About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Terry.
Megan Terry
Megan Terry, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Megan Terry

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#MeganTerrySalesProfessional Native Vermonter Megan Terry might be new to the car business, but she brings with her over 20 years of sales experience from the home entertainment and real estate industries. Joining the H-Team in January 2013, Megan is a true Vermonter; she enjoys spending time outdoors enjoying Vermont’s natural beauty with her rescue dogs, and horseback riding. There’s nothing more rewarding for Megan than rescuing and helping animals in need and she’s been doing so since she was a kid. Megan plans on making it a priority that each customer receives the utmost attention and unparalleled customer service during their time at Heritage Toyota Scion. This 80s hair-band-loving, excited, animal-lover can’t wait to get you into your dream car! #Meganterrysalesprofessional

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Employee Video

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Megan Terry

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very prompt."

- oxoman

Great people and place to have your vehicle serviced. I have bought 4 Toyotas and have been very happy with everyone involved. Megan Terry is the very best person to see. Would not buy a vehicle without talking to her first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that you've had good experience with both our sales and service teams. We appreciate your kind words about Megan. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was fabulous to work with."

- Kris

Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jay Jerger

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kris, We appreciate your recommendation of Chuck. It's fantastic that he made sure your purchasing experience was the best it could be. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing work "

- Andrew Gonyea

I want to thank Marc Halliday and Megan Terry for hooking it up with leasing 2016 Toyota Tacoma! They both really worked with me and budget to get me the Truck I wanted! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Andrew, That's very nice to hear! Glad you received great service from Marc and Megan. Enjoy your new truck! #DocHolidaysellscars #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of as usual."

- Linda

Lease was up and ended up with a beautiful new RAV4. Megan, Jason and Christine were wonderful to deal with. Even took snow tires off old car and put them on new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon, Christine Donahue

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Linda, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Megan, Jason and Christine. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our third excellent experience buying at Heritage"

- Happy Highlander Owner

We have owned and leased Toyotas for the past 15 years, and have purchase and leased the last three from Heritage. We know we will have a great experience, be given a great price, and can go back when ready to make a change and know we will be treated like a valued customer. We had a blast getting my latest Highlander, and Alex and Megan exceeded my expectations! We always reach out to Megan and are always in good hands. Alex was incredibly knowledgeable, respectful and a pleasure to work with. Our car is better than we could have hoped. We always refer family and friends to Heritage, and know when our lease is up, we will be treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! It's wonderful that you have received consistently great service from our sales team over the years. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy costumer"

- Anita M

I would strongly recommend Heritage Toyota. The service that they offer is above and beyond. Fantastic customer service. This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Eleni, worked with me over the phone through multiple conversations. Listened to what I had to say, and offered many options until there was one that worked for me. Met in person on a Saturday, and went home with a new to me Camry. Travis explained the warranty that came with my certified pre-owned vehicle, in a way that understandable. If you have not talked with a saleperson, I would strongly suggest you do. Well worth every moment. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Travis Green

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Anita, Thank you for posting and sharing your experience. I'm glad that Eleni and Travis were so fantastic to work with. We appreciate your recommendation, and your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- dmk317

I recently moved to the area from the Upper Valley. I went to Heritage Toyota for maintenance and questions about my lease on my 2016 4Runner. Every person I came in contact with at Heritage Toyota was impressive. From Tom Kulhowvick in the service department, Eleni Floyd in sales, Megan Terry sales manager to Christine Donahue finance manager; I was treated professionally and with courtesy, and I never felt pressured in my decision making. I will be a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about several members of our team! It's wonderful that they were all so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Dillon does it again"

- Happy customer

Jason Dillon, in collaboration with Megan Terry, worked very hard to get us the best leases he could for me and Rock Point School. We leased two vehicles from Jason for the second time. Jason's communications were timely, friendly, clear, and effective. He took all my questions seriously and took time to explain. He contacted me immediately, if there was something different than we had discussed - color, style, pricing. He took good care of us. Jason made us feel front and center - his most important customers. Thanks Jason - we are return customers because of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Megan & Jason. It's great that they were so easy to work with. We appreciate your recommendation! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience every time "

- Nkeyvt94

The whole team did amazing!! This is second time I have purchased a Toyota with Heritage. They continue to do a truly exceptional job. They met my buying needs and provided outstanding service. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Thank you for the recommendation. It's very nice to learn that Chuck, Megan and the rest of the team were so great to work with! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Chucky from Stowe"

- KJ

My experience at Heritage has been nothing less then outstanding!. Chucky made it so easy!! My 2nd Tacoma and I love my Tacoma and I love Chucky from Stowe. His service is above and beyond. He comes to our house picks up My Tacoma leaves me his personal car and brings it back to me!!! Priceless!! If you want a great person no presssue 42 years in the business Chucky from Stowe is your guy!! The H Team rocks !! #chuckyfromstowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chuck Heingartner

Apr 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

KJ, What a wonderful review! Thank you for posting. We're glad to hear to that you enjoy working with Chuck and that he goes above and beyond on a regular basis. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668