About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mazin Altuama.
Mazin Altuama
Mazin Altuama, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Mazin Altuama

Sales

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me
Contact Me

53 Reviews of Mazin Altuama

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!!"

- AlanC.

Mazin made my purchase wonderful. He came out and introduced himself as soon as we got there and helped us look around. We went to Stingray before stopping here and we walked around for about 25 minutes before WE had to go get someone to come help us, horrible customer service there. We love our new truck, thanks Mazin!!!! Would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Grimace

Mazin did an excellent job answering all our questions and finding just the right car within our budget. He was great at listening and understanding exactly what we were looking for. He found us the perfect car at a fair price. I would recommend Mazin to anyone looking for a kind and service oriented sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The overall Best Salesman "

- Froodo

Mazin,was my salesman,he is truly a asset to Ferman Chevrolet. I will send anyone one there, I've had the pleasure of being a Ferman customer in the past, and will continue to be. Thank you love my new 2017 Chevy Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"without doubt the best ever."

- bubba4321

from the time the mrs and I arrived at ferman chevy, the entire experience was outstanding. the tourof the inventory to the final sale was fabulous. all aspects of the sale very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy trax "

- Jeanfro

Mazin, our salesman, was a great to deal with. He will help you get the car you need and is was very patient and understanding. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal and a great car. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio

Oct 23, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the good review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and helpful service"

- Jennifertran

Thank you so much Mazin Altuama for the pleasant experience purchasing our 2017 Chevy Colorado! It's perfect!!! I love it!!! Overall it was a great experience!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Jennifer for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Mazin. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- Cat

Great experience. Let us look at several cars and test drive several to make a comparison. Was an easy transition and was able to joke with the sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Cat for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Anabel_910

First time buyers and Mazin made the experience really easy! I probably could have gotten a better deal but I’m ok with it, happy I finally bought a new vehicle!! No pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Anabel for the good review. Happy to hear that Mazin was a big help in making your experience first class. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Big Dawg

I had the best car buying experience in my life at German Chevrolet. Main and Neil were an absolute pleasure to work with. No pressure, no haggling, fair price and expedient paperwork. I recommend anyone looking for an auto to visit this dealership. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil

Aug 29, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent From beginning to end"

- Scott Warner

Excellent Service did everything that was necessary to correct the problem with the vehicle and a very timely and friendly manner thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you Scott for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (752 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,475

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,370

2017 Chevrolet Express

$26,947

2017 Chevrolet Express

$25,953

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,201

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,159