About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Rojo.
Maurice Rojo
Maurice Rojo, Sales, Elder Ford of Tampa
4.9

Maurice Rojo

Sales

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Maurice Rojo

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent care from GM to Sales Rep"

- robrademan19 Verified Customer

The customer care was top notch. Took care of all issues going above and beyond to satisfy. Although I compare going to the dentist with having to go to a car dealership I must say that the experience overall was painless, almost to easy. I recommend Elder Ford and their team highly. Nobody is perfect but they try to get as close as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sills, Josh Seith

Jan 03, 2019

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

Thank you for choosing us, and even more for leaving us this review about your experience. Being a local company, a lot of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. Here's hoping that you will recommend us to friends as well as family in the future. General Manager Dan Sills

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my Shelby."

- bigbadgene Verified Customer

Daniel in service did a great job. I always stop in to talk to Maurice when I'm at the dealership. They all dis a great job in taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Alicea

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service experience again."

- CAMPINGBUF Verified Customer

Always a smooth visit to Elder Ford of Tampa. Johany is great to work with. Maurice Rojo is also great in sales, he never fails to ask if we need anything while at the dealership no matter what reason we are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 4 vehicles from him since the day Elder opened..."

- The80sWhereFun

We live in Tarpon Springs, and go out of our way to drive past five other ford dealers just to deal with Nassar and Elder Ford. And we always save thousands. Nacer actually remembers our family each time we visit, and has been the most helpful and honest sales person that provides us with EXACTLY what we are looking for - for EXACTLY what we want to spend. No BS or aggravating upselling tactics. If he doesn’t have the vehicle, he gets it. And gives us a call to pick it up. THANK YOU Nacer & Maurice Rojo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nacer Menouni

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- RSCHMAHL1969 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to work witj the team at Elder Ford! They were very helpful during the negotiation process to come up with an offer to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and a please to deal with "

- davidjohnkuhn Verified Customer

The sales team at Elder Ford are a pleasure to deal with. There is a friendly and professional atmosphere. The salespeople went out of their way to make the purchase of the car a pleasure and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Haddad

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are good people "

- alexies Verified Customer

They will help u with prices and get u a great deal the sales people are very nice and they will do everything to help u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nacer Menouni, Jason Faiella

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- MEGSM07 Verified Customer

Worked with Maurice and David for my Ford Explorer buyback. Great service and always willing to help throughout the entire process. We love our new Expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriquez

Oct 09, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

I sincerely appreciate your kind response regarding our efforts as a dealership. We have given the process a lot of thought and will use your comments to streamline the purchase process. To continue to improve service, we will need to keep hearing from you and people like you. Thank you. General Manager Dan Sills

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They do a pretty good job, but ? "

- rhall948 Verified Customer

They do a pretty good job but always seem to forget something! Like the oil change sticker. One other time the call me for parts that were in when I got there they mostakingly sold them to another customer and had to reorder. Then I was in for oil change and tire rotation. When I got home my lug lock was missing. So I had to drive back to the dealer so they could match up a replacement. So like I said they always seem to forget something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios

Oct 09, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

We have given the process at our dealership a lot of thought and will use your comments to improve the process. General Manager Dan Sills

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent associates"

- Arty boston Verified Customer

The VIP Dept was excellent, found the vehicle I wanted, for the price I wanted..no hassle great customer service. They where patient with us, didn't pressure us. I highly recommend Elder Ford and the on-line VIP Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Pavelko , Yosjan Perez

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (736 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$39,731

2018 Ford F-150

$22,922

2018 Ford F-150

$33,661

2018 Ford Expedition

$45,361

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,026

2018 Ford F-150

$40,966

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,339

2018 Ford Expedition

$55,184