Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max Karim.
Max Karim
Max Karim at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine
4.8

Max Karim

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

16 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Max Karim

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- jonsaisho

I had mistaken putting Acura instead of Honda, but Edgar was very responsive in helping me with my car purchase of the 2019 EX-L. He was willing to work with me and the process was quick and easy. Thank you for making my first car purchase experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Galindo, Dustin Curtis

Mar 28, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're pleased to see that Edgar was accommodating during your car-buying experience and we hope you're loving your 2019 EX-L. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"18 CRV"

- Pgreis

Was a great experience Max was awsome the dealership was clean had a good selection and I got the deal I was looking for would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abdel, Gus Hernandez

Feb 11, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We're so pleased to read your encouraging review! We’re extremely proud of Max and his efforts to ensure that you found the perfect car! We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costco Auto Program - Max Karim"

- CRV521

Max was extremely helpful, kind and attentive. He was prepared for our appointment, and knowledgeable about the automobile I was interested in. Max was flexible with his schedule and made accommodations so that when I purchased my vehicle the following day, everything went as smoothly as possible. The Costco Auto Program made things quick and simple, which was greatly appreciated, and I would recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We couldn't be more grateful that you took the time to write this review about your last visit with us! It was a pleasure to hear that Max helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Lease ever"

- justindunkin

I was assisted by Max Karim who is the Internet Manager for Norm Reeves for the majority of my lease purchase. Came in with my father, was in and out in a matter of hours, and left with a lease on a 2019 Civic. Max was extremely professional, kind, and gave great information to my father and I during each step. I would highly recommend Max. Sam Abdel helped my father and I in the finance department. Everything was extremely streamlined and time efficient with Sam. Took no more than 15 minutes to complete this step of the process. Very friendly and funny guy. Thank you Norm Reeves! Will be returning myself in the future and suggest you all to friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abdel

Jan 28, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your support is greatly appreciated! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Max and Sam went above and beyond to make sure your car-buying experience went smoothly. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Steven

Max is very professional and easy to work with. He offered us great deal . Casey is very helpful on title paperwork. Will come back again for future purchase and recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey McGuire

Jan 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We want you to know how much we value your generous 5-star review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Max and Casey went above and beyond to make sure your car-buying experience went smoothly. We look forward to serving you again soon! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are not responsive. Issue with a new Pilot."

- 19pilot

i have had a problem with my infotainment system crashing from day one. Service did a hard reset once but didn’t fix the issue. They were suppose to call me to schedule to bring in the car but have not heard from them. Part of the lease deal was that I turn in my current lease and they would take care of the mileage overage charge. It’s been a month and they have not followed through on their commitment. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. I fully regret leasing a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Lodin , Daniel Iv

Dec 19, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We're disappointed to see you've had issues with your 2019 Pilot. Please contact me so I can get you set up with a time for us to look at this issue. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Kasem"

- LHGuy

Had a great experience with Kasem who introduced us to our new Honda Clarity. Very knowledgeable and passionate about the product and got us up and running with our new ride. Will seek him out in the future. The internet sales manager, Max Karem, was also great to work with. Worked to get us the ride we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasem Al Salah

Jan 04, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for this stellar review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Kasem and Max went above and beyond to make sure your car-buying experience went smoothly. Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Max!"

- Chuck D.

I would especially recommend asking for Max. He's a very good guy and will do whatever he can to make the process as smooth as possible. In this case, Max went out of his way to assist me in resolving an issue with an after market alarm system that wasn't his responsibility. Thank You, Max for helping me with through this experience. Regards, Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abdel

Dec 26, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassles"

- davidlee

Friendly and attentive. No need to haggle over price. I was confident that all involved in the sales process would take care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barragan

Dec 19, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your support is greatly appreciated! Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. You're family now, so please feel free to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ridgeline1"

- Zebbi

Reached out to Norm Reeves Honda Irvine and connected to Max he was very professional and transparent what’s really important I’m glad I got in touch with Max he was Great and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for both this review and your business. Max is an all-star and is constantly going above and beyond to ensure that our customers receive the world-class service that they deserve. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,445

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,245

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,845

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,063

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,225

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,910

2019 Honda Accord

$32,048

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545