Melanie Nelms
Melanie Nelms at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Melanie Nelms

Kia Certified Specialist since 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

I have been in the Myrtle Beach area my entire life and strive to provide the best car buying experience possible for my customers.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Melanie Nelms

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure buying our new car with Melanie. And the financing went smoothly! More

by ginger.cook35
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Oct 10, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for allowing me to help you with your purchase.

Oct 10, 2022

ginger.cook35 responded

Your welcome.

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, laid-back, no pressure experience, that made buying a new car fun. Melanie Nelms was extremely knowledgeable about all the Kia models we were interested in, and helped us choose the one that was the be More

by xineanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Sep 28, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for your review! You both were an absolute pleasure to work with and I look forward to see you when you are in for normal maintenance. Please stop in and see me when you come in so we can catch up!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in purchasing my first Kia at the Myrtle Beach Kia dealership! Melanie was my sales person, and she was very knowledgeable, energetic, and friendly. She never made me feel pressured or int More

by mgtvolk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for trusting me to find this beautiful gem for you! I hope that you enjoy it and come see me when you are in for your normal maintenance :) And don't forget, send me your friends and family!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a 2023 Blue Kia Sportage. Melanie Nelms was a pleasure to work with. I started my car shopping in January and visited the dealer a few times throughout this year for test driv More

by Proud Owner of Smurfer Girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

Jun 17, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Joesph, thank you so much for that glowing review! It was an absolute pleasure to assist you in getting into this beautiful Kia Sportage! If you have any questions, please feel free to come see me :) I look forward to seeing you when you come for your routine maintenance!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had excellent professional service. All people involved were knowledgeable and I highly recommend Myrtle beach Kia. Ask for Melanie, she is hands down awesome. More

by Sheri
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Edward Lake

Jun 13, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you and it was a pleasure working with you!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our first car from Melanie Nelms and she did a fantastic job with the whole process. Hope to work with her in the future on our next vehicle. More

by jpbrown912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much! I enjoyed having the opportunity to help you and I look forward to working with you in the future :)

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership gives special attention to their customers with no pressure of making just a sale. The staff are very friendly,professional and knowledgeable. If you want a new or used car this dealership is More

by e2malo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet , Christopher Reed

Apr 07, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your recent vehicle purchase. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie exceeded ALL of my expectations and made this experience easy and the absolute best! She matched my energy, listed to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. I couldn't be happier wi More

by LHOWARD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you SO much Lindsey! You were what I would call, the ideal customer! You came ready and made it so easy for me to deliver. I look forward to helping you in the future when you are ready to upgrade!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie was wonderful every step of the way and we couldn’t be happier with our new Telluride! More

by lili0526
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the attractive customer friendly interior of this dealership building to the efficient, friendly no nonsense, no pandering Staff, this Agency is performing on all well oiled.9 cylinders. Keith is the More

by Huggy Bear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Keith Gannett

Oct 27, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

What a thoughtful review- thanks so much Pat- days like yesterday mean so much. be blessed and see you on your next car purchase and oil changes.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results