Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Megan Saxey
Megan Saxey at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Megan Saxey

Internet Sales Coordinator

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Megan Saxey

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and professional services. Navarre made..."

- merustybear

very friendly and professional services. Navarre made this experience easy and fun. there little extras like posting pictures of new owners with there car was special. Even though we live in NC I would defiantly consider driving to KY to purchase my next vehicle from them..Thank you so much, Linda Simpson and Barry Raiken

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talked to Megan saxey several times over phone and was..."

- Rwg198213

Talked to Megan saxey several times over phone and was very helpful with questions I had and even kept me updated on the truck till I got there and looked at it. Big B did his part really good. Some stuff didn't like but might have been out if his control. Over all very satisfied with visit and purchase of new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian "Big B" Olson

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer and I'm so grateful this is the team I..."

- Sylvia B.

First time buyer and I'm so grateful this is the team I worked with. They care about people before money and that is HUGE! I had just had a horrible experience at a buy here pay here less than 6 months before and I was terrified of ending up in a "situation" again. Jason Dotson made sure I didn't just leave with something that didn't make me 100% happy which I almost did and instead I drove away in a 2018 Hyundai Tucson for a great price. I definitely recomend Dan Cummins and Jason Dotson! I won't buy a car from anywhere else! Thank you so much! You truly changed my life! #askforDotson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Slade , Jason Dotson

Sep 23, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star experience review, Sylvia!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are going to buy a car this is the place you want..."

- lisalemaster08

If you are going to buy a car this is the place you want to go! No pressure buying and will make you feel like family while you are there! Best car buying experience I have ever had in my adult life. Darius Smith and Chris Fletcher made it so easy ! They were so great we bought 2. I give both five stars and the guys in the finance department also gets five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fletcher , Darius smith

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best buying experience I have ever had...."

- joedt7074.jt

Absolutely the best buying experience I have ever had. From the sales staff to the financial department was smooth and very friendly. Highly recommended. Will recommended

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox, Brad Lewis, Joe Turner

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Cummings provided a personal touch to get a new car..."

- sincereholmes

Dan Cummings provided a personal touch to get a new car which I needed due to transmission issues with the car I was still paying on. I'm now driving safe thanks to Jorge Herandez.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carrigan, Jorge Hernandez

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. Everyone there are friendly & not..."

- dwilk

I love this dealership. Everyone there are friendly & not high pressure at all. Sam was great to work with & helped me find the car I was looking for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot , Sam Webb

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick honestly and straight forward approach the quickest..."

- David carpenter

Nick honestly and straight forward approach the quickest new car deal I have ever made and I will recommend this dealership and sales person to all my friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Beal

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Experience "

- arcadia1965

The service was great. Sales associate was very attentive. Great prices. I had looked around at many dealerships and Dan Cummins had the best deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch

Mar 20, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for shopping with us! We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at its best"

- Dmac

Nick did a great job communicating prior to my arrival. He was especially helpful and knowledgeable about my car’s features and options. He really knows and loves cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox, Nick Rogers, Bryan Gaines

Aug 17, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, Dmac! We truly appreciate you taking the time to work with us on your very own Dan Cummins Deal. Please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $15,900
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive