About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Poterbin.
Matthew Poterbin
Matthew Poterbin, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Matthew Poterbin

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Matthew Poterbin

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- 2019x330i

Worked with Matt over the phone, email and finally in-person. Have nothing but the highest compliments for him. Super attentive and responsive to my asks and preferences. Even though he was juggling 3+ deliveries during the 3 hours I was there, he made sure to spend the time to get me signed up and settled into the vehicle (and that was on New Year's eve)! Highly recommend working with Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience !"

- mjesq

A Special thank you to Matt Poterbin for helping us get the exact car we wanted ! He made our car purchase experience smooth and pleasant and would highly recommend him for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, pleasant experience."

- Johnny

Matthew Poterbin was the salesman I dealt with. He was very professional as well as knowledgeable. He helped me get the deal I needed and kept me informed as to the production and transportation of my car. It was a very good experience in purchasing a new car. Ricky was very helpful and got me into my new car very quickly - which was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Wan

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, fantastic people"

- bmwx5x3

Best experience with the bmw dealers so far. Matt was so helpful even we have never met. Ricky was knowledgeable and try everyone to cut a good deal for the customer. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Wan

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt made the car buying process very easy"

- sim0n16

I feel lucky that i found Matt while looking for my car. I came in inquiring about my car and when we couldn't get to the number i was comfortable with, he offered a very similar car with less features but actually one year newer. Never once did Matt make me feel like i was being sold and because i had a long drive he spent hours helping me set up the car infotainment even after the dealership closed. The whole deal went down in a matter of hours because of how honest and transparent he was. I called Matt recently again for my cousin (who didnt get the car) but he was so helpful in terms of pointing us to a car that had a great current promotion on it that was similar to what he was looking for. I am actively sending people Matts way in the future. This is how a car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All about customer service and satisfaction"

- al d.

I thought I was taking a chance by leasing a car from a NY dealership when I am a NJ resident but WW could not have made the transaction more seamless. They responded immediately to my internet inquiry and were extremely competitive on price. They went the extra yard to locate the vehicle I was looking for (a loaded 230i convertible with XDrive) in the color I wanted. Matt P. is a great salesperson and would highly recommend him to my friends. I will return for my next BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proactive & helpful service "

- Pwresk

Matt was very proactive in responding to my request for a new vehicle. He was a great listener as I wanted a very specific build of a M series vehicle and did not try to push me for their existing inventory. This went a long way with me. The process was smooth and thorough from beginning to end. Beside providing first class customer service he was also a true gentleman. Highly reccomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Outstanding Customer Service "

- Jangpura16

I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge and appreciate the excellent service I recently received when leasing a vehicle at Wide World BMW. Client Advisor Mr. Matthew Poterbin have exceed my expectation nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of customer wallet. But, Client Advisor Mr. Matthew Poterbin was more then accommodating to my needs and successfully found me a vehicle to suite my proposed budget. I have noticed the working relationship between yourself and your manager showed professionalism that you have in your company. You delivered an incredible service and gives very pleasant experience. My family and I Just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU, the car is great!!! I will continue to visit your dealership in the future, as well as highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can I give TEN STARS?"

- harrington1

ABSOLUTE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE COUNRTY! I bought my first car here and it turned out to be the best interaction for a purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was very nice "

- Pedro paulino

He was very very helpful. He set the ambience right away, asking me if I needed anything to drink. Making me feel right at home. The car I bought is amazing and much more safe than the previous bmw I purchased at another dealership. He was also extremely nice and forthcoming with info. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results