Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Ginsberg.
Max Ginsberg
Max Ginsberg at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Max Ginsberg

Finance

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Max Ginsberg

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very very nice, nice people and..."

- MICHELE.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

MICHELE.A.MCKAY responded

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Michele, Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star rating and feedback of your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Teams

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Culver City Volvo is the best: hassle-free, on-point only..."

- Ilya S. Verified Customer

Culver City Volvo is the best: hassle-free, on-point only communication, and the best quotes (3 times out of 3 in a few years). And I would like to personally thank Aaron for getting my car ready, quickly delivering it, and knowledgeably explaining the papers to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lagua, Aaron Corea , Ram Tehrani

Sep 10, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Ilya, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us in finding the car you wanted! We'll be sure to let Aaron know he's doing an excellent job! We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo and we look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Web-based finance application broke for our joint..."

- CKANDOTH Verified Customer

Web-based finance application broke for our joint application, and we had to fill in a paper form. Otherwise great experience buying the XC90 T8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the feedback and the great review! We hope you're enjoying your new XC90 T8! If there's anything more we can do for you, please let us know! The Culver City Volvo Team

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Car"

- RACTYSON Verified Customer

They made it happen so I can drive away in my dream car. Erick worked really hard to make this come true. Thank you Erick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Reyes

Jul 15, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We love seeing such a wonderful review! We're so happy Erick and the team helped you find your dream car! We look foward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Culver City Volvo! Enjoy your new car! The Culver City Volvo Team

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience"

- JEAN.GOLDFARB Verified Customer

This was one of the best dealership experiences I have ever had. Thanks to Michael and Max I left with a new Volvo that I absolutely love and with a smile on my face. I had been to many dealerships in search of a new car and I am so happy that this is where I chose to make my final decision. I can't say enough good things about Michael and Max. They were both so nice to work with, straightforward, informed, professional, genuine and really cared about helping make this experience better. I never felt like I was being haggled, it all felt sincere and I felt great about the deal I was getting. I not only will recommend to my friends and coworkers how great Volvo cars are but I will also be sure to point them in the direction of Michael and Max. I can not thank them enough for making what has usually been a very unpleasant experience in the past with dealerships an extremely positive memory this time. They deserve the very best, please thank Michael and Max again for being two bright lights during this crazy year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Khashayar

Jul 14, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Jean! What a fabulous review! Thank you so much for leaving us your positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your kind words for Michael and Max, and will be sure to pass them along. We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Culver City Volvo! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is what a wonderful experience!! Juan and..."

- MONIFRANCOLEON623 Verified Customer

All I can say is what a wonderful experience!! Juan and the team were so helpful! I’m truly thankful to everyone and I’m happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Juan Zuniga

Jul 13, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We're pleased to hear about your wonderful experience working with our team! We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle, we look forward to working with you again, soon! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient buying experience"

- Victor Tam Verified Customer

very efficient buying experience. Arlene definitely helped expedite the back and forth between myself and Tony T. Arlene definitely made the deal happen. Happy to get back onto a lease from Culver City Volvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani , Arlene

Jul 06, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Victor! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We look forward to working with you again, soon! Enjoy your new car! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Martin for helping my out on my Volvo S90. I..."

- Alexander M

Thank you Martin for helping my out on my Volvo S90. I was in and out in matter of minutes. Always a pleasure seeing these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Alexander! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review and five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear the process went seamlessly, and we hope you're enjoying your S90! We look forward to working with you again, soon! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- CS Verified Customer

I recently took delivery on my second Care by Volvo XC40. The first time, two years ago, was extremely simple and easy. I was in and out in less than 10 mins. This time was even better because Erick personally delivered my new XC40 to my house and took my old one back to the dealership. Just a couple signatures on the paperwork and we were done. Could not have been easier. About as easy as having anything else delivered to your house, except this time it was a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Erick Reyes

Jun 29, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello CS! We're delighted to hear your experience with us was even more positive than the last! We thank you for your continued business and hope you're enjoying your new Volvo XC40! We look forward to working with you again, soon. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making car buying fun"

- entrumbull Verified Customer

The entire staff are very friendly and very helpful here. I know a lot of them because I have followed them from the Santa Monica dealership years ago to here in Culver City . They made car buying a pleasant experience. I have bought many cars from the same people here..enjoy all the people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani, Richard Diaz, Kylon Theus , Always like dealing with Martin in service - friendly , funny & explains work

Apr 29, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We are so happy to see your wonderful review, and hear about your positive car-buying experiences with our team! We look forward to working with you again, soon. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $44,890
2021 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,535
2021 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $48,795
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD