Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Lang.
Melissa Lang
Melissa Lang, Finance Manager, Grand Prairie Ford
4.8

Melissa Lang

Finance Manager

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Melissa Lang

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best automobile purchase ever! "

- Jgalla86

I've purchased many automobiles in my life. I've never been treated so well! Jackie and all the folks at Grand Prairie Ford were amazing! I have and will continue to recommend Grand Prairie Ford. Great people and top notch customer service!!! Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer, Savannah Wolters

Jul 19, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Truckguy

This was the easiest and quickest car buying process that I have been a part of. The sales people were professional and courteous from start to finish. I got a great deal and am leaving a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer, Savannah Wolters

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Stephen L

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from Jackie Mercer. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating with all my questions. His customer service mindset set him apart from all other salesman. I would recommend Grand Prarie Ford, especially Jackie Mercer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer, Robert Fugate

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

At Grand Prairie Ford, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shakes hands the right way ! "

- establish1983

From the door Arvin , his management , alongside finance dept were all supplemental to the buy . Arvin delivered with what he promised and management backed with such . I’ll definitely buy my next Ford here as well !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arvin Proctor, Jeremy Pirotte

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That was easy "

- spicervision

Jackie reached out to me after I messaged online and took care of everything from the start. It was a good experience, and I would definitely recommend him for walking you through any automotive purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer, Lawrence Sedillo

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron is outstanding."

- LilPat12

Ron is the best salesman I have ever encountered. He made everything quick and easy while also giving us the true numbers and statements. He really wanted to help us and did so efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

Jul 18, 2019

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Eltod

They were great to work with. Make sure you give them a try.they will not let you down. Best be car experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff"

- Joy joyful

Our sales professional, Jackie Mercer is excellent! We've worked with him for a few years on purchasing our vehicles. He always works hard to help us get the best deal! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out. Happy campers!"

- Margaritac76

Ron's customer service hasn't changed. Moves slow but conducts his business like a down to earth beast. Will return for a 3rd vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beat and easiest car buying experience"

- Jltjaw91

Our salesman Jackie Mercer made this the best car buying experience in my life. He worked with us ahead of time and everything went very smoothly when we arrived at the dealership. I will go back and recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,506

2019 Ford Edge

$23,291

2019 Ford F-150

$36,962

2019 Ford F-150

$36,770

2019 Ford F-150

$34,081

2019 Ford Fusion

$18,915

2019 Ford F-150

$32,870

2019 Ford F-150

$35,653