About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Meghan Guilmartin.
Meghan Guilmartin
Meghan Guilmartin, Toyota Rent-a-Car Coordinator, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

Meghan Guilmartin

Toyota Rent-a-Car Coordinator

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

6 Reviews of Meghan Guilmartin

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- jsjoachi

Dave kept us abreast of the maintenance required for our Prius. Let us know that the brakes needed work on for the vehicle to pass the State Inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ptak

Aug 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting. Glad that David kept you informed of your car's maintenance needs. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service "

- wch3

The Service team at Heritage is the best!!' Always Friendly and Helpful in Everyway From being greeted at your vehicle 🚗 to explaining everything before you leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service staff! It's great to hear that you've received fantastic service at Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Unprofessional"

- Chris

After few years as their customer, I came for the state inspection with my BRAND NEW CAR, that was bought two weeks prior, and it was in perfect condition (nothing was noticed or noted by the service hostess when the car was brought into the service). When they returned it after 2 hrs, the windshield was cracked. They claimed that it MIGHT have been a small crack that was not noticed when the car was brought into the service, and they assured me that it was not their fault, therefore they will not replace the windshield. They suggested to use my insurance. Few months later I have a new windshield that was changed UNDER WARRANTY by another Toyota dealer from another state. Extremely poor customer service. I will never use Heritage Toyota Service (Sales Department is OK). Comment after Heritage Toyota's reply: If it would have been a VISIBLE stone chip, it would have been fare not to replace the windshield. However, since the windshield was replaced UNDER WARRANTY by another Toyota dealer, it means that either it was no stone chip or Toyota has different standards. For your information, that cracked windshield was thoroughly examined by a Toyota specialist before deciding that it has to be changed under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence

Apr 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, I apologize for the troubles with your vehicle. If a mistake is made or damage occurs while a vehicle is in our care, it is in our best interests to take responsibility and fix it. We do not want our customers to be unhappy. While I cannot speak for another shop, we stand behind our work. Several of our staff investigated this issue and it was apparent that the crack originated from a small stone chip on the windshield. This kind of chip is not uncommon and can occur from typical driving. It would not normally be a condition that would fall under Toyota's warranty as it is not a manufacturing defect. Additionally, the day of your visit temperatures were below zero. Inside it would have been around 68-70 degrees. A sudden temperature change like this can take a small chip to a crack very quickly. We are sorry to lose you as a customer. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- gregtruck

We were greeted upon entry, and they loved my dog. Anytime my dog is welcome, it is a good day. He canvassed the entire shop front, with nothing but wags. He was as happy and pleased as I was. No pressure upon the multi-point inspection, very professional & courteous. We will be returning for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulhowvick, Amber Miles, Alicia Cloutier

Mar 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Greg, We appreciate you posting! It's very nice to hear that both you and your dog had such a positive experience at our service department. I'm sure our service staff enjoyed meeting your dog, as well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st rate"

- Toyota fan

Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgable staff. Even a car wash. Included advice that i did not need to rotate tires since i'd recently changed from snow to summer tires. All around superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Bowdy

Jul 18, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Glad to hear your visit went smoothly and that you liked working with Patti and Meghan. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- Sally1214

We live in New York really wish they would provide those who live out state Ferny tickets other dealers in your area do our highlander platinum is still under warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Sally, We appreciate the input. I shared your suggestion with management and it something that is being seriously considered. I'm glad to learn that your experience at our service department was otherwise positive. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764