About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Max Black.
Max Black
Max Black, Sales Consultant, Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Max Black

Sales Consultant

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC

6030 University Town Centre Dr
Morgantown, WV 26501

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Max Black

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Sally

Max is an exceptional salesman. He recently helped my Mom lease a new vehicle. He listens to his customer and works very hard to meet their expectations. This was her second sales experience with Max and both times, he has exceeded her expectations. He listened, he made suggestions and she was was able to get a car that she hadn't even considered because she thought it was out of reach. Max is patient and kind and wants what is best for his customer. He's like part of the family. I will definitely go see Max at Premier when I'm ready to buy. Thankful for all he did to make this a great experience. I feel very blessed to have met him. -S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave this fantastic review. We strive to provide our guests with 100% satisfaction and we are happy to hear Max could do just that. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is Lacking after the Sale"

- Janet

We purchased a 2014 Buck Enclave from this dealership the Monday after Christmas. It needed some touch up paint, we asked to have it GE certified, and splash guards installed. They were very compromising when it came to making the sale but have lost my confidence in follow through after the sale. Mike from service was EXCELLENT to deal with. After realizing our sales associate and the general manager had failed to keep us informed of the progress with our car, he made sure to call with updates. It's now been almost 2 weeks since we picked up the car (and more than a month after the sale) and I had to call again to see where the certification paperwork was. We were promised to have it the same week we picked up the car, and promised again today to have it by week's end. We'll see!! Will no doubt ever go there again to buy a car, certainly not going back there for service, and would not recommend any of my friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swain, Charles Six

Mar 08, 2016

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with us. The touch-up paint is something that we generally have to order and it takes several days to obtain. The GM Pre-Owned certification is a process which takes a few weeks to complete. Your vehicle was checked in the service department and it passed certification but the actual paperwork once submitted has to be completed and sent from GM which sometimes is a longer process. Your vehicle is covered once the paperwork is complete but you should still be under that GM factory warranty which covers the same things as the certified warranty. The certified warranty is just an extension of the factory warranty. I am sorry if this is taking longer than you thought and will try to make sure that it is being processed by GM. If there is anything I can do for you please let me know. Charles Six

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Max Black and all of Premier is AWSOME!"

- Crystal1984

we took my car in knowing how upside down I was. Max took the time to work with me and got me into a newer car than what I had. They even took time to make my 2yo daughter happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Steven and Betsy Riley

Max Black was a great sale person. We went from test driving a Yukon to switching our minds to a truck. He didn't get upset just switched gears with us. He made sure everything was as simple as possible fitting around our schedule with work . Will definitely use him again to get our son's vehicle come summer. You rock Max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Timothy

I enjoyed my experience with Premier the salesman Max Black was excellent and made the experience great service the next day was excellent as well thank you for Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Sommers

April 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"theplace2go"

- jsly304

The guys I worked with went out of there way to get me financed even though I was not in an ideal situation and had way less than perfect credit. They worked had to help me flip my trade and end up with a reasonable, dependable vehicle. I definitely plan on returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Raymond

Apr 29, 2015

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, Kate Goodnough Internet Sales

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"a very good investment"

- lostsoul30

Very helpful and informational. great knowledge on the vehicle and all the options. very willing to do what it took to find us the car that we wanted. safe to say i'll be back to buy my new truck in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A successful car buying EXPERIENCE "

- JbS25

First off the truck was what it was. NICE. Customer service was impeccable, everyone was proffesional and very friendly. The salesmen I dealt with was really helpfull and honestly the ideal sales person to deal with. We journeyed across the vast lands of Morgantown to find a pnc worthy of pulling the funds for this fine piece of American machinery. I would just like to say that Max was the best xxxx salesmen I have ever had to deal with and that everyone should take a piece of this mans tactics. Thank you to all the people at Premier Chevrolet for your assistance in finding me the most appropriate vechicle. Hey price was a little steep but all in all this is America and you're not just giving vehicles away. If you do though please CALL ME. Best Salesmen in all of the land hands down. Also the finance team was very helpful and intelligent. Great dealership, great buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Raymond

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good first experience"

- mat5592

I had an excellent first car buying experience here. Kenny and Max were very friendly and answered any questions that I had. I would certainly recommend them to others in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Hammond

Feb 03, 2015

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that we were able to make your first car purchase a good experience! We wish you many miles and hope to hear from you in the future!

December 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- mikey2jeep

Happy with our new truck and the buying experience at Premier was excellent! Great staff! Knowledgeable and accommodating. Would definitely recommend checking them out if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results