About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Levi.
Melissa Levi
Melissa Levi, BDC Manager, Huntington Ford
5.0

Melissa Levi

BDC Manager

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Melissa Levi

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat satisfied customer"

- Muroh

This is my third vehicle lease from Huntington Ford. It was a quick and easy process. I drove in with a three year old car and out with a new one. Everyone was helpful and the sales person, Scott DeWitt was genuinely interested in my satisfaction with the deal and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DeWitt, Tony Malouf

Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some of your time to leave this very kind review! We hope to see you in the future! We love Scott too!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woody Woodson - best car salesman ever!"

- Stan

New car salesman Woody Woodson continues to provide an excellent experience with every car purchase we make. We get the information we need to make an informed decision without any wasted time. Quality dealership, quality sales team! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodson

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincerity and commitment to meet our expectations."

- marv koler

This is our second leased vehicle from Huntington Ford and I will sum up our experience by stating that my wife, who is difficult to please, said "There the best". Bob Davis and his team are a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Davis

Jul 05, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is amazing news! Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you again in the future!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford is the Best"

- Troyboy

I heave purchased or leased at least 5 vehicles over the last 10 years. I keep going back because I believe I get a fair deal, I get the car I want, I get great advice when I don’t know what I want, and the best price. They go out of their way to make sure I get all the rebates etc I deserve. I really love my sales consultant Woody Woodson. I trust his advice explicitly. He has not steered me wrong. That’s what keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this nice review! We hope to continue to see you in the future!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Honest and they have Customers' interests in mind"

- Michael Van Drunen

Huntington Ford is one of the friendliest car dealerships that we have ever known. Myself and my family have purchased or leased a number of cars from Huntington Ford. Ask for John Sawson if you call them or when you visit them. UPDATE: Just leased an F-150 from them and the great experience continued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sawson

Nov 28, 2017

Huntington Ford responded

Thanks Michael for taking the time to post these nice comments.

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicles! Great Customer Experience!"

- Rose

I recently leased a new vehicle from Angelo Giordimaina. He's awesome! The whole car shopping experience was exceptional! He listened to my car needs and located the perfect vehicle for me. He took time to go over the vehicle features and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Angelo and the Huntington Ford Dealership. The entire dealership staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Giordimaina

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly team!"

- Bianca413

I came into the dealership after recently turning in my vehicle after winning a lemon law case (not a ford car). I called a few other ford dealerships and Huntington was able to beat all of their prices. Angelo was super friendly and was able to work quickly. Melissa was able to give me a price over the phone after telling her what I was looking for. Other teams members that we interacted with were also very professional and kind. I love my 2016 Ford Fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Giordimaina

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Several Buying Experiences at Huntington"

- f150

I have bought/leased many vehicles from Anastasia at Huntington and would never consider going anywhere else. We have developed a great working relationship over the years - she takes it personal. She knows exactly what kind of vehicle would suit both me and my wife including model, options and even our favorite colors. The process could not be easier. The dealership is great - good inventory, great manager in Brad and great operations and finance support with Mike and Melissa. I've never walked out of there without feeling satisfied. Give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Savina

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dennis is great!"

- CrystalB

This is my second lease from Dennis, and it was a breeze yet again! I went in with certain expectations of what I wanted and they were not only met but they were exceeded! Even though my credit is not the best they worked with me to custom fit the perfect lease with my dream car! Christina, Melissa, and Dennis were all fantastic! They helped me and guided me through the whole process. I am so happy and excited to go back year after year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Willard , Christina B

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Carole and Rolf

We purchased our 2016 Ford Escape from Dan Saunders at Huntington Ford. It was the best transaction we have ever had with finding a new car. Dan found us the right auto within a day and we could not be happier. Melissa Levi was also involved with our purchase and we were so grateful to have her input on our new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Saunders

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560