About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Max Hassanzadeh.
Max Hassanzadeh
Max Hassanzadeh, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Max Hassanzadeh

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Call
Email

106 Reviews of Max Hassanzadeh

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Toyota of Plano in TX"

- MyndGrt123

We bought 2018 Toyota Corolla SE last weekend at Toyota of Plano. The sales rep Max was very helpful, straight forward and honest, showing us how the car was priced the way it was. He did excellent job on helping us figure out what car was the best fit for our family. He also made the process as simple as it can be. We would definitely go there for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect in every way, thank you so much Max👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

- Radin1387

He was perfect and really friendly,excellent communication. Great service, that was really good deal. Highly recommended, I love my new car, Thank you so much Max👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Return customer

I had a great experience working with Max. As well as Kal n the finance department. Low stress, straightforward and very personable. Toyota of Plano is the only Toyota dealership we will work with in the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Sama Hawileh

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Concentric"

- Proud Owner

A company is made up of people. People who represent the company to the public and create an image. Max Hassanzadeh is an employee who plays a critical role. He represents Toyota of Plano and Toyota in a professional manner to the public. More importantly, he represents me, the customer, to Toyota of Plano and indirectly to Toyota. I found Max and his team to be professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the products and process and customer focused. Bottom line the next vehicle I buy, I will go to Max first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni, Tony Yazbeck

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had."

- Bobby j

The dealership is full of top notch people. They were very helpful and did not pressure us to buy. Max was the nicest and most honest sales person I have ever done business with. We will be back for our next car purchase, guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful truck buying experience!"

- Louis Sutton

My wife and I came to Toyota of Plano to purchase a new truck. We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership over the past several years and have always had a great experience. This time was no different. Max took great care of us, he was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had about the truck. There was no pressure. Max let us take as much time as we needed to come to a decision. It was a friendly and easy experience. Having a great sales team means there are great sales managers involved. A special tip of the hat to Fax Imam and Tony Pan for checking in on us and making sure all was going well. So to everyone at Toyota of Plano, thank you, and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Tony Pan

Jun 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Max and the rest of our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goes extra mile to help the customers"

- mehaboob528

Max made us felt very comfortable since the moment we arrived and helped us navigate all the options and agreed to negotiated price. He was kind and humble. Glad to work with Max on my first Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Max and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesperson Max Hassanzabeh was great! He was very kind"

- Itapr02

Since we arrived we felt very comfortable and Max Hassanzadeh gave us the confidence because he explained everything in detail. He was kind and helped us with everything. We are very greateful for all his help. He was exceptional!!!! Everybody was nice and the place is perfect. We feel we went to the perfect place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"16 Years and Counting!"

- lreagan417

My wife and I bought a 2002 Highlander 16 years ago. This place is like "home" to us! No other dealership has ever turned a bolt on the 2002 Highlander. So, fast forward to 2018. We stopped by a few months ago and started shopping for our 2nd purchase at Plano Toyota. We met Max that day! After several visits, we are slow and deliberate car buyers, we purchased a new 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE. Max is GREAT! He was so patient with us over the course of a month or two while we made our decision. He walked us through the closing of the purchse and hleped us take delivery of the new Highlander. Quite simply he could not have been better!!! This dealership and the folks who work there are like family to us! I'm going to need a new vehicle in a year or two myself. I'll go there! I'm sure of it. It's like going home!!! Thanks Max! We really appreciate you! Lastly, I would be a fault if I did not call out Ali Bahadori. Ali helped us on several occasions as Max was busy with another appointement. Together Ali and Max were a great team. They made us feel like they had at our best interest at heart, ALWAYS FIRST. Thank you Ali! Thank you Plano Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Ali Bahadori

May 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again"

- Mike McAloon

We have been doing business with Toyota of Plano for many years and have always been pleased with the service both during the sales process and the ongoing service of our vehicles. They have always gone beyond what I would normally expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Max and that your experience was a great one. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769