About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Max Hassanzadeh.
Max Hassanzadeh
Max Hassanzadeh, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Max Hassanzadeh

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Max Hassanzadeh

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. I was reluctant about this service but, Max was g"

- Steelers Fan

I was reluctant about this experience but, Max was wonderful and assured me that he would make sure I was pleased. Great 👍🏿 job on his part 👍🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buy new car"

- MP3

I bought car from this dealer and i'm very happy for both . my sellers were very good , honest and helpful and gave me very good discount .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Ethan Sabahi

Jan 15, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Tdarling

Max made our car buying experience easy with no hassle! We are very happy with Toyota of Plano and definitely recommend them for anyone in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Moe Rezaei

Jan 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ryan Meigs

We were very impressed with the level of service at Toyota Plano. We worked with Max and Human in sales and Carlos in finance. I reached out via email and was contacted by Max in less than 15 mins. I was looking at one specific truck but wanted to look at several options, this was not a problem and he scheduled a test drive for the next day. We needed to modify our plans twice and they had no issue and accommodated us easily. We asked to drive several trucks of various trim levels and sizes. This was incredibly easy. Human (salesman) had us sit in the truck with the heater on while he filled out the necessary paperwork and made copies of my drivers license. I've purchased several new cars and I can say that these guys are legit. My best buying experience to date. As soon as we let the sales staff know we had an appointment, we were shown to the lounge and even though we were there an hour early (in their busiest time of the year) we were taken care of in less than 5 mins. After we decided on a kickass Tacoma we went back and forth with the finance desk a few times until we landed on a deal that we feel was very fair. Once we closed the deal, Carlos in finance walked us through all the details. There was one detail that didn't match what we talked to the salesman about. It was immediately corrected, and in our favor. After all the papers were signed Max went over all the details of the service agreement, and all the details of the truck which are pretty in depth. He made it clear that he was available if we had any questions or needed anything. I'd HIGHLY recommend Toyota Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Human Sadoughi

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and excellent sales/dealer financing"

- bgthompson79

The salesman, Max, was great to work with and he was able to get me the best deal on a 2018 Lease, both in the getting me the monthly payment and wrapping up the deal in record time so I could make another appointment. I would definitely recommend Max and the dealership. They really treated me like I was already part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience, no hassle "

- Sharon Roy

Max took the time to explain my cars functions in detail and show me, before I drove it home. Such a great experience! Thanks Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mookie86

Max was very professional. At no time did I ever feel pressured to buy a car. Max worked with me to get the car I wanted at a good price. He was really knowledgeable about the Highlander and was able to answer all my questions. He was really great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience - Competitive Price, Quick, and Easy"

- nmackaron

Max Hassanzadeh helped negotiate a great car deal for us with zero pressure and true transparency. After buying cars from dealerships throughout the metroplex from Lexus, Acura, Honda, and Toyota, I can say this was an amazingly professional and efficient experience. We looked online, were contacted by Max, and he actually found us a better deal than advertised! In the time it took to run home and come back to the dealership, the car was ready, and we quickly wrapped up paperwork and delivery. With all the sites available to help see if you’re getting a good deal, it’s refreshing to work with a group that recognizes there’s nothing to be gained by lots of back and forth haggling, and understands what a great customer service experience looks like. We first ran across Toyota of Plano because of their great service specials, so it was very nice to see the sales group is just as effective in delivering amazing results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased with Max's Efforts and Professionalism"

- Farshad Ehsani

I purchased a 2017 Toyota Prius from Toyota of Plano. For several weeks, I worked with Max. Max worked tirelessly. I am very very pleased with the manner in which Max worked with me. Max reacted to my inquires very professionally and tried hard to help me close a deal that was fair for both sides. Max should be considered an excellent asset to Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Saghar Motamedi

Exceptional customer service. knowledgeable and friendly . Max made our car shopping experience go so smooth and stress free. He is the best. Thanks Max ! Will go back if decide to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Max and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647