About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Max Hassanzadeh.
Max Hassanzadeh
Max Hassanzadeh, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Max Hassanzadeh

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Max Hassanzadeh

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and attentive"

- BambooZelle

I came in to discuss financing current lease while car was being serviced and left with a brand new Rav4. Max was very friendly, patient, and attentive. He had me test drive different cars and models, each time listening to what I said I liked and finding the perfect match for me. I appreciate him taking the time to have me try different things without rushing me through the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just friendly and honest"

- Vignemale

salesman Mr Hasan Armarneh did an excellent job from A to Z. An issue came across the deal, but I have seen that all efforts were deployed to satisfy me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Amarneh

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Eagle Fire

I just purchased a truck from Hassan Amarneh, he was the best car sales guy I have ever had. He treated my dad and I with lots of respect and never tried to push us into what he wanted. Truly the best car buy experience. I even took a picture with him. And finance was also a pleasant surprise. Max was awesome!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Amarneh

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Lance and Toyota of Plano!"

- miataufiq

I purchased my new RAV4 this weekend and the process couldn't have been more simple. Working with Lance was great! He was very easy going and had a customer focused attitude that made him easy and fun to work with. He was also very knowledgeable and always willing to get answers to questions he was unsure about. I highly recommend working with him if you are looking to purchase a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Sabahi, Lance Stills

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Plano"

- Danielle H,

Thank you Toyota of Plano and a special thanks to Jose Campos and Bill Vaughn for helping our family find the perfect suv for us! We had a great experience purchasing our 2019 Toyota Highlander. We look forward to using this dealership again and would highly recommend Bill and Jose to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Campos, Bill Vaughn

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'Excellent experience ""

- Hamilton,janice

Sama and Toyota of Plano are like family and just bought my 5th car here and would not go anywhere else.Love my new Camry and each and every time I go to Toyota of Plano .Sama is kind and patient and always helpful with any questions I may have and always keeps in contact with me after I leave to make sure everything is ok. She is a great asset to Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Sama Hawileh

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish"

- Harry

We meant to just spend our entire weekend going from dealership to dealership until we met Chris. He saved us valuable time, stress, and effort lugging 2 toddlers around. We exchanged brief texts earlier Saturday morning about our general preferences. When we arrived at the dealership, Chris immediately met us in the parking lot. The first car we saw ended up being the car we purchased, and we couldn’t be happier. He was personable and easy to work with. Even our kids were comfortable with him. I especially liked that he let us know exactly what he’s going to do at each step of the buying proces. When it’s time to buy another vehicle, we hope to work with him again. Harry & Van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Chris Boyer

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- fyreguy11

Hank did an outstanding job working with me on my new truck purchase. Hank gave me his personal cell number and answered all my questions, even at 7:15am before he got into the dealership. Toyota of Plano had what I was looking for in stock and gave me a quote on the truck via email prior to me stopping in for a test drive. Hank really did a great job and I will remember his service in the future. I've purchased many new vehicles since 1988. I remember the names of all the great sales people that I have worked with. Carol Mannery form Toyoya of Weatherford in 1992, Edward Freeman at Crest Infiniti in 2005 and now Hank Harris in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Hank Harris

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful "

- nalani30

Great experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are patient and really try to get you in a car that will work for you! Loved every bit of my experience! Thank You so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Time Car Buying Experience!"

- Marina

Wow, I have nothing but great things to say about Toyota of Plano! I called as soon as I saw a new RAV4 I wanted off of their website and requested that it be ready as soon as I arrive. Jose Campos took care of me right away and made sure the car was parked front and center and ready for me. Him and Chris Boyer made sure I looked at the car with detail, gave me immediate background on the car, and made sure I was informed about all things RAV4 XLE. They made it a point that if this is the car I want to leave with, they will wash it and perfect it before it leaves their lot. - Then came the paperwork, financing, rates, etc... (which of course is always the "worst" part) but Jose made it SO fun and SO easy! Oh, and Jose speaks like 10,000 languages, so speaking Russian with him was fun! He introduced me to the manager (Mirza Begovic) and they both made sure they did what was best for me, like they would with their own family. They made me comfortable and very welcomed into the Toyota family. On the financing side: Kal Mian and Max Hassanzadeh broke all things financing down/any optional packages for me and also made that process quick and painless. My personal experience: I absolutely recommend this dealership/team. From looking at the car, to the paper work, to the financing, everything was very stress free. The entire team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (886 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,685