About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Larson .
Melissa Larson
Melissa  Larson , Internet Client Advisor, Kuni Auto Center
not yet rated

Melissa Larson

Internet Client Advisor

Kuni Auto Center

3725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Melissa Larson

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and easy experience"

- Happy buyer

Steve Hartwig and the Kuni Auto team went above and beyond to help us get into our new vehicle and make the experience effortless. We were from out of town and they made it easy for us to get all the info, get pre-approved, and make one trip to Beaverton to get into our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hartwig

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, great vehicles"

- anasuya54

We were looking for a 2016 Rogue, after going to 3 different dealerships, talking with pushy double talking sales people and driving ill kept cars priced at the top tiers we started feeling a discouraged, we decided to check one last place, Kuni Auto center. We called ahead to make sure the car that we found online was still available, from the moment we spoke with Melissa at reception, we saw our spirits rise. She said that they stood by all their vehicles and customer satisfaction was a top priority. When we arrived at Kuni, the car had been put out front for us. John Greer was our salesman, he actually listened to our needs and was ready to answer any questions we had. We ended up with exactly the car we wanted for the best price around. The car is in great condition and we left with a good feeling about the whole transaction. I highly recommend and would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Geer, Sean Pierce , Dalal Abou-Jamous

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and very attentive."

- Mdclancy

Enjoyed the experience but would suggest some snacks or cookies while clients are waiting.sean worked hard to help and answered all my questions and had some good stories too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Ashley, Sean Pierce

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KUNI is 21st Century"

- MichelleandRob

Thank you for making our car buying experience so relaxed and uneventful. Everything went very smooth and Ben Hendrix is a very nice and honest salesman. The best thing is that he listened to us and understood our worries from all the past horrible car dealer nightmares we have been through. We really appreciated how he gained our trust with honesty and we are very happy to finally find a car dealership that is above board. We really appreciate that your dealership has done away with the 'dishonest sales trickery' that we had been through in the past. KUNI has really stepped into the 21st Century setting a high bar of excellence in transparency of information and honest pricing and fair appraisals on trade-ins. We would recommend anyone and everyone to only look at KUNI AUTO CENTER for their car needs and to ask for BEN HENDRIX if he is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hendrix, Ryon Johnson, Marie Ashley

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised in not the best possible way."

- Shaffer

When we first contacted the dealership Melissa was amazing. A great contact person. We were then dealt Daniel as our salesperson, a young, eager individual. Woith a little more study and seasoning he will be perfect. The Business Manager was the perfect professional. On point and forthcoming, charming to deal with. We had concerns, three issues, that needed to be addressed before we would accept delivery. So we left the car there for the repairs after we handed over our check for our cash purchase. And then customer care seemed to fall apart. We bought the car on a Friday. We expected to be notified of an eta of repair completion once the parts were ordered. There was no call. By Wednesday we were frustrated and contacted the dealership. Daniel jumped on the situation and made inquiries. He chased down answers within the hour (impressive!). He would personally deliver our car on Friday. Saturday morning we ran an errand in the car, unfortunately we discovered it still pulls to the right on braking. This was one of the things that was supposed to be corrected.... sigh. We were surprised by the fact the car had not been washed or detailed before delivery. After handing over ten thousand dollars we expected to receive our car clean and shiny, wouldn't you? The sales side of the house did their best. The service side has failed. Since we purchased the Silver warrantee we will have to look for a local Subaru dealer and see if their service center does better at customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Filoteo , Business Manager

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and Respectful"

- TheProfessor

I visited Kuni Auto Center after receiving a price on my RAV4 from AutoTrader. Melissa was very professional and shared that if my car was in great condition, I might receive more than the AutoTrader price, especially since the car had the JBL sound system and the technology package. When I arrived, I was greeted by George. George made the buying process very fair and smooth. He interacted with his Sales Manager, Eileen who both inspected the vehicle. The process was the antithesis of what I experienced yesterday at Wilsonville Toyota. George made everything flow very smoothly and had me out the door with the car sold at $1500 more than Wilsonville Toyota offered! What a different experience!!!! Ask for George when receiving an appraisal, he is fair, compassionate and professional. He was a pleasure to do business with an felt more like a friend to our family than a ruthless salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eileen Sorg, George Sakouyan

July 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, expedient"

- ttangema

Our experience with the team at Kuni was terrific. Melissa was a great point-person taking my initial call, providing immediate follow-up and great customer service including sending me helpful directions to get there. Ben met us at the door with a smile and warm hospitality and quickly began to help us. The overall process was relatively quick. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hendrix

June 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick and painless! "

- MsApril

We were pleasantly surprised! We have bought many cars from many different dealers and this was the best one by far! Merry Hope was fantastic and fair with our trade in and was extremely courteous and respectful. Our finance manager was excellent, it was a very smooth process. We never felt over pressured. Walked away with exactly what we wanted. Thanks Kuni staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fisher

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"smooth and professional"

- karl

They were fast and professional. Melisa was right on the the the ball the whole time. A very good process all and all. Ben was very good sheperding me thru the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hendrix

January 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Merry Hope"

- Deneen

Merry was a delight to work with. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. She knows her business inside out. We feel we made a friend in dealing with Merry. The rest of the crew out at Kuni BMW were also very friendly and nice. Jeff in financing was great too. Thanks Kuni and staff especially Merry and Jeff. Another great lady is Melissa Larson. She located the pickup we were looking for and directed us to Kuni BMW in Beaverton. We had the pleasure of saying hello to her in person. She was diligent in helping us with information and directions. Thanks Melissa! Sincerely Fred and Jane Deneen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff and Merry Hope

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q7

$26,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,995

2016 Honda Civic

$16,995

2016 Lexus RX

$40,995

2013 Lexus GS

$19,995

2014 BMW M5

$41,995

2012 INFINITI EX35

$14,995

2013 Ford F-150

$42,995