About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Terry.
Megan Terry
Megan Terry, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Megan Terry

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#MeganTerrySalesProfessional Native Vermonter Megan Terry might be new to the car business, but she brings with her over 20 years of sales experience from the home entertainment and real estate industries. Joining the H-Team in January 2013, Megan is a true Vermonter; she enjoys spending time outdoors enjoying Vermont’s natural beauty with her rescue dogs, and horseback riding. There’s nothing more rewarding for Megan than rescuing and helping animals in need and she’s been doing so since she was a kid. Megan plans on making it a priority that each customer receives the utmost attention and unparalleled customer service during their time at Heritage Toyota Scion. This 80s hair-band-loving, excited, animal-lover can’t wait to get you into your dream car! #Meganterrysalesprofessional

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Employee Video

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Megan Terry

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time buying a car from Heritage - won't go anywhere else"

- VN

We were test driving cars within three minutes of arriving at the lot. Rob was extremely patient with us while we worked through the numbers and went back and forth a bit on color. We wound up getting a great deal on a Certified Pre-Owned Camry. The no pressure sales and finance approach was also very much appreciated! This is our third time purchasing from Heritage and the service has been consistently great over the past 14 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli, Christine Donahue

Aug 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting your review. It's very nice to hear from a return customer. I'm glad you liked working with Rob and the rest of the sales team. Enjoy your Camry! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very professional car buying experience..."

- F16

Jason Dillon, Megan Terry, and Nick Zagres make a very good, very complementary team. They are very helpful, very professional individuals to do the business with. It took us only 4 hrs to finish the transaction, and drive the new car out to home. I will recommend this team to any customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Jason Dillon

Jul 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Thank you for posting about your purchasing experience at Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"12 years a raving fan of Heritage Toyota"

- Ravingfan

Yup for over 12years Heritage Toyota has provided me (a single mom) and my car with top notch care and respect. Today Megan Terry helped set me up with a new car by making sure all my questions are answered, handling the arrangements efficiently and with great enthusiasm as I say goodbye to my family's hard working van. I am sad to say good bye to a great car but very grateful to keep "The H Team" filled with awesome folks just like Megan by my side. I know it sounds over the top but I am very thankful for this dealership and it's very real people. Thank You Megan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Francis Pizzani, Tom Kulhowvick

Jul 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! What a wonderful review! It's so nice to hear that we've provided you with consistently great service over the last 12 years. Thank you for your lovely comments about Megan and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus Gunn & Megan Terry were wonderful to work with. "

- btvbeal

I had a great experience, for the second time, leasing my Tundra from Heritage Toyota in South Burlington, VT. Angus & Megan were completely transparent throughout the transaction and I completely understood the deal I was getting. It was a great experience throughout and I love my new truck. Beth in Finance was also extremely efficient and helpful. Thank you Megan, Beth & Angus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn, Beth Grady

Jul 07, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. I hope you are enjoying your new Tundra! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always"

- MEGANANMATT

Megan terry is absolutely amazing, her and Rob proof did an amazing job getting us a great deal and quick and easy service! Hands down will never go anywhere else ever again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Megan & Matt, What a great review! Thank you for your kind words about Megan and Rob. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Happy Hybrids

Yesterday we purchased a new Rav4 Hybrid and a certified-used Prius V from Heritage Toyota. From beginning to end, we were treated with respect and without hard-sell tactics. The professionalism of the entire sales team – from the phone receptionist to our salesman to the sales manager, finance manager and car delivery expert – was top-notch, and the process was smooth and well-designed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vermette, Jon Diamond, Christine Donahue , Jonathan Diamond, Sales

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you liked working with the Heritage Toyota sales team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Rav4 and Prius V! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service is a priority at Heritage Toyota"

- RAV4girl

Heritage Toyota is simply awesome to deal with when buying/leasing a car. I recently purchased a 3rd vehicle from them in January. My previous vehicle was a lease (also from Heritage) and when an issue came up 2 months after turning the car in my salesman, Jason Dillon and his Sales Manager Megan Terry went out of their way to make things right!!! Unbelievable Customer Service all the way around! I have been and will continue to be a returning customer at Heritage Toyota. Heritage even managed to make a convert out of my fiancé who was a loyal Ford owner into a extremely satisfied Toyota Tundra owner. Thank you Jason Dillon and Megan Terry for all your hard work. #infinitidrifts #heritagetoyotarocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade, Jason Dillon

Mar 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! I'm glad that Jason, Megan and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team provided such top notch customer service. Happy driving! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top in Class and service"

- Jason and Shawn

Wonderful buying experience! Low pressure atmosphere, professional and excellent customer service. Rob Ploof and Megan Terry are simply awesome. We walked away feeling comfortable about our decision and knew we were working with a dealership who stands behind their product. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ploof

Feb 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jason & Shawn, Thank you for your recommendation. It's great to hear that Rob and Megan were so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Elke J.

My husband and I have always bought our cars off craigslist, friends, or family. This year we decided it was time to buy a “new” car. We did our research and we went to a couple different dealerships. The first dealership we went to we were there for 3 hours and by the end of the 3rd hour we were about to sign until I looked at my husband and said I think I’m going to cry. He looked at me and told the sales rep that we never intended on signing papers or buying a car today and that we needed to take the night to think about it. The next day we decided to go to Heritage Toyota instead, where we had Chuck Heingartner assisting us. We told him our dream car and we told him our budget. He and his team somehow managed to make the two work together as well as getting us a great service package. Not to mention they gave us an extremely fair price for our trade in! Needles to say when I left there I may have felt like I was going to cry, but it if I did it would’ve been tears of joy not because I felt pushed or unsure! I’ve never felt so respected by a sales rep before. I felt as though they truly cared about me, my needs, my budget, everything. I would recommend this team to ANYONE! Not to mention they all help each other out and work as an actual team. I just couldn’t be happier, thank you Chuck Heingartner, Megan Terry and Travis Green! You made our first car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Chuck Heingartner

Feb 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Elke, Wow! Many thanks for this great review. It's great to hear that Chuck and the rest of the team made your purchasing experience so positive. I'm so glad they could help you find your dream car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sales "

- car

Megan Terry and Marc Halliday are fantastic sales persons. My wife and I make stopped for the second times around looking for car and finally found what we want we the help of Megan and Marc and end up buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday , Megan Terry and Marc Halliday

Feb 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! I'm so glad to hear you both enjoyed working with Megan and Marc. Congrats on your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764