Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Stanisic.
Matthew Stanisic
Matthew Stanisic at Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Matthew Stanisic

Client Advisor

Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

283 North Franklin St.
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Matthew Stanisic

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge Help"

- Steve

Matt and the Manager Joe K were a huge help with getting my wife into the trackhawk she wanted. These guys went above and beyond the norm, anyone who wants the hookup AND the service..... these are the guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Matt

The service was amazing! It made shopping for a car quick and easy! Salesman was super friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend garden city jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Merritt

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER EXPERIENCE!!"

- mattprett

Matt is a true gentleman. We walked in with a dream and Matt and the team at Garden City made it come true! We rolled out in no time flat with the exact Cherokee Limited that we wanted and payments lower than we expected! The service was above and beyond and we are over the top ecstatic about our new wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus P

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, honest, fast lease transaction!"

- Craig Lombardo

I had the pleasure of leasing a 2018 Jeep Wrangler though the assistance of Joe Kiesling and Matt Stanisic. Both guys were down to earth, honest and polite. They listened to my needs and were able to accommodate me with a Wrangler that had the perfect add ons to suit my lifestyle. I LOVE this car! The dealership is great. Has a nice showroom and very clean. I look forward to doing business here again. Special thanks to Joe and Matt. You guys are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely recommend"

- faizalstar

Friendly, courteous, large inventory and great customer service. Good value for my trade in and new vehicle. Matthew was great and sped up the process as much as possible due to time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Jason Mascia and Matt Stanisic"

- Angel C Rivera

I would like to take this time to post about my experience here, I was coming all the way from Staten Island, I was recommended to this Dealership via an app and they put me in contact with Jason Mascia. Whom from the start was not only professional but extremely transparent about the process and how everything would work. He put me in touch with Matt Stanisic who is probably one of the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, I told him how much I was willing to do a month and how many other dealers were pulling my leg about how ridiculous my monthly payment was for the Jeep Wrangler I wanted, I told him how they would tell me it is never going to happen unless I put down a crazy amount of money and that my trade was not worth me breaking even. Poor Matt listened to me complain and assured me he would do everything possible to get me into the Jeep Wrangler of my dreams!....well He was not lying not only did he get me into the wrangler that I wanted for the price I wanted, He made the process so simple, he came to me with the lowest offer possible and I was ecstatic to find it was lower than I expected. This dealership is transparent about the entire operation and I understand they have to make money and at the end of the day its a business, however, Matt treated me like a friend and the experience felt genuine, he cared about my situation and he and Jason kept me updated the entire time. Before Garden City I been through 4 other dealerships that day who did not treat me anywhere near the guys at Garden city did. I can't thank you guys enough! I love my Jeep Wrangler Winter Edition and I thank you all for making this day possible for me!!!. If you are in the market for a new Car come to Garden City its worth the drive!!!! ask for Matt....you wont be disappointed!!!!!! I really wish other dealerships followed your model. I also need to mention there was no haggling back and forth, Matt said here's what I can do and I said where do I sign! very easy process!!! I hope to do it again in 3 years once the JL Wrangler Electric Hybrid is out ;)...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mascia

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep!"

- Jeep Fam

This dealership staff was knowledgeable, caring and honest. I got a great deal totally satisfied. I would definitively recommend this dealership. Thank you guys !!! Jeep Fam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yudister Persaud, Jason Mascia

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, professional service "

- Espo20nout

Everyone from the reception desk, to sales, to finance to management could not have been any more courteous, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership if you're interested in a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Haynes, Jose Lopez, Jason Mascia

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and service"

- Ash & Evan

My husband and I highly recommend this place. Matt and Kenny were extremely professional and knowledgeable about the process of purchasing our car and providing all the benefits we were looking for in a car. They highly met our expectations and more. We love our 2016 Dodge Charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Skeen

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- MarcS

Matt and Kenny were so helpful through the whole process. Very professional and make the customer feel at ease. Offered coffee and water kept me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Skeen

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $77,998

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$77,998

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $76,598

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$76,598

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $83,998

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$83,998

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,998

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$55,998

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,998

2018 Dodge Durango

$56,998

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,998

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$62,998

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,998

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,998

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $83,998

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$83,998