Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Fiandt.
Melissa Fiandt
Melissa Fiandt at ODaniel Porsche Audi
4.9

Melissa Fiandt

Finance

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Melissa Fiandt. I have lived in northern Indiana all my life, where I attended Central Noble High, Ivy Tech and Indiana Wesleyan. I joined the O'Daniel team in April 2015, because I wanted to be a part of the best dealership in town. I enjoy spending time with my son, Maximus. We love going on outdoor adventures. If I am not with him, you can find me in the gym or indulging in my favorite thing… food! I pride myself on being compassionate, determined, loyal and dedicated to serving the needs of my customers!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

329 Reviews of Melissa Fiandt

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale did a great job in answering all my questions and..."

- Russ

Dale did a great job in answering all my questions and providing me information that led to my purchase of a Certified Macon. He also assisted me after the purchase with questions about the car. Melissa did a great job in getting me a low rate on financing - overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Ehlerding

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin was great to work with on the purchase of my..."

- timhastings

Griffin was great to work with on the purchase of my wife's Audi A5 coupe. He went the extra mile showing her the updates on the 2021 model compared to her 2018 model. He was very responsive to our questions and never used the "high pressure" sales techniques you sometimes find at other dealers. Thanks to Griffin, the purchase was pain free. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin Melton

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach and Melissa were the best at working with us to get..."

- Chris

Zach and Melissa were the best at working with us to get our Porsche. Would highly recommend FW Porsche dealership for anyone wanting to purchase a vechicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Filipiak

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of my 2021 Porsche Panamera from O’Daniel..."

- Paul

The purchase of my 2021 Porsche Panamera from O’Daniel Motors was an outstanding experience. The salesperson Zach Filipiak was very professional and accommodating and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this auto dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Zachary Filipiak

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Zach. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a gorgeous 911. Traveled from Pittsburgh and..."

- John S.

Bought a gorgeous 911. Traveled from Pittsburgh and trailered my car (CTS-V Coupe) that I was trading in. The plan was complete/sign the paperwork, the deal was already done prior to driving out, and then trailer the 911 back to Pittsburgh. However, there was an issue with the 911 when I arrived to complete the deal. My sales person and the sales manager were off that day. So, I had to deal with another sales person and GM (Adam). If I truly wasn't 100% in love with the car and wanting to buy this car, I would have walked out of the dealership and trailered my car back home. A simple issue needing resolved, which was the fault of the dealership, took over 2.5 hours of back and forth with the GM to get to an acceptable solution. My cousin and buddy couldn't believe the lack of understanding and poor customer service this person (GM) displayed. At no time did he apologize or take ownership of the problem. It felt like he was still trying to negotiate alternatives that were in his best interest and not his customers (me). I had reservations about the final solution/agreement to resolve the issue. But I went ahead with the deal. Thank goodness I didn't take delivery of car and bring it back to Pittsburgh. As I suspected, the GM's solution and results were unsatisfactory, thus delaying the shipment of my 911 being shipped to my home. When my original sales person contacted me and told me the car was ready to ship, I reviewed the work via photos and car inspection service report, I immediately contacted and informed the dealership I would not accept the vehicle and the deal was off. Enter Aaron the Sales Manager. If it wasn't for him, the dealership would have bought my car I traded in and refunded my deposit on the 911. Aaron is truly first class. He called me and listened to my concerns and the history of my experience. He apologized and assured me he would do whatever it took to make me comfortable, happy and extremely satisfied with the car. I can tell you that Aaron delivered on every promise. He went over and beyond and demonstrated exceptional customer service. This guy gave me his personal cell phone number and called me almost daily to provide updates on the items we discussed needing resolved. He would take my calls after hours and was always pleasant. He even threw in a few other things I wasn't expecting. The owner of the dealership should recognize Aaron for his demonstrated professionalism and expectational customer experience he provides customers. Make sure you ask for Aaron if you visit the dealership, he will take care of you. Note - My ratings on Customer Service, Quality of Work, Friendliness and Price are all based on my experience with Aaron. If it wasn't for him, my rating would have been poor. John S. Pittsburgh, PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner , Adam

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with us at O'Daniel. We're glad to hear the situation was resolved when Aaron stepped in he is top-notch. Thank you for being understanding of the situation and working with us to find a solution that serves you. We pride ourselves on customer service and glad we ended up delivering that for you. Thank you again for your time and feedback we really appreciate it and will pass it along to Aaron and our team.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose and the entire O'Daniel Porsche team were terrific..."

- MZ

Jose and the entire O'Daniel Porsche team were terrific to work with. The process from start to finish was very comfortable for me and I enjoyed working with everyone. Thank you Jose for providing such an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Jose Canas

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jose provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing ODaniel Porsche Audi

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my third new Audi. I had a great relationship with..."

- tomnill85

This my third new Audi. I had a great relationship with my prior salesman and Ed was new to me. Ed was extremely knowledgeable about their products and very patient. He searched diligently for what I wanted, but when we couldn't find it he never demonstrated any hint of annoyance. I ordered my vehicle, he kept me updated of the car's progress and his professionalism paid off months later. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Edward Bean

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ed here at ODaniel.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale is a very kind, patient man; he was great to work..."

- jen438

Dale is a very kind, patient man; he was great to work with. He took his time to go over the feature of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Ehlerding

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy very well put together. Answers all of my..."

- dexterbridges20

Quick and easy very well put together. Answers all of my questions very appreciative, professional, He was easy going and got the job done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase from O'Daniel/Anwar and both..."

- kfasick

This is our 2nd purchase from O'Daniel/Anwar and both have been what I would expect from a 1st class dealership. The first purchase was an Audi for my spouse which is the main driver for returning. Anwar's knowledge and willingness to share is what brought us back. This last purchase was a RAM truck while not necessarily in Anwar's wheelhouse, he did everything he could to see that our questions were answered promptly including bringing in tech help when required. Great experience and great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar

Mar 16, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with the team. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,860

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,860

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,920

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$59,920

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,200

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,200

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $60,805

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$60,805

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,945

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,945

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,040

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,040