About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Medhat Aziz.
Medhat Aziz
Medhat Aziz, Business Manager, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Medhat Aziz

Business Manager

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Business Manager

Call
Email

732 Reviews of Medhat Aziz

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Clk

I found Flemington Jeep through the Costco Auto Program and was immediately contacted by the dealer. We came in and we greeted by our contact person who introduced us to our ultimate sales representative. Bob Montgomery was knowledgeable and friendly. We got a fair price on our trade in and completed the paperwork that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Montgomery

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting my new Jeep was a carefree experience"

- Jeep4me

Eder Gonzalez paved the way for a smooth transition to my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He and Bob Escott were extremely helpful and friendly. Seems like a great dealership all around. I highly recommend it to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez, Robert Escott

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Renegade 521

Our sales rep (Bob) was so helpful and patient. He spent a lot of time with us both at the dealership and after our visit - researching options and making sure we got the best price. My husband bought a Jeep here a few years ago so we came back because that experience was also wonderful. We were not disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Montgomery

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Crisch1378

Bob was our salesman and was very helpful when we were looking to finance a preowned vehicle. He listened to what we needed. They worked with us when we were on a time frame and got our paperwork done as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Montgomery

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIEENCE, NEW THEIR PRODUCT MADE IT EASY AND FAST !"

- david40

very friendly, new the product , Bob went over everything on the truck ,when I left there where no questions on how anything worked. Most dealers did not have what I was looking for they had several to choose from. BOB did ever thing he could to make the sale easy !! BOB picked me up at home so I could get my truck during the day !!! They really go out of the way to make the sale easy and smooth !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schilling, Robert Escott

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

David - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing and remember to give us a call if you have any questions.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson! Lou! "

- Melissa17

Lou made my purchase of a new vehicle easy and smooth! Lou was very honest during the process, which made things really great. Explained everything it detail, I don’t live close to this dealership but will most definitely be going back when another vehicle is needed. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Avitabile, Allen Meyer

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Melissa - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Helpful"

- Screen Name

The folks at Flemington Dodge were very helpful and knowledgeable. Bryon took the time to show us all the fancy electronic features and hooked my phone up for me (something I never would have done). We got a fair price for our old van and Aziz was very efficient and even found a $100 mistake in our favor. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Bryan Maldonado

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service -Excellent Staff"

- SandraBeach

Excellent Service!! George Stydocker is the Greatest!! Professional, Accurate and Friendly!! Pleasure Doug business with him !! Always goes the EXTRA mile!! Much Appreciated!! Sandra -Tim Yusko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stydocker

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Sandra & Tim - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Incredible!"

- emrivory

I can't say enough about how incredible it has been to work with the Flemington Jeep team! I returned today to lease my second Jeep and Alex Larsen couldn't have made our experience any more seamless. He was attentive, incredibly friendly and extremely knowledgeable, and I am so happy with my new car. Will be recommending to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sarullo, Alex Larsen

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on your latest Jeep!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very helpful"

- Megansheenan

Bob Escott was friendly, helpful and made buying a car easy and stress free. Bob, Ken and Aziz made it a great experience. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from this wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Robert Escott

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 732 results