Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Melissa Geissler
Melissa Geissler at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Melissa Geissler

Office Manager

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
4.9
106 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Melissa Geissler

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and honest. Going to be going there for..."

- John.Schott

Great service and honest. Going to be going there for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I accompanied my daughter last year when she purchased a..."

- dnnmaloney

I accompanied my daughter last year when she purchased a Fiat 500S from Pellegrino Auto sales. Brad was patient and courteous He offered outstanding service and was well informed about the vehicle,so Pellegrino was my choice of dealership when I was in the market for a new car. After careful research and comparisons, I found Pellegrino to have to have very competitive pricing on the models we were looking for. Joe Pellegtino was very helpful and understanding when we received a call from my grandaughters school that meant we needed to leave . Joe completed my purchase of a Chevy Cruze in record time! Looking for a dealership with no pressure sales, intelligent and informed sales staff , affordable vehicles? Then Pellegrino Auto Sales is your choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Pellegrino

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Pellegrino Auto Sales. Joe..."

- Zimmerdj91

I had a great experience at Pellegrino Auto Sales. Joe Pellegrino was very accommodating and flexible. The whole experience was smooth, laid back, and anxiety-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying here. No pressure and..."

- Daryl

I had a great experience buying here. No pressure and very helpful staff. I always have been very reluctant to deal with car salespersons because of the pressure to buy they project in you but Brian was very helpful, answered all my questions and worked with me on the price. I really have nothing negative to report about my experience buying the Jeep. It all went so smoothly and I am in love with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best one on one customer service and friendly..."

- Crystal D

The best one on one customer service and friendly staff.they helped with every tiny detail until we were happy with our choice thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car 4 years ago from Guy Pellegrino. Good..."

- Dee

I bought my car 4 years ago from Guy Pellegrino. Good experience! I just bought my second vehicle from Joe Pellegrino. Joe is the absolute best!!! If you want a win win deal then Joe is the guy!!! He knows his stuff and is kind and patient. It will be your smartest move!!!! You will be thrilled as I am!!!! Thank you so much Joe!!!! You are the Best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brain did amazing making sure the car was up to par come..."

- 2013 Honda Crv

Brain did amazing making sure the car was up to par come time to pick it up! Super friendly environment, quality work and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, I got the car I wanted. Car purchasing is..."

- KK

Great service, I got the car I wanted. Car purchasing is not my favorite thing but Joe at Pellegrino made the process seamless and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to text Pellegrinos and got joe himself. He..."

- Linkedhero1986

I was able to text Pellegrinos and got joe himself. He was fair and quick to get my a great car for great value. Took only a few hours to get approved and on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from them. Both..."

- Kari Sutton

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from them. Both times they were AMAZING to work with. Joe Pellegrino went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I will continue to recommend customers to them and I will certainly buy another vehicle from them. Thank you for the excellent customer service and making me feel like part of your family. ~Kari S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino, Bradley Trzecieski , Chris was also helpful. Made sure to explain a couple things to me about the car. I give him 5 stars also!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,000
2017 Ford Focus
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,500
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,600
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Dart car, priced at $12,000
2015 Dodge Dart
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,000
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Dark Cordovan Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,700
2015 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive