About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Jackson.
Maurice Jackson
Maurice Jackson, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Maurice Jackson

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Maurice! After serving my country for 3 years in the US Army, I decided that the auto sales industry was for me. I've always had a passion for trucks growing up and Northwest Motorsport offered the best values. I've seen my battle buddies go through some difficult experiences when buying a vehicle. I chose to work for NWMS because of the values they live and breathe by: H.I.L.T. (Honesty,Integrity,Loyalty,Trust) Now I can help my brothers and sisters as well as family and friends along with the community I call home. I couldn't see myself being with any other family/company. Please let me help you out as well as your family with making an educated buying decision.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

248 Reviews of Maurice Jackson

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at NWMS"

- Carbuyer13

Maurice was the sales person who helped me out today. He was easy to work with and answered any questions I had. Scott is in financing and was professional and courteous in explaining my options. Great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- DurangoRT

Found the perfect car here. It was an easy process. We would do it all over again. Loving our new Durango! Go see Maurice, he was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Maurice Jackson as he is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, and will be pleased that he delivered this too you. Enjoy your new SUV. Happy Trails!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer and Sales Rep Maurice Jackson are the best"

- Jordane0503

That dealer stands behind his clients. Maurice is a great sales man and good person. The inventory is huge which is a good thing but that also that means they can’t know every details of each vehicle. Just do your due diligence and you won’t be desapointed. Will always buy my car from thise guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The customer experience here at Northwest Motorsport is what it's all about! Providing our customers with the largest selection of Pre-Owned vehicles in the State of Washington and following that up with team members that treat our customers like family and provide a stress free car buying experience is the overall 5 Star service we aim to provide our customers. We are thrilled to hear that we delivered this to you. We will share your compliments and review with Maurice Jackson as he will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service we provided you as well. We appreciate your business and Loyalty.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jwiedrich

We found this dealership online and had a very positive experience. Very helpful and were able to assist us with almost all of our needs in buying a vehicle. We will definitely consider this dealership in future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Maurice Jackson and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and quick"

- ccrofts

Needed a new vehicle so i contacted Chris Kosoff since I knew him and knew he’d be able to help. when I came in Jay Vogel was the salesman who help me find a car and Maurice Jackson helped run the numbers. They handled the sale well and were very patient. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff, Jay Vogel

Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Listening to our customer’s needs, wants and budget concerns are our top priority. Let's face it buying a vehicle is the second largest expense consumers make and it must be made in a stress free environment where you can make darn sure it is what you want and can afford. Our team members Chris Kosoff, Jay Vogel and Maurice Jackson is are great members of the NWMS team and will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good price great people"

- ZacWool34

My experience was great. They had plenty of trucks lined up that were what I specified what I wanted. Maurice was super helpful and knowledgeable about the trucks I test drove and got me a great deal on a 2016 Chevy Colorado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carmen, Chris K

Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The customer experience here at Northwest Motorsport is what it's all about! Providing our customers with the largest selection of Pre-Owned vehicles in the State of Washington and following that up with team members that treat our customers like family and provide a stress free car-buying experience is the overall 5 Star service we aim to provide our customers. We are thrilled to hear that we delivered this to you. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Dan Carmen, Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff as they will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service we provided you as well. Enjoy your new truck!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, friendly"

- Joshworker

The process was quick and easy even for a first time buyer like I. The people were friendly and helpful, trying to get me the best deal they could. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Carmen

Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Listening to our customer’s needs, wants and budget concerns are our top priority. Let's face it buying a vehicle is the second largest expense consumers make and it must be made in a stress free environment where you can make darn sure it is what you want and can afford. Our team members Dan Carmen and Maurice Jackson are great members of our NWMS team and they will be excited to hear that they delivered excellent customer service and a great car-buying experience. We are excited to hear that you found a vehicle that best suited your needs and budget. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Andp

Much better experience this time around thanks! We have had bad experiences in the past and Maurice worked hard to make sure we got a good deal and left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Jan 10, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that you received excellent service during your visit.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and helpful"

- Happy Customer

Had a amazing experience while purchasing a new car from here, Maurice was very friendly, honest, and answered any question I asked. I'm very pleased with the services provided today. Will definitely be coming back and highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny

Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A smooth and seamless car-buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Purchasing a car doesn't have to be an all-day arduous process. You can have fun and enjoy the experience. Let's face it, purchasing a car is the second largest expense that consumers make and we aim to provide a stress free experience. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Steve Gerny and Maurice Jackson as they will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought here because of the service. "

- WhitEr85

We have been looking for vehicles for a while, and have had a tough time finding one that meets our needs and the customer service was good. Maurice is by far and away the nicest salesman we have come across. This is why we bought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The customer experience here at Northwest Motorsport is what it's all about! Providing our customers with the largest selection of Pre-Owned vehicles in the State of Washington and following that up with team members that treat our customers like family and provide a stress free car buying experience is the overall 5 Star service we aim to provide our customers. We are thrilled to hear that we delivered this to you. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff as they will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service we provided you as well. Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (1888 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999