Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melanie Mirabito.
Melanie Mirabito
Melanie Mirabito at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
4.7

Melanie Mirabito

Product Specialist

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor

3900 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

I have been at the dealership since May 2016 and started selling cars in September 2016. My hometown is Brighton, MI. When I'm not working I enjoy sports, concerts, and traveling. See me for an exciting and professional car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Melanie Mirabito

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Suburban is friendly and helpful. They have a..."

- hallahanjohnr

Everyone at Suburban is friendly and helpful. They have a great stock of new and used vehicles, and offer the best service and price around. Melanie Mirabito is a pleasure to do business with. She is very friendly and knowledgeable, and gave us all the time we needed to test drive different trucks and make our decision. Nick Heise was amazing with his determination to find the best finance rate for our purchase. He too is friendly and knowledgeable, and fully explained the process step by step. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Heise

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy from start to finish"

- AcemcAdam

I am thrilled with the car I purchased through Melanie. She made the process quick and easy for me to get in and out with my new Car. They even got my diamond fusion done on my windshield before I left and still had me out the door within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nabozny, Steve Hutchinson

Jul 11, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Acemcadam, we are glad we could help!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having to buy a car is always a dreadful experience but..."

- Kay Edinger

Having to buy a car is always a dreadful experience but Melanie made it stress free and honestly fun. She was beyond helpful from start to finish. Our family was in desperate need of a car, and fast. Melanie spent hours looking for the perfect vehicle that was safe and reliable for our family. We could not be happier with our new car. Thank you Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership to work with"

- dcbeckem

Throughout my car search, the staff at Suburban Chrysler was exceptional in helping me find the vehicle I wanted, at the price I wanted. When I arrived, they already had my vehicle ready to go for me, and were able to get me approved at the rate I wanted! Melanie was very nice and answered all of my questions I had to make this a very great car buying experience for me! All in all, I wouldn't go to anybody else for my very first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, fair prices"

- mdufon

I just leased my second car through Suburban in Ann Arbor and once again they’ve treated me well. I’m a thorough shopper, I do my homework and pretty much know what I want and how much it should cost me. They quoted me a fair price both times without any drama or dickering, both on my trade-in car and my leased vehicles. Returning my lease was a snap. They’re not the fastest team I’ve ever dealt with but I’ll take a little extra time any day over a dealer who jerks you around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi Mdufon, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Ann Arbor!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude and unnecessary exit statement. Will not come back."

- Rob

Jason was friendly while taking over the conversation for Melanie - until money was brought up. After offering a fair amount for the vehicle in question and us thanking each other, I say "Call me if anything chances" and he replies, "I won't". It was uncalled for and I will not be coming back or recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hilts

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Mya C

We showed up to Suburban after having the longest day of looking at different cars. Right away we could tell this experience would be different when Melanie greeted us with the best attitude all day. She worked with me on my budget and found the perfect vehicle in a quick manner. She did the paperwork and got the car detailed so it was ready to go by the next day. Carrie was incredibly friendly and super helpful with any and all questions I had when filling out the paperwork. I could not have had a better experience than what I did with these ladies. If you're in the market for a vehicle, don't go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

Oct 02, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Mya C, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Spring93

As soon as I entered the dealership I was greeted by the John Nabozny and he quickly got me set up for a test drive with Melanie. Melanie was very informative and willing to go over all the different options of the wrangler and helped me build my 2020 Rubicon. Between the time my Jeep was being built and when it was delivered to the dealership, Melanie was VERY quick to respond to any questions I had. On the day of delivery. Melanie called me right away and the transition from my old car to my new car went very smoothly. I could not be happier with my new car and the service I received (Thank you!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nabozny

Aug 22, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melanie Crossman ROCKS!"

- Kedzior9

Melanie made my new vehicle purchase quick and painless - she was easy to reach during the process and always kept me updated. Melanie Crossman ROCKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Won My Business"

- andrewryan920

I was shopping for a new pick-up truck and was considering the new Ram 1500, as well as the Ford F-150. Like most millennials I did a lot of this shopping online, looking at inventory, and trying to find the right truck for me. I decided I really needed to test drive these trucks to decide. I easily signed up for a test drive online, and came in the next day to take the vehicle for a spin. Melanie was incredibly helpful getting my wife and I set up with the right truck to drive. I was very impressed with the truck in general even though I had initially been leaning toward the Ford. Before I left to consider my options, Carrie offered to let me take the truck home for the night to see how it fit into my life. This was a huge bonus for me. It allowed me to see how my daughter's car seat would fit, how it really drove, how it handled on the highway, what the fuel mileage was really like, etc. This had me close to won over. But I was still determined to drive the F-150. I made an appointment with a nearby Ford dealership to drive a specific F-150. When I arrived I was told my salesperson was off and that I was going to work with someone else. No big deal. The next person talked to me for about 5 minutes and determined they were too swamped, and then handed me off to another salesperson. Mind you, I knew exactly what I wanted and I was motivated to buy. I had my discount codes for X-plan and student discounts in my pocket ready to go. When I got to the third salesperson I had to give the same explanation, and we found the vehicle I initially requested to drive in the system. The truck was at an overflow lot and it was going to take some time to bring it down to drive. I didn't quite have the time to wait at this point so we shook hands and I told them I would consider coming back to drive it if my schedule allowed. I was no stranger to the F-150. A number of my family members have them and I have experienced them before so I wasn't completely in the dark about the truck. I just kept thinking about the Ram and the experience I had driving that truck. So I went online to search inventory one more time. I found a very specific truck at Suburban in Troy. I sent a message to Nico (who was filling in for Melanie for a couple days, as she made me aware before going), and he was able to locate the truck and start getting the paperwork around. They brought the truck to Ann Arbor, and put new running boards on it the same day. I came the next morning to pick it up and everything was very very smooth. I will definitely recommend this dealership and all of the fine people I worked with while I was there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts, Nico Tiller

Aug 05, 2019

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Ann Arbor responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,620

2019 Ram 1500

$37,620

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,000

2019 Jeep Compass

$21,000

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,500

2019 Jeep Renegade

$22,500

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,500

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$38,500

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,500

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,500

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,729

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,729