About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mehdi Lalani.
Mehdi Lalani
Mehdi Lalani, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Mehdi Lalani

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Mehdi Lalani Service Advisor here at Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the automotive industry in 2015 transitioning to Germain in 2017 bringing with me an extensive background in customer service. Originally from Tehran Iran and growing up in Switzerland I moved to the USA at the age of 16. I graduated from High School in Canton, OH and received my B.A. in Linguistics at The Ohio State University. My favorite things about Iran are the culture, food, and architecture. When away from the dealership I enjoy painting, cooking, reading and spending time with my wife. My favorite vacation escape is Iceland, they have a unique culture, language and most unbelievable scenery on the planet. I guess if I had a hidden talent, it would be that languages come easily to me. I speak 5 languages; English, French, Spanish, Farsi, and German. I am also right handed but play hockey with my left hand. I look forward to assisting you with the service of your vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Mehdi Lalani

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit"

- Yade29

The service tech was great. He was friendly , efficient, fast and explained a list of the things my car needed. I appreciate the way he made the experience so simply yet pleasant. Thank you!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service,"

- EllieMcCarthy

My appointment was for 9am. The service technician met me promptly, explained the service that would be needed and how long it would take. He gave me an update as the service was progressing and the job was finished earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly value your business and thank you for letting us know how we did. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service"

- Kenny

Able to get my car in quickly, not having to wait for several days for an oil change and tire rotation. Also took care of a recall on the same visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving this positive feedback as well as for the 5-star rating Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service on the spur of the moment"

- tbf123

Germaine Honda provided immediate service to my Accord when it failed to start. After running all the relevant diagnostics, they found nothing wrong with the car. Apparently the issue was a one-time fluke...and they waived the charge for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words. Please let us know if you have any further concerns. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & convenient "

- JJNA

I went In for a quick oil change. It was convenient and fast. The service personnel was friendly and helpful. He had excellent communication skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are thrilled you found the service you received to be personal and friendly as well as convenient and fast. We will be sure to let Mehdi know. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty service"

- Snookie

Great service writer. Stopped for warranty service and he recognized a recall and handled it at same time. Mehdi was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that Mehdi took great care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Normal service for 78,000 miles"

- RS

Overall, a good experience. I was disappointed that the car was not washed...I was pleased with the work, otherwise.wait was about the length estimated when I checked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are sorry to know that you were not completely satisfied. Please keep in mind that our car wash is available weather permitting. Thank you for leaving us this feedback and 5-star rating. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience."

- rosalita1

I always bring my car in for service and receive excellent service care and value. I will continue to come to this dealership for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly appreciate your business. See you next time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful service"

- Cschobert5

Helpful in solving my issue and working with me with regard to timing and pricing. Patient with me in regards to a stressful time of year to do car service (holidays)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Glover, Ryan Kennedy

Nov 26, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We understand how stressful car service can be any time of the year, especially during the holidays. Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to assist and hopefully relieve some stress. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- wfs356

Stopped without an appointment. Got excellent service in lease than the estimated time. Customer service person was very through and explained everything completely. Waiting area was nice and I appreciated that there is a "quiet" room for those who what to work or read without a lot of outside noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. See you next visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2018 Honda Accord

$32,335

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690