Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maya Ybarra.
Maya Ybarra
Maya Ybarra at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Maya Ybarra

BDC

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Maya Ybarra

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and..."

- chuckbaker Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and out, The sales staff were very pleasant to talk with and they were very helpful in locating the sales person I had an appointment with and were not trying to steal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant new car buying experience"

- Wlhayes Verified Customer

Found the dealership to be very clean and everyone was friendly and working to fill out new car needs, Our sales person Haily was willing to take the time we required to find us the car that was in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene

Jul 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Haily is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being my first car my experience wasn’t pleasant. Still..."

- stefaniaguilera15 Verified Customer

Being my first car my experience wasn’t pleasant. Still waiting for a refund on extended warranty.Its been 2 months or more now. Get told I will hear back and never do. I will come for my oil changes but that’s it. I love my car thought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett, Courtney Clark, Daniel Pruett

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Tulsa Hyundai I received the best car buying..."

- samanthacbrown11 Verified Customer

At Tulsa Hyundai I received the best car buying experience yet! If you are looking for a new car or even a used I would highly recommend this team! I love my new Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Campbell, Ryan Cochran, Michael Bennett, MIke Hastings, Courtney Clark, John Jin, Juilo Martinez, Jennalea Brence, Joshua Bloomer

Mar 05, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Samantha! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive and helpful "

- newton806 Verified Customer

My car buying experience was with Mike. He was knowledgeable, friendly, genuine, considerate of my time and needs, good communicator and executed the sale well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIke Hastings

Jan 15, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally satisfying transaction"

- DDM

I am a repeat customer due to our satisfaction with the 2014 Elantra we had. From the moment I approached Steve and Mike everything was handled quickly and efficiently. We reccomend Tulsa Hyndai and the Hyndai product whole heatedly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wolfe , Baker Mitmamba (sp)

Jul 29, 2019

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We're glad we were able to make the car shopping and purchasing experience quick and efficient for you. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,852

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,852

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,532

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,532

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,826

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,826