Search
Back
Start your review of May Stiglich.
May Stiglich
May Stiglich, Sales, Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood
4.7

May Stiglich

Sales

Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood

7999 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MITSUBISHI

HYUNDAI

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of May Stiglich

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"May stiglich "

- Rangsey620@

Made everything simple and helped us a lot with the best deal with a nice car! We was indecisive and she showed us many car in our price range. Great dealer and great finance team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!!"

- CocaGal

I had the pleasure of working with May. She was great and made my experience very easy. I recommend Grand Valley Auto and I recommend May!!! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Kuruvila

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guest Service"

- Chappara

May was very approachable, nice, listened to our interest in certain type of vehicle that we were looking for. Definitely a place to refer people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy trade of my Audi for a Mercedes"

- Mark15

Easy process to trade my car in and get a new one. After settling on a price, didn't take but maybe an hour to get everything completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ms Bell

May was AWESOME! She and her team got me the best deal possible for my auto loan! They gave me the "bells and whistles" treatment...I'm so grateful for all they did on my behalf! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Kuruvila, Ryan Revis

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio excelente vendedora satisfacción total"

- Javier

Buscaba una for Explorer y la encontré en grand valleyauto en excelentes condiciones realmente me encantó y sobre todo la atención con May q desde un principio nos empezó a dar la información que necesitábamos un trato excelente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never do business with them!"

- Sydf4f393;

They sold me a crappy 2006 Toyota Sienna they did not honor the $3,000 warranty, stuck me with as part of the car loan! No one ever should do business with them as they have ZERO integrity and take complete advantage of single mothers with little to no knowledge of the car/finance world...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful!"

- Rick1541

Had to purchase a used car for my granddaughter who lives in Colorado. I live in Texas. May was so helpful with the whole process. Found a perfect car for my grandaughter who was so happy. Nice to know I can count on May and Grand Valley Auto to take care of my granddaughter while she is away from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was quick and simple. Traded in my Tacoma for Tundra."

- Tubdric

Very friendly group and easy to communicate with staff. May helped us with everything we needed and helped us through the whole process. I traded in my Tacoma for an upgrade and they helped me through this as it was my first time trading in a vehicle. Was able to test drive the vehicle within minutes of arriving. Awesome experience. From when we walked in until we signed the papers all of the employees we interacted with were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Revis

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deals"

- Raju gurung

Very good deal I got in Grand Valley Auto. I bought my 2013 Escalade and I’m extremely happy with May my salesperson. Thanks Grand Balley Auto!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$47,999

2012 Honda Pilot

$16,999

2016 Toyota Camry

$16,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$45,499

2013 Ram 2500

$20,999

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,499

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$12,499

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,499