About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maurice Rojo.
Maurice Rojo
Maurice Rojo, Sales, Elder Ford of Tampa
4.9

Maurice Rojo

Sales

Elder Ford of Tampa

9560 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Maurice Rojo

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service"

- RVAELLO Verified Customer

I have been a customer here for a long time, therefore have a relationship with a lot of employees. The service advisor, Mr. Trespalacios is always, available, understanding, accommodating, and accurate. I will keep bringing all my vehicles here due to people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

Thank you for choosing us, and even more for leaving us this review about your experience. Being a local company, a lot of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. Here's hoping that you will recommend us to friends as well as family in the future. General Manager Dan Sills

Sep 24, 2018

Elder Ford of Tampa responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on our dealership with other DealerRater users. General Manager Dan Sills

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- dr.seanwoodward Verified Customer

Excellent! A+ Would recommend Maurice to anyone. Easy process and transaction. Great service and a great team. Better than any other Ford dealership that I’ve been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nacer Menouni

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elder ford review"

- morebaugh0801 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 cars and they have all been from elder ford! I absolutely love the service I get. Everyone always has a positive attitude and goes above and beyond to ensure we are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Hill, Donnie Shinholser

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BARBICKM Verified Customer

Very happy with my experience at Elder Ford. I am happy happy happy happy happy. Come here to buy your new or used Ford. Enjoy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Walls

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too good to resist"

- rmetcalf1 Verified Customer

I went by Elder Ford to see the new Mustang Bullitt, It was just as good as I thought it would be. Cesar, the sales rep. was really helpful , as were the other guys I met. To make a long story shorter, they looked at the car I would be trading in, and we came to a mutually fair agreement! I wasn't planning to do this that day, but I went home, got my title, removed my stuff, and zoomed back to Elder. When I got there, we did all the paperwork (they were great), put my tag on the Bullitt, showed me how to sync my phone (OK, I'm an old guy), and off I went with the car that I really wanted. Just as important, they have stayed in touch, including tutoring me in the menus and other electronic mysteries, and tell me that I call call/come up with any questions or needs that I might have. They didn't have to do this; the deal was already done. I appreciate all this and recommend them without reservation. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- jlewis2371 Verified Customer

Simple and easy. I knew what I was looking for and the negotiations were very straightforward and quick. Would certainly do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Walls

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service at Elder Ford "

- SRBRADLEY Verified Customer

I only trust this dealership to work in my baby. They are always friendly, courteous, and careful with my car. And to top it off, they even return my car sparkling clean with a free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Governale, Michael Bragano

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most painless experience to date"

- Ross Verified Customer

I couldn’t have been more pleased with the sales team! Working in the automotive industry has given me massive insight, so I was apprehensive at first when I walked in, but Chris and Maurice were amazing, and I was immediately sold on a 2014 GMC Sierra that fit the bill perfectly. Chris and Maurice were even able to include a lifetime powertrain warranty, which sealed the deal. I came in that morning to look at the truck, went home for a bit to talk to the wife, and showed up after crossing the bridge during a severe storm in order to sign the paperwork. I was THAT sold on you guys. I would definitely recommend Elder Ford again. Thank you for making this experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Haddad

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CENTURY33 Verified Customer

Everything was easy - loaner process was seamless - advisor kept in contact and answered all of my questions - all concerns addressed on this visit - keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- jaideeden

My experience at Elder Ford was great! Upon arrival I met with Maurice, he was very knowledgeable and informative--I instantly felt very comfortable in shopping for my first car. The rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful too, especially Trey and Cesar, they were great! I'm so happy I chose to purchase my first car at Elder Ford! I will ABSOLUTELY be recommending Elder Ford of Tampa to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo, Trey Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$13,494

2018 Ford F-150

$23,956

2018 Ford F-150

$59,989

2018 Ford Flex

$43,039

2018 Ford F-150

$31,174

2018 Ford F-150

$34,297

2018 Ford F-150

$42,376

2018 Ford F-150

$34,617