About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Campagna.
Megan Campagna
Megan Campagna, F & I Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Megan Campagna

F & I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Megan Campagna

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- SydneyLyba

John was extremely helpful, polite, and experienced. He made my first car buying experience enjoyable and memorable. I got an astonishing deal on a car that fits my needs perfectly. I’m very pleased with the outcome of my visit at this particular dealership and I feel that much of the positive experience is due to John being my salesman. Overall, I would highly recommend this dealership as it was very welcoming and everyone I spoke to made my experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade "

- Aimee

The test drive was good, salesmen great, fiance department was great too. Dealership got me the exact Jeep I wanted, my unicorn Jeep to be exact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Sokoloski, Jon Berenson , The manager Tony needs to be more open to what a customer wants. Tim did great getting me my dream jeep DXed in for me.

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Aimee, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We hope to see you soon!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got just what about wanted. "

- Cadence832001

I got everything I wanted from the dealership without the fluff you find in other places. John Ferraiuolo did an excellent job in putting together a deal that worked well for me. I’ve recommended him to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Jul 19, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Sisaacs

Great experience as always. This was our sixth car purchased from Joe. We will continue to come back to work with Joe! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We hope to see you soon!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JonnyBgud

John went out of his way to be an informative guide and attentive host during my first new car buying experience. From his patience with my unfamiliarity with the process to his sopping by little caesars to make sure my father and I were comfortable, I couldn’t have asked for more out of a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

It is great to hear that John took such good care of you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- happydodgedriver

Jared and the MileOne team were so awesome during my car buying experience. He made me feel at ease and the process was smooth and fast. I couldn’t be happier with my new car! Thanks, Jared! Meg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Tony Pozderac

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Grand Cherokee Summit"

- everett.schram

This was one of the worst potential purchase experiences I've had, and I used to own a company that purchased cars for people. From sales people who don't understand their products, warranties, accessories, etc, to ones that just don't return their calls or e-mails at all! No thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berenson , Isaac Wilson

Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Chevy Buick Owings Mills. We work hard to provide all customers with an exceptional experience and sincerely apologize as it appears this did not occur. We would like the opportunity to restore your faith in our dealership but are unable to locate your contact information in our database. Please contact our General Manager, Phil Stillman, at pstillman@mileone.com when the time is most convenient for you. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Loccdlibra

This is my second time here and it was just as great as the last. These guys treat you like family and I will always have high praise for them. They work with you and will help get you in the car of your dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Gerard Parsons, Jeffrey Webber

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (676 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930