About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Terry.
Megan Terry
Megan Terry, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Megan Terry

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#MeganTerrySalesProfessional Native Vermonter Megan Terry might be new to the car business, but she brings with her over 20 years of sales experience from the home entertainment and real estate industries. Joining the H-Team in January 2013, Megan is a true Vermonter; she enjoys spending time outdoors enjoying Vermont’s natural beauty with her rescue dogs, and horseback riding. There’s nothing more rewarding for Megan than rescuing and helping animals in need and she’s been doing so since she was a kid. Megan plans on making it a priority that each customer receives the utmost attention and unparalleled customer service during their time at Heritage Toyota Scion. This 80s hair-band-loving, excited, animal-lover can’t wait to get you into your dream car! #Meganterrysalesprofessional

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Employee Video

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Megan Terry

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Toyota highlander"

- LaCrosse,Sonja2222

The best experience with heritage toyota. Megan Terry & Daniel Pasco went above the top and made my experience one of the best. Love them Sonja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco, Dennis Schindler

Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sonja, It's great to learn that you had a nice time working with Megan and Daniel! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, best price around"

- tristar78

I just had a very satisfying experience at Heritage Toyota leasing our first Highlander (switched from another brand compact SUV). Angus Gunn was very attentive to our specific questions, yet easygoing to work with, from our first meeting and we were able to come to an agreement on the price in just 2 short visits to the dealership. His manager, Megan Terry, was also pleasant, professional, and timely in our negotiation. At the time of signing, I had our 3 children with us which was suboptimal but unavoidable. We were made to feel very welcome by all the staff in the kid-friendly waiting area and Angus and his colleagues worked hard to get us out the door as efficiently as possible. We were more than happy with our experience and would recommend Heritage Toyota to any locals in the market for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's fantastic that Angus, Megan and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy the Highlander! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Trade Ever"

- Jerry2018 Rav4

at 64 years of age I have been involved in many many car deals. My latest lease at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington was the best by far. I was already pretty sure that I wanted the 2018 RAV4 but I never expected that I could get the XLE model at the price I received. I started my deal with Angus Gunn. He was very knowledgeable and a very pleasant person to deal with. Angus showed me the options available to me and the colors I had to choose from. He worked with me to within inches of the finish line,so to speak, That’s when Megan Terry gave me a call. In the words of Don Corleon she made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. You can be sure that in 3 years I will be returning to Heritage Toyota and I hope both Angus and Megan are still working b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn, Jim Lash

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jerry, Thank you for your kind review! It's very nice to hear that you received excellent service from Angus and Megan. We appreciate your business. #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience!!"

- Kathi

I shopped around to all of the local dealerships; Test drove at each one, communicated the same information and parameters to each one. Came back to Heritage Toyota because of the initial experience I had with Derek. He listened to me... most of the other sales people I dealt with did not. I'm a very happy customer! Thanks Derek & Megan!! Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kathi, It's great that you enjoyed working with Derek and Megan! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very prompt."

- oxoman

Great people and place to have your vehicle serviced. I have bought 4 Toyotas and have been very happy with everyone involved. Megan Terry is the very best person to see. Would not buy a vehicle without talking to her first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that you've had good experience with both our sales and service teams. We appreciate your kind words about Megan. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was fabulous to work with."

- Kris

Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jay Jerger

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kris, We appreciate your recommendation of Chuck. It's fantastic that he made sure your purchasing experience was the best it could be. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing work "

- Andrew Gonyea

I want to thank Marc Halliday and Megan Terry for hooking it up with leasing 2016 Toyota Tacoma! They both really worked with me and budget to get me the Truck I wanted! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Andrew, That's very nice to hear! Glad you received great service from Marc and Megan. Enjoy your new truck! #DocHolidaysellscars #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of as usual."

- Linda

Lease was up and ended up with a beautiful new RAV4. Megan, Jason and Christine were wonderful to deal with. Even took snow tires off old car and put them on new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon, Christine Donahue

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Linda, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Megan, Jason and Christine. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our third excellent experience buying at Heritage"

- Happy Highlander Owner

We have owned and leased Toyotas for the past 15 years, and have purchase and leased the last three from Heritage. We know we will have a great experience, be given a great price, and can go back when ready to make a change and know we will be treated like a valued customer. We had a blast getting my latest Highlander, and Alex and Megan exceeded my expectations! We always reach out to Megan and are always in good hands. Alex was incredibly knowledgeable, respectful and a pleasure to work with. Our car is better than we could have hoped. We always refer family and friends to Heritage, and know when our lease is up, we will be treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! It's wonderful that you have received consistently great service from our sales team over the years. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy costumer"

- Anita M

I would strongly recommend Heritage Toyota. The service that they offer is above and beyond. Fantastic customer service. This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Eleni, worked with me over the phone through multiple conversations. Listened to what I had to say, and offered many options until there was one that worked for me. Met in person on a Saturday, and went home with a new to me Camry. Travis explained the warranty that came with my certified pre-owned vehicle, in a way that understandable. If you have not talked with a saleperson, I would strongly suggest you do. Well worth every moment. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Travis Green

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Anita, Thank you for posting and sharing your experience. I'm glad that Eleni and Travis were so fantastic to work with. We appreciate your recommendation, and your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,298

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553