About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Jackson.
Maurice Jackson
Maurice Jackson, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Maurice Jackson

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Maurice! After serving my country for 3 years in the US Army, I decided that the auto sales industry was for me. I've always had a passion for trucks growing up and Northwest Motorsport offered the best values. I've seen my battle buddies go through some difficult experiences when buying a vehicle. I chose to work for NWMS because of the values they live and breathe by: H.I.L.T. (Honesty,Integrity,Loyalty,Trust) Now I can help my brothers and sisters as well as family and friends along with the community I call home. I couldn't see myself being with any other family/company. Please let me help you out as well as your family with making an educated buying decision.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

228 Reviews of Maurice Jackson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ram"

- Worktruck2015

It' was a great experience for the 2nd time. Thank you Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff. Again thank you Northwest Motorsports.......as well as fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest Motorsport "

- Dship33

Great customer service. Sales went very smooth. Very professional staff. I would recommend friends to purchase a vehicle from this establishment. Financing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kosoff

Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We aim to provide excellent customer service and a smooth and seamless car buying visit. Our team members Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff are dedicated to ensuring that our customers find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to helping your friends and family that you send our way. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles in your new car.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- Hellbound76

These guys went the extra mile to make sure we got a great deal, even with how specific we were. Highly recommend, and will check with them first the next time we are ready buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Maurice Jackson and Scott Pollard. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- Helliker67

Maurice and Scott worked to get the deal done for us at a great price. They have exceptional service and a great selection. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that our team members Maurice Jackson and Scott Pollard took great care of you and made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillip the man"

- c plantenberg

I went to NorthWest Motorsports and was greeted by there salesman. Maurice was taking care of a couple so Phillip stepped in and gave his aunist oppinion about a truck I was looking at. It was a no go. So he hooked me up with a black Dodge SLT flex fuel Big Horn Addition. Thanks Phillip. Your awesome. Aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

WOW! Congratulations on your new truck. Thank you for your compliments and review of our team members Maurice Jackson, Philip Martin and Jackson Richartz. We are committed to providing the best buying experience for our customers and we are excited to hear that you experienced the Northwest Motorsports difference!. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction!"

- Baldcoyote

This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Northwest Motorsport. Everyone we’ve dealt with there has been top notch. This is the place to go if you want a quick, fair, no hassle vehicle buying experience. AJ Peters helped us today and he was knowledgeable and extremely easy to deal with. He noticed the gas light was on and added some so we wouldn’t have to stop for our drive home. He even had a balloon tied to the car when we came out to leave! Little details like that are what keep us coming back. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go here! , ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty!. At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Vanis Daniels, Maurice Jackson, Anest (AJ) Peters and William (BJ) Stone as we are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Fb2angel77

Very friendly and helpful.. Even when we changed our mind from a truck to a car then back to a truck. Car buying can be very stressful. No stress today, thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

Nov 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun!. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team members Maurice Jackson and Scott Pollard as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and they will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came, I saw, I conquered "

- Viper206

Came in with expectations for a work truck and got it taken care of quick. Great selection, friendly staff, reliable vehicles, and affordability. Makes buying a vehicle nice and easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Wright

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Finding that perfect vehicle that you've wanted and it is also aligned with your budget is definitely a WIN WIN!. We know you have many options when buying a vehicle and we are thankful to have earned your business. We will share your review and compliments with our team members Maurice Jackson and Lenny Wright as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service is our goal here at NWMS and we are happy that we delivered this too you!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Time is just as good!"

- KirstentheAmazing

I came back to NWMS when my first car had gotten totaled and I needed to shop for a new ride. Aside from the huge selection and no-haggle pricing, their transparency about the status and history of their vehicles makes the pre-owned shopping experience a lot nicer. After the first sales person I worked with was promoted, I got the chance to work this time with Maurice Jackson. He listened to my requests and responded to my changing opinions as I reeled over the decision, and ultimately he worked with me to get me a great deal on a car that I’m excited to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kirsten, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Maurice Jackson. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ultimate breathe of fresh air"

- gallacherstyleNG78

My wife and I have been to dealerships in NM, AZ, UT, WY, CO and here in WA. Our experience with the staff at the 1806 River Rd dealership in Puyallup, WA was the best experience we have EVER had. From start to finish, Maurice Jackson and Chris Kosoff treated us like family. Scott Pollard runs a phenomenal shop. The inventory is huge, every make is represented. The staff went so far above and beyond to make us an offer that exceeded our expectations, it was incredible. This should be your first and ONLY stop when looking to purchase your next new car, truck or SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Chris Kosoff

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Maurice Jackson, Chris Kosoff and Scott Pollard. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members. Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999