We are so happy to hear that Matthew was so helpful and the whole process went so smooth! Our customers are our number one priority and we do whatever we can to make sure they are pleased with our services!

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 328i

$24,500

2015 Toyota Camry

$14,500

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,000

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$10,750

2014 BMW X5

$37,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz S350

$36,500

2013 INFINITI M37

$24,000

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,500