About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa McNeil.
Melissa McNeil
Melissa McNeil, Express Lube Manager, Halterman's Toyota
5.0

Melissa McNeil

Express Lube Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Melissa McNeil

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service, felt informed and valued..."

- Rivera0901

Melissa in service was incredible to deal with. Ive had my vehicle their several times for regularly scheduled maintenance and serious repairs. Both times, I felt valued, informed thought out the entire process and felt like they were fighting for my benefit. If this is the way they treat customers who didn't buy their cars there, be assured they've earned my future car purchasing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Rivera0901, Thank you for the Wonderful 5 Star Review and kind words! Melissa is definitely a Wonderful part of our team and I'm so glad she made you feel welcome, informed and valued as a customer. This is how we want each and every customer to feel when they leave Halterman's. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future. Tim Rowe Marketing Director

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always courteous and helpful"

- efierman102

I've started using the service department at Haltermans quite frequently over the past few months and I have to say I am more impressed every time I bring a vehicle in. From start to finish I am always kept in the loop about how each repair is going, and never at any point do I feel as if i'm being pointed in the wrong direction. The advisors are always smiling no matter how busy it gets, and the ladies at the desk always brighten up my day. Regardless of what type of vehicle you're driving, I highly recommend Halterman's service center for anything from an oil change to a frame replacement. I plan on being a customer of theirs for a very long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Finkel

Apr 19, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi efierman102, Wow! We are So Happy to Hear your experiences have been wonderful this is Exactly what we strive for here at Halterman's. We want every customer to be happy, have fast service and feel they are being treated with a VIP Experience! Thank you for your amazing review and recommending our Services. We look forward to having you as a Customer for Life here at Halterman's. I hope you have a Great Day! Tim Rowe Marketing Director

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Badger123

Went there for remote key programming and they found out that my car has an outstanding recall on noisy AC fan and repaired it at no cost to me. Very happy of their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen White

Feb 05, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Badger123, Thank you so much for the feedback on your experience. We were glad we caught the recall and were able to repair it as no cost to you. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick maintenance"

- KB812

Very fast getting in and out for routine maintenance service. Melissa is great with keeping you updated on the vehicle and the time frame to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

KB812, Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smoothly. No complaints"

- SVP

Everything went smoothly. No complaints. It would be best to call ahead and ask for the wait time before showing up, or just make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

SVP, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience here at Haltermans. It is truly a pleasure to work with customers in finding their perfect vehicle. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth Driving for"

- W. James Ellinger

After continual disappointment with my local Koch Toyota, formerly Milham Toyota, I took the chance after reading "real reviews" on other great experiences with Halterman's Toyota, an hours drive north in Stroudsburg. The no B.S., upfront honesty, genuine interest and well being in the customer extended well after my purchasing my Toyota Tundra. There were some minor issues with add on parts (incorrect order mishap) which initially started out as looking to be a first disappointment in the after purchase process. HOWEVER, the service staff, namely Amanda, Melissa and Courtney bent over backwards to make that disappointment turn to exhilaration in having parts found and driven from far away. I walked in to Betsy, the cashier, greeting me by my name!! Her barely contained excitement was infectious as she wanted to be with me as I viewed the finished truck for the first time! Her excitement and warmth defines the family run dealership and it shows in the genuine smiles of staff, to the overall comfort and vibe of this place. Yes, I will drive the extra long miles to always have them service and look after my new truck as they have shown to look out and care for me.. Finally a Dealership that I can call home for me AND my new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Velez, Amanda Mussara, Courtney Dinkel, Betsy Botsko , Cody, my Sales person

Dec 15, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

W. James Ellinger, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about everything you experienced in your buying process. We are family owned and operated for over 50 years so to hear this feedback makes us feel great about what we are doing. I am so glad to hear the issues with the parts were cleared up and our team went above and beyond. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and patient attendant handling my vehicle."

- SVP

The person handling my vehicle informed me of everything necessary and important to the safety of handling my vehicle. She was extremely understanding to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

SVP, Thank you so much for the very kind words. We appreciate the time you spent at our dealership and working with Melissa. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,friendly,helpful "

- Nrarifleman

I was taken care of Quickly upon arrival the workers were fast friendly and helpful with all my questions And exceeded all my expectations I have always had a good experience with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Mussara, Betsy Botsko, Julie Buskirk, Emily Prisco

Nov 08, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Nrarifleman, Thank you very much for providing feedback to you service experience. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Gc10452

It is always a pleasure taking my cars to Melissa. She is great at what she does and is always taking care of my car’s needs. Never had a complaint about her and have been bringing my vehicles to her for at least 6 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Gc10452, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experiences you have had when you come in for service and work with Melissa. We love to hear the feedback and thank you for being a loyal customer for 6 years. Please let us know if you have any questions. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Sandy sue

Amazing employee at Haltamans. They go the distance to ensure that the costumer are satisfied with they service and not just fixing of cars but taking care of humanity along the way. May Yahweh blessed all these men and women tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Halterman's Toyota responded

Sandy Sue, Thank you so much for the time you took to let us know how well we are doing. We always appreciate the amazing feedback and would be happy to answer any questions at any time. Matt Raymond Digital Marketing Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,230

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$41,965

2018 Toyota Rav4

$25,785

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,102

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,025

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,745

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,470

2018 Toyota Sienna

$32,463