Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Wert.
Matthew Wert
Matthew Wert at O'Neill Honda
4.9

Matthew Wert

Service Advisor

O'Neill Honda

7979 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66204

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Matthew Wert

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine oil change"

- Gehendu

I bring my Acura’s to this dealership because they do a great job at about 2/3 the cost of the Acura dealerships. Friendly and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

O'Neill Honda responded

Gehendu thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We do appreciate your business. Sincerely Randy Francis Service Director

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Lois F

I was told the service would take an hour but it took 2 hrs. My car threshold and drivers door interior was covered in black grease- had to ask them to clean it. I asked for an estimate of the 100”000 mile time up- didn’t get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- Aaron1234

Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable. He got me in on time, explained everything that would be done, set me up with the shuttle and had me out of there quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 year service check up, etc"

- Annreview

Excellent greeting and direction upon arrival, asked and answered questions about the car, explained services, estimates and both time and price quotes were spot on! No pressure, no smart talk and no profanity in the area. Service waiting area is clean, calm and professional & accommodating. Thorough review of services provided, completed and next recommended. These employees surely are mirrors of each other and ostensibly leadership team. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Carey , Max Capps

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Buckeyes over Michigan

I was in from out of town and blew a tire in an Odyssey we just got back un Ohio. Called to make an appointment on a Thursday for a new tire and was told they couldn’t do it until Saturday or the following Monday. Didn’t want to drive around on a spare that long so I talked directly to a service advisor who got me in and out, same day, in an hour. Great service. Comfortable lounge. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review from Happy long term customer"

- QUILTERDINEY Verified Customer

I have been a satisfied customer of O'Neill Honda for 20 years. Jessey Cohen showed me the latest models and was excellent at answering my questions technically but in terms that I could understand. I have had excellent experiences with the service department too so would recommend visiting O'Neill Honda if you are interested in a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessey Cohen

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Jones

Whenever I go in to have service on my car everyone is friendly and professional. I appreciate the honesty of the service people. I don’t feel like they are trying to get me to purchase more services than I need. They let me know of what I might need in the future so I can budget for it when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Francis

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No windshield washer fluid"

- jenniferhome05 Verified Customer

Went in to have a recall done on my Civic and while it was there I requested that my windshield washer fluid be refilled. I mentioned it a couple of times and was assured that it was part of the standard check over that was done on all cars. Got my car back and no windshield washer fluid and now it's empty. 😒

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Francis , IDK

Jun 10, 2019

O'Neill Honda responded

Hi jenniferhome05 I apologize that we did not fill washer fluid. I would need additional information to research the service visit but please swing by and we will top off washer fluid on the service drive. We do appreciate your business Sincerely Randy Francis Service Director O'Neill Honda 913-383-4154

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service & Experience"

- ONELOVEONEHOPE Verified Customer

My SalesRep Tom, lent me a loaner car so that he could get my car in first thing next day because I couldn’t get an appt. Service Rep called when He had a chance to look at it, tell me what the problem was, and offered another day of the loaner car because they had to wait for a part. They were so kind, efficient, and gave me quality work and customer service. Car was done the following day, and I was able to pick it up without any hassles. Seth and Matt went above and beyond to help me out as get my car ready to go... 12 point inspection on top of that and all!!! I am so grateful and will continue to be coming back!!! Will be recommending all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Seth M

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- TOMMYBOY1172 Verified Customer

Love the service in and out fast. Matt Wert is the man you need to see for your service. O'NEILL HONDA is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,717

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,717

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,931

2019 Honda Civic

$19,931

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,794

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,794

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,794

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,794

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,794

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,794

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $43,945

2019 Honda Passport

$43,945

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,717

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,717

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,931

2019 Honda Civic

$19,931