About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mehdi Lalani.
Mehdi Lalani
Mehdi Lalani, Service Advisor, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Mehdi Lalani

Service Advisor

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Mehdi Lalani Service Advisor here at Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the automotive industry in 2015 transitioning to Germain in 2017 bringing with me an extensive background in customer service. Originally from Tehran Iran and growing up in Switzerland I moved to the USA at the age of 16. I graduated from High School in Canton, OH and received my B.A. in Linguistics at The Ohio State University. My favorite things about Iran are the culture, food, and architecture. When away from the dealership I enjoy painting, cooking, reading and spending time with my wife. My favorite vacation escape is Iceland, they have a unique culture, language and most unbelievable scenery on the planet. I guess if I had a hidden talent, it would be that languages come easily to me. I speak 5 languages; English, French, Spanish, Farsi, and German. I am also right handed but play hockey with my left hand. I look forward to assisting you with the service of your vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Mehdi Lalani

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"B1 maintenance"

- Jenball

Excellent service from the time I arrived until I left! Agent kept me updated and the time in which they finished the work was amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive and efficient service experience. We look forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Technician "

- Kjmd

Mehdi’s professionalism is excellent!! He consistently sees that we receive quality service. All technicians and other employees should follow his example. We always request Medhi because he sees that everything is completed and completed correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for taking the time to highlight Mehdi's dedication to providing our guests with the quality service they deserve. Your continued business is truly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- rugman

Mehdi was great to work with. The service was completed promptly and expertly by the folks in the shop. Drove in from Marysville to have the service completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. We are pleased that Mehdi provided you with an overall quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curteous service, good communication "

- tfinn3

Visit for normal service interval was handled in a courteous manner, Mehdi explained the work to be done and properly counseled me on a needed transmission fluid change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know the Mehdi took great care of you. We truly value your business and kind feedback. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- ALNIMIR Verified Customer

My appointment was on a Saturday. The Service department was very busy. There were at least six vehicles waiting in line to be checked in. I noticed service department employees were only checking in people in the left lane & forgetting those on the right lane, even though, some of the people on the left lane just got there while we were there first. I complained to service rep. Mehdi Lalani. He apologized for the wait & to make up for my long wait, he offered me some extra services for free, however, I had already purchased a VIP service that included everything & I did not have to pay that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are sorry to hear that your appointment started off rocky, but we are thrilled that Mehdi was able to turn around a bad situation. Thank you for letting us know how well he handled himself, and we appreciate your patience while he worked to correct it.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Pratap Verified Customer

Excellent customer service provided by Mehdi Lalani. He explained things very well and offered me good choices to make my decision. Happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to learn the Mehdi provided you a positive experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change/airbag recall"

- EBOZ2001 Verified Customer

Germain was very prompt and profession during the recent servicing of my Accord. The service was quick. I was also informed of upcoming services for my car. Can’t ask for more than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to learn that you were pleased with your recent service visit. See you next time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JE review"

- JE Verified Customer

Actually needed to get there early; they took me in and let me go against my business. Updated me periodically as to where they were in the process and what they thought should be done outside the routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Our staff was happy to accommodate you. Thank you for sharing your experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional staff"

- CPANG0 Verified Customer

brought my accord in for oil, filter change and tire rotation as well as checking out a low air pressure warning light. Mehdi was very friendly and professional, showed me where I can reset the warning light if it doesn't go off. The service was performed faster than I expected. Mehdi and Jenell went through what they have done with my car. Again very friendly and professional. Will definitely come back for service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenell (?) - in training

Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive service experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- AGECEWICH Verified Customer

The crew explains everything in detail and is always very friendly! They offer free shuttle service if you don't want to stay or have a kids area and nice waiting area with TV if you do stay while they service the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business. We are happy to know you appreciate the amenities we offer. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (745 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460