About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Larson.
Melissa Larson
Melissa Larson, Internet Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Melissa Larson

Internet Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Melissa Larson

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Debra Basden"

- Debra

Dan - You are always awesome to work with ! Melissa - thank you so much for the ride to Kuni to pick-up my car! Cheers, Debra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Daily (5 stars :) ) and Melissa Larsen

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience, knowledge, and customer service"

- Joanne M Landry

From the first contact with Melissa Larson online the experience with the BMW Kuni team was efficient, knowledgeable, and organized. I was able to inquire about various vehicles to better understand a good match for replacing my current SUV. Not only did Melissa follow up but was in touch with Mitch Allee the sales representative to ensure the onsite visit went well. Mitch is a professional, personable, and effective sales representative. He provided detailed information about the two vehicles I was considering and allowed me plenty of time to decide on the best model. He then coordinated a perfect color and interior search and brought the car to the dealership. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience with all the staff. I can highly recommend Kuni over any other BMW dealership in the Portland area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , Mitch Allee

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience end to end"

- Jesse Clark

From the initial phone interaction through the financing process and delivery of the vehicle to me the entire process was handled with great professionalism. I left the dealership feeling that I had been not only served as a customer but actually catered to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Malone, Trevyn Ashley, Israel Garza

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Dennis Hausmann

Patrick (salesperson) was super helpful and straightforward. From the time I was on the lot to the time I had picked out a car and was ready for finance took less than an hour. I drove off the lot a little over 2 hours after I arrived. This was my first BMW purchase and my first experience at Kuni, not sure which to attribute it to, but the whole experience was excellent; no pressure, minimal unnecessary questions and everything was extremely straightforward. I had planned on purchasing two cars this year, one being either a BMW, Audi, or Mini, the other being a "utility car" such as a Rav-4 or CRV. After the experience I've had at Kuni, I've completely changed my mind and will be returning this winter for another BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Murphy, Trevyn Ashley

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upbeat and friendly!"

- M Franklin

Melissa is truly knowledgeable and accommodating, I refer many of my friends and clients to Melissa with utmost confidence that she will take good care of them and go out of her way to assist them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Product Knowledge"

- Weber RL

Melissa Larson is knowledgeable and professional. She is a great resource for up to date information and superior service. you can trust the Kuni BMW team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, very dedicated employees. A+ dealership."

- clcguru

I am from Phoenix, Arizona. I wanted to buy an Electric Car and was considering BMW i3. While browsing I stumbled upon Kuni BMW dealership. So I sent an email and hoping that someone will contact me. I got a call from Mellisa Larson next morning and she was very nice listening to my reason for buying a car from Oregon BMW dealership. She was very articulate and explained everything. She assigned Abdul who is from Sales Department. After two days I bought my white 2014 BMW i3 from Kuni BMW. Abdul was constantly updating about my financing the vehicle, transporting the vehicle to Arizona etc. There were days I called him during his lunch hours, weekends and breaks but he always was pleasant and reassuring, rushed to his office and get the job done. Thanks to Mellisa and Abdul My BMW i3 is running great and enjoying Arizona weather. We always take time in complaining about someone but not when they do an awesome job. This dealership has got all dedicated personals working hard to please the customers. So I give them an A+. My next vehicle is going to be from Kuni BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Ogbi

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice teamwork"

- Sheldogg

I went in to sell my car back after talking to Melissa Larson about what I should do she recommended that I talk to the account manager Robert at Kuni Auto Service and then I also work with Marcus and with the three of them I was able to sell my car back within one day and everybody was very nice and considerate and they worked with me on the price. I'll recommend Kuni BMW and Kuni Auto Service to any of my friends that are looking to purchase a car. Thanks to everybody that help me appreciate Kuni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert, Marcus

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thanks to KUNI"

- Sheldogg

I've had my Volvo S80 for 7 months now and i absolutely love it. A big thanks to Melissa Larson for contacting me about trading in my high mileage BMW for a better more reliable car! I was very pleased with her attentiveness and friendliness as well as the rest of the staff! I even recommended my friend here and she leased a truck from KUNI AUTO after she wrecked her Jeep and they were happy to help her trade it in too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Customers are profiled"

- dude2016

Having found the certified car, I contacted the dealership about it. The car didn't have any pictures of it so I was interested to get them before continuing with my purchase. I was told the car was still in the prep area, which was OK by me. However, I was pushed to stop by at certain time before the year ends to proceed. My reply had an alternate time for a meet when the communication ended. The next day, after I initiated the conversation, I was told the vehicle was sold. Overnight? Maybe, but I was net told that it was and was never expressed any remorse. Nothing. Simply like that. In my eyes, it's a total disrespect and the case when the dealership is treating their customers based on what car they buy-new or used. What a shame for a BMW brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395