About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mel Wall.
Mel Wall
Mel Wall, Sales Consultant, Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
not yet rated

Mel Wall

Sales Consultant

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Heavy Duty Trucks, Trucks and Pre-Owned Vehicles

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mel Wall

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way to long to wait "

- Rayt

Been here two hours and my truck is still setting and no oil change started, also I have issues with the radio screen going black, and dashboard screen saying radio locked and telephone sometimes not coming through radio also when screen is black ac doesn’t work. So they say it has to happen so they can see it . Iam not making it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 01, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We truly apologize for any issues you have had, and want to work with you to make sure all of your vehicle's needs are addressed. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Sincerely, Lori McCormick, 706-466-1188, lmccormick@jeepcheap.com

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership very clean all salesman was very nice"

- James law

Very clean dealership even service department person very nice willing to take care of their customers all salesman were very nice Mel my salesman took time to go over the car he sold me very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Hall

Oct 23, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the feedback, James! We're so happy that you've chosen to shop with Thomson, and we hope you continue to love your new car! We look forward to working with you at our service center for maintenance! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Mfrankalston

Appreciate the service. We are enjoying the new 2016 Jeep Compass. We worked with the two Mel's (sales and online) and Kenny. All were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes, Melvin Hall

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impala Frenzy"

- K N Bright

I was in little hurry to get a car due to a complicated situation Melvin was prompt and the most honest dealer I ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Hall

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Happy Customer

The employees where friendly, helpful, willing to answer my questions, and patient. I look forward to doing business with them again. I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wilson, Melvin Hall

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Ads Contain False Information - Bait and Switch!"

- NoGames-WePayCash!

Responded to an ad claiming to have a 2014 Fiat 500L with navigation. We bargained the price and signed a deal with money down before heading 3 hours into Georgia from Charleston SC. The car had damaged paint from some sort of surface contamination and the car had no activated navigation. They gave me a quote to activate the nav system for $599 + tax. The dealership would not reduce the price 1 dollar from the agreed upon price. The paint will cost me $200 in detailing with clay - if that even fixes the contamination. I left the dealership very angry and came back over 2 hours later and they would only allow $150 towards fixing the paint. Despite the Ad saying the car comes with Navigation, They would not change the price. They knew we drove 3 hours to get a car. We were paying cash for the car too! The sales manager wouldn't even come out and apologize for their mistakes. - He cowered in his office and could care less about us. Do not use this dealership. They are using scandalous sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"extremely helpful employees and the most informing and..."

- knothead

extremely helpful employees and the most informing and polite answers to questions. the best dealership for immediate and curtious response for all needs and repairs. very satiisfied with purchaced vehicle and the handling of the purchace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"i had a great experience here and thank you guys there..."

- danemcguire3

i had a great experience here and thank you guys there for all your guys help. Mel was extremely helpful! overall great dealership and people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience. Love the professional atmosphere...."

- earl641

Excellent experience. Love the professional atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Still think that this lace has the friendliest staff around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 3

August 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely..."

- Charvey82

Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend this dealership for their sales dept. We walked in and left with our new Durango just a few hours later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$24,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,490

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,490

2015 Jeep Renegade

$15,240

2016 Jeep Patriot

$13,490

2016 Dodge Challenger

$32,490

2016 Honda CR-V

$18,490

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,740