About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Terry.
Megan Terry
Megan Terry, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Megan Terry

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#MeganTerrySalesProfessional Native Vermonter Megan Terry might be new to the car business, but she brings with her over 20 years of sales experience from the home entertainment and real estate industries. Joining the H-Team in January 2013, Megan is a true Vermonter; she enjoys spending time outdoors enjoying Vermont’s natural beauty with her rescue dogs, and horseback riding. There’s nothing more rewarding for Megan than rescuing and helping animals in need and she’s been doing so since she was a kid. Megan plans on making it a priority that each customer receives the utmost attention and unparalleled customer service during their time at Heritage Toyota Scion. This 80s hair-band-loving, excited, animal-lover can’t wait to get you into your dream car! #Meganterrysalesprofessional

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Employee Video

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Megan Terry

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Courtney

This is my fourth vehicle with Heritage. I have always had excellent customer service and trustworthy sales people. This time was no exception. Thanks Angus, Nick and Megan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Angus Gunn

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Courtney, It's very nice to hear from a return customer. I'm glad to hear that your experience working with Angus, Nick and Megan was as positive as your previous experiences. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, efficient, and professional."

- F&V

From the intros, through test drives to delivery, everything was done without pressure or rushing. We were referred through the Costco Buying Service and very happy with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

F & V, We appreciate you posting. It is fantastic to learn that your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer support."

- Sylas

After looking for a truck for 3 1/2 years, the team at Heritage Toyota made it happen. Best experience buying a used vehicle ever. I will be back. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Angus Gunn

Nov 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Sylas, Thank you for posting! Glad to know our sales team did such a wonderful job helping you purchase the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new truck! #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic"

- JBGoodall

I purchased a 2016 RAV4 XLE from heritage Toyota, and from the moment that I walked in, everyone was incredibly nice, helpful, incredibly knowledgeable and very open to working with me to meet my requirements on what I wanted to purchase!! Megan Terry was absolutely splendid with how fast she got back to me with numbers on my monthly payment, and Chuck Heingartner made the car buying process absolutely painless and a very enjoyable experience. I will absolutely recommend Heritage Toyota to everyone I know who's looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Sep 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

JB, That is great to hear! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic that Megan and Chuck made your purchasing experience a positive one. Enjoy your new car! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry Review"

- Buickbuff

We were in and out of the dealership within a day, with a 2017 Toyota Camry SE. We got the price we wanted on the lease. There was very little negotiating with Jason Dillon and Megan Terry. Both very friendly and honest. I would recommend Heritage to anybody and I have in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Sep 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's great to hear that Jason and Megan made the leasing process easy. Enjoy your new Camry! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Easy peasy"

- Love my car!

Over the years, my family bought at least four vehicles from Heritage Toyota, for good reason. In part, Eleni Floyd, one of their sales people instills a feeling of trust in the quality of their vehicles and the price. She described her motto as wanting to be as straight forward and truthful as she can be to foster positive relationships so people will return in the future. Clearly, her approach is working! She is excellent! Another thing I must mention is that I went into the dealership with three children under the age of seven (Yes, I know I'm crazy!) The staff was awesome and tolerated kids running around the show room, letting loose their balloons, and animated "talking" for several hours. They never showed frustration and tried to accommodate as best they could. It was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd

Aug 31, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a lovely review! It's very nice to hear that you liked working with Eleni and appreciated her approach. Enjoy your new vehicle! #elenifloyd #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive"

- Kit

Respectful and responsive to my requests. A good experience for my first time buying a car. Megan, Jon & Beth were great! Put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond, Beth Grady

Aug 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kit, It's great to hear that you liked working with Megan, Jon, Beth and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team! Thank you for posting. Congrats on your new car! #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc makes it easy to find what you need for your buisness."

- Mike

I called Marc on a Tuesday looking for a truck that was used, fairly priced, and still warrantied. Two days later he had two for me to look at., both were excellent choices fairly priced. Saturday morning I went there, test drove and purchased a Tundra all before 10 am. It was the easiest process I had ever been through and I bought a perfect vehicle for my buisness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Marc Halliday

Aug 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Mike, It's great to hear that Marc made your truck purchase so easy. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments on DealerRater. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #DocHolidaysellscars #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time buying a car from Heritage - won't go anywhere else"

- VN

We were test driving cars within three minutes of arriving at the lot. Rob was extremely patient with us while we worked through the numbers and went back and forth a bit on color. We wound up getting a great deal on a Certified Pre-Owned Camry. The no pressure sales and finance approach was also very much appreciated! This is our third time purchasing from Heritage and the service has been consistently great over the past 14 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli, Christine Donahue

Aug 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting your review. It's very nice to hear from a return customer. I'm glad you liked working with Rob and the rest of the sales team. Enjoy your Camry! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very professional car buying experience..."

- F16

Jason Dillon, Megan Terry, and Nick Zagres make a very good, very complementary team. They are very helpful, very professional individuals to do the business with. It took us only 4 hrs to finish the transaction, and drive the new car out to home. I will recommend this team to any customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Jason Dillon

Jul 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Thank you for posting about your purchasing experience at Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,625