Melissa Geissler
Melissa Geissler at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Melissa Geissler

Office Manager

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
4.9
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Melissa Geissler

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle. And the man to see is Brad T. I’ve never seen a sales man work so hard at working for the customer as usually it’s to benefit the salesman but low an More

by Dana.priorityroofs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Trzecieski

Jun 19, 2022

Dana.priorityroofs responded

THANKS to all involved 👍

Jun 20, 2022

Pellegrino Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for your most kind words!!! We Truely want your experience to be a great one. Anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to call on us. thanks again, Guy Pellegrino Pellegrino Auto Sales

Jun 23, 2022

Dana.priorityroofs responded

👍👍👍

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Pelligrino's Auto Sales to anyone. From sales to service I cannot say anything negative whatsoever. Joe sold me a car a few years back and was so easy going. Didn't pressure me More

by lresch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino , Rocco and all of the service dept.

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and patient bought my first car here and would recommend buying any car here More

by Mathew heschke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Mathew heschke responded

Wouldn’t go anywheres else answered all questions

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and honest. Going to be going there for years to come. More

by John.Schott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I accompanied my daughter last year when she purchased a Fiat 500S from Pellegrino Auto sales. Brad was patient and courteous He offered outstanding service and was well informed about the vehicle,so P More

by dnnmaloney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Pellegrino Auto Sales. Joe Pellegrino was very accommodating and flexible. The whole experience was smooth, laid back, and anxiety-free. More

by Zimmerdj91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying here. No pressure and very helpful staff. I always have been very reluctant to deal with car salespersons because of the pressure to buy they project in you but Brian was More

by Daryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best one on one customer service and friendly staff.they helped with every tiny detail until we were happy with our choice thank you! More

by Crystal D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car 4 years ago from Guy Pellegrino. Good experience! I just bought my second vehicle from Joe Pellegrino. Joe is the absolute best!!! If you want a win win deal then Joe is the guy!!! He kno More

by Dee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brain did amazing making sure the car was up to par come time to pick it up! Super friendly environment, quality work and highly recommended! More

by 2013 Honda Crv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $27,700
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,000
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,000
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,700
2016 Honda Civic
used
Graphite Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,000
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive