Matthew Szczechura
Matthew Szczechura at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Matthew Szczechura

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

My name Is Matthew Szczechura. I have been in the car industry helping customers since 2007. I'm a veteran, a family man and love doing anything outdoors. If myself or modern auto can be of any assistance to you in the car buying process please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Matthew Szczechura

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership and especially their staff. I found this vehicle online and they made the process super easy even though I’m 18 hours away. My Jeep was delivered rig More

by Johni H
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was wonderful to work with! We did everything long distance and it was such a smooth and easy process. I didn’t set out to purchase a car 1500 miles away from home… but the perf More

by Leslie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt down at the Tynsboro Modern Auto Sales made my car buying experience super easy & I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I didn't spend more than a half hour in the office as he knew I have a newb More

by Hbennett1188
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Modern for your quick easy assistance in getting my new Jeep. If you’re looking for a car I definitely recommend them. More

by Thumai1278
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure working with Matthew. Szczechura. He went above and beyond to make sure I was being treated well and answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Matt and h More

by TLehouiller1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt did a great job helping us find the perfect vehicle for us and made the purchase stress free and seamless. The is our second purchase More

by debicaputo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough good things about this dealership -- including my salesperson Tim and the management and finance team I worked with. They got my deal done quickly, got me very competitive financing and More

by K Werner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Ernesto Resto , Tim Lewis

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car shopping and purchasing experience! Matt S was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. My husband and I are extremely happy with our trade in offer and purchase and will definitely More

by Teethts
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listen this Dealership knows how take care of the customer, no haggling and they really listen to the customer, I will highly recommend Modern Auto Sales too all friends and relatives …. Thank you Ma More

by StevoM
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great to work with , not pushy at all and very helpful through the whole process More

by Matty1242
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto , Tim Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,980
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $65,980
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,980
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,980
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive