About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Jackson.
Maurice Jackson
Maurice Jackson, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Maurice Jackson

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Maurice! After serving my country for 3 years in the US Army, I decided that the auto sales industry was for me. I've always had a passion for trucks growing up and Northwest Motorsport offered the best values. I've seen my battle buddies go through some difficult experiences when buying a vehicle. I chose to work for NWMS because of the values they live and breathe by: H.I.L.T. (Honesty,Integrity,Loyalty,Trust) Now I can help my brothers and sisters as well as family and friends along with the community I call home. I couldn't see myself being with any other family/company. Please let me help you out as well as your family with making an educated buying decision.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

204 Reviews of Maurice Jackson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable and great "

- Ddawg1999

I talked on the phone with Jackson Maurice and he was nice and professional about working with my sechedule when i got there Steve Gerny was nice enough to show us a couple vehicles before finally choosing the right one! Huge shout out to Scott Pollard for helping us finance our loan as well 10/10 would come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Steve Gerny

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck trade"

- CHill590

Traded my older dodge in for a new dodge. Wasn’t sure if I was going to get a fair price for my old truck or be able to afford a new one but they really worked with me. Gave me a great deal on it and gave me a good amount for my old truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase!"

- Mlasco

The team I worked with was extremely helpful and found me the perfect truck! They made the whole process easy and comforting! Will definitely be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck trade in"

- MirandaChill

Awesome salesmen, really worked with us so we could get my husband his dream truck. Maurice and Steve were really great and patient, stayed until after 10:00 and really put in good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready to drive out of here!"

- bought@nwms

Good customer service on the phone and in person. Good energy and hustle. Appreciate the follow ups and also the quality of vehicles on the lots to look at .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Chris Kosoff

Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Tovar15

Great customer service and way more than enough options for all makes and models. all vehicles are in excellent condition and sales rep was up front and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Professionals!"

- ROCKNROLLAx615

Northwest Motorsports is the place for big trucks and fast cars! The salesman was professional and got us a deal we could afford for 2 vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Repeat Buyers!"

- Rocknrollasgirl

First off the new website is great, easy to navigate and it even shows the Car Gurus deal information. This was our second purchase at NWMS, this time we ended up purchasing not 1, but 2 vehicles. They worked out the financing for us with very little need to negotiate. Needless to say both my husband and I drove away with BOTH our dream cars and no buyers remorse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience to be Had!"

- Kimberly2014Camaro

We have been looking all over for the perfect car. Stumbled across the Northwest MotorSports website and saw my dream car. (Pre-approve, make it easy on everyone!) I called the Puyallup location and Maurice Jackson answered. We chatted, set an appointment and he said he'd have the car waiting. Fast forward, sure enough, right by the front door as I pulled up! He came out and greeted us, showed me the car- and I was ready to get down to business. We had a great time, laughing and no stress. Needless to say, i drove my dream car home with a big smile on my face. Thanks for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle and perfect deal. We wish you safe travels in your new dream car and look forward to seeing you again soon Kimberly!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An unforgettable purchase"

- Blackaccord15

Purchasing my 2015 Honda Accord from Northwest Motorsport was a great experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful! I will make sure I refer people I know to this location. Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had an unforgettable experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us, don't forget about our referral program! Thank you for this awesome review, and enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (1983 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499