About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Hale.
Megan Hale
Megan Hale, Customer Service, Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc.
5.0

Megan Hale

Customer Service

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc.

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me

I come from the world of banking so I am excited to learn all about the automobile industry! When I'm not at work I enjoy spending my free time with my beautiful daughter and our fur baby kitty! Sales and Service aren't our only go to's. We have a Farmers Insurance agency on location to assist with auto, business, home, and life insurance needs! Come in as a customer and leave with peace of mind knowing your John L. Smith family is here for you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Megan Hale

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Jacksone24

Very happy with my nissan couldn't be any happier!!!! Fast service very friendly would definitely recommend this daler to anyone who is in the need of buying a used car just want to thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Very satisfied Thank you for sending in your experience, we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new Nissan and remember your FREE oil changes and FREE State Inspections. Have a great Day !! John R Barone President

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Around "

- Sweetjomartin

Mr. John gives the best deals and quality. Thank you for everything you have done including giving us our second vehicle. You guys have been a blessing to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

The Best Dealership Around Mr. & Mrs. Martin, Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business for the 2nd time. We appreciate the trust that you have placed in our dealership. Have a great day !! John R Barone President

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer, left satisfied"

- alexiscoleman17

This was my first experience buying from the John L Smith dealership. I won a $5000 voucher at the post prom of my high school to go towards a car at this dealership. I had no troubles when choosing out a car, and the dealership helped make this a very smooth process. I am extremely lucky & thankful for winning the voucher! Thank you John L Smith dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Aug 09, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Alexis, Awesome purchase put the top down and head to the shore !! Enjoy and welcome to our family. Customer Service John L Smith Inc

Aug 08, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Happy Customer, left satisfied Thank you for your purchase, we value you as a customer and we look forward to being your car guys for a very long time. Congrats on winning the Rustin $ 5,000 Voucher. John R Barone President

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST NEW CAR AND IM EXCITED "

- Willbyrdm77

John L smith's is a great place to obtain a car (used) it was an amazing atmosphere and environment from the moment I walked in till I left with my car. I couldn't be happier with the price as well the payment plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

FIRST NEW CAR AND IM EXCITED Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business, we understand that all customers have lots of options regarding where to spend their $$. We appreciate you and we welcome you to our family. John R Barone President

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc."

- jcarapellucci

No haggle, fair pricing, just a pleasure to do business with. Outstanding ethics, always a positive experience, 5th car I have purchased from John L Smith Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Matt Grabill

May 08, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. Thank you for your 5th purchase, we look forward to servicing your Sienna for many years. Our business has been build with customers just like you. We appreciate having you as a customer and we look forward to doing whatever it takes to earn your business. Everyone at Smith Used Cars realizes that customers have many choices when it comes to buying or servicing vehicles. Thank you for placing your trust in our company. Have a great day John R Barone President

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased so far ."

- ATTILA THE HYUNDAI

The people at this dealership are personable and willing to compromise a fair deal for all parties . The selection of cars was very attractive and I would have considered buying others if mine was not available .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin

May 03, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Very pleased so far Thank you for your sharing your thoughts. We appreciate having you as a customer and we look forward to a long relationship. We look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years. John R Barone President

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Jsnismo240sx

Got 09 Subaru Legacy from jonh l smith dealer not the first time being there. This is my second car from them. Great team I recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scullin

Apr 25, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Great people Our customers like you are GREAT people !! Without you I would not have the opportunity to have a Job. Thank you for being a Repeat customer. We appreciate your business. John R Barone President

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- krisjen32

I spent almost a week test driving cars from many of the dealers within a 25 mile radius of John's, and every day I was either talking or test driving cars at John's as well. The customer service at John's is excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from them. Definitely check them out whenever you're looking for a quality used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Great service! What an enjoyable experience earning your business. We understand that every customer has many choices as to where to purchase an automobile. You found quite a 'diamond in the rough' an older vehicle in great condition with super low miles. Enjoy your convertible !! Thank you for the opportunity! John R Barone President

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Matt Green

Quality sales service at its best, the whole office assist in a car sale, the Johns and Matt. The auto was detailed and show room ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Quality, Thank you for your purchase we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle, we will see you soon for your first oil change. John R Barone President

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer!! Very helpful and accomodating!"

- Rick

Great experience!! John was very helpful, even when not open he spent time with us. Not a whole lot of pressure. Good trade in value given as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Scullin, Megan Hale

Mar 28, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Rick Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business, we appreciate having you as a customer. Enjoy your Mazda and we look forward to servicing your vehicles for many years. Have a great day thank you for your review. John R Barone President

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,950

2016 Kia Optima

$15,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,650

2016 Toyota Camry

$15,950

2013 Honda Accord

$13,550

2013 Ram 1500

$24,850

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,450

2014 Nissan Altima

$13,650