About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Rojo.
Maurice Rojo
Maurice Rojo, Sales, Elder Ford of Tampa
4.9

Maurice Rojo

Sales

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Maurice Rojo

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- RSCHMAHL1969 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to work witj the team at Elder Ford! They were very helpful during the negotiation process to come up with an offer to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and a please to deal with "

- davidjohnkuhn Verified Customer

The sales team at Elder Ford are a pleasure to deal with. There is a friendly and professional atmosphere. The salespeople went out of their way to make the purchase of the car a pleasure and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Haddad

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are good people "

- alexies Verified Customer

They will help u with prices and get u a great deal the sales people are very nice and they will do everything to help u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nacer Menouni, Jason Faiella

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You"

- MEGSM07 Verified Customer

Worked with Maurice and David for my Ford Explorer buyback. Great service and always willing to help throughout the entire process. We love our new Expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rodriquez

Oct 09, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

I sincerely appreciate your kind response regarding our efforts as a dealership. We have given the process a lot of thought and will use your comments to streamline the purchase process. To continue to improve service, we will need to keep hearing from you and people like you. Thank you. General Manager Dan Sills

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They do a pretty good job, but ? "

- rhall948 Verified Customer

They do a pretty good job but always seem to forget something! Like the oil change sticker. One other time the call me for parts that were in when I got there they mostakingly sold them to another customer and had to reorder. Then I was in for oil change and tire rotation. When I got home my lug lock was missing. So I had to drive back to the dealer so they could match up a replacement. So like I said they always seem to forget something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios

Oct 09, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

We have given the process at our dealership a lot of thought and will use your comments to improve the process. General Manager Dan Sills

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent associates"

- Arty boston Verified Customer

The VIP Dept was excellent, found the vehicle I wanted, for the price I wanted..no hassle great customer service. They where patient with us, didn't pressure us. I highly recommend Elder Ford and the on-line VIP Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Pavelko , Yosjan Perez

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Mustang GT"

- KARENDB11 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Elder Ford for about 10 years now and have just purchased my fifth vehicle from them. The deal they made on the new Mustang and the valuation they made on my trade in (a 2013 Mustang) far exceeded my expectations. I worked with Maurice Rojo once again and he made the deal simple and painless. I told him what it would take to make the deal happen and, once again, he went beyond what I asked for. The whole process took about 2-3 hours. I have dealt with every department at Elder (Sales, Service and Parts) since I first started buying my cars from them and they have never left their dealership anything but pleased. I look forward to buying a new Edge for my wife in the very near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- SPAINYERD1 Verified Customer

The experience was very good. The elder Ford team that help me was very helpful in the purchasing of my new truck. Would definitely recommend anyone to go to elder Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elder Ford are Great! "

- Cjacko13 Verified Customer

Great experience, very friendly and professional. Purchased a 2014 Ford Escape, seems to be a good vehicle and no surprises so far. I dealt with Maurice and Cesar mostly and they were very helpful. I would recommend checking these guys out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo , Martin Kohler

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execelent!"

- egarlandplumbing Verified Customer

Not much for words ,but I have bought 4 vehicles from elder in the last 2yrs.i have been treated with the up most respect and will continue to purchase my vehicles from Elder in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johany Trespalacios, Dwayne Poucher, Trey Hill, Ryan McTaggart

Sep 30, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

Thank you for choosing us, and even more for leaving us this review about your experience. Being a local company, a lot of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. Here's hoping that you will recommend us to friends as well as family in the future. General Manager Dan Sills

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,940

2018 Ford F-150

$40,876

2018 Ford Escape

$21,838

2018 Ford Focus

$19,504

2018 Ford Focus

$19,186

2018 Ford F-250

$37,470

2018 Ford Explorer

$31,865

2018 Ford Escape

$25,352