Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Standridge.
Melissa Standridge
Melissa Standridge at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Melissa Standridge

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Melissa Standridge

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the THIRD new Toyota we have purchased at..."

- lizlamb2017 Verified Customer

This is the THIRD new Toyota we have purchased at Rountree in Lake City. By far, this was our best experience of them all! Melissa Standridge, our sales professional, went out of her way to make the process not only easy but fun. She’s warm and friendly and best of all, never pushy. I never thought I could love a vehicle more than I loved my 2015 Highlander but Melissa showed us that not only was the 2021 Highlander Limited MORE wonderful but she could get me into it at a great price. The entire team at Rountree is top notch! Toyota is a brand you can trust and Rountree is a dealership that helps getting you into one super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Riviere, Bill Bowler

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience. Bill and Melissa were..."

- Garret

Wonderful car buying experience. Bill and Melissa were extremely helpful and were not a hassle like so many car dealerships can be. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bowler

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with purchasing our new camry..."

- stevenharrisl Verified Customer

We had a great experience with purchasing our new camry and used Nissan altima. Melissa Standridge in Lake city was amazing. She worked very hard for us and treated us with the best service. I would not recommend James the sales.manager though. He was very rude and disrespectful not only to us but the lady working with us too. I highly recommend Melissa at Lake city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have used Roundtree Moore Toyota for service on my 2012..."

- JERRYFISHER Verified Customer

Have used Roundtree Moore Toyota for service on my 2012 Prius since I moved to the area about 2 years ago. Enjoy the efficient, friendly staff and the excellent service. It was an easy decision to purchase my new RAV4 from Roundtree Moore Toyota. My only complaint is that I left an over shirt in the back seat of the Prius I traded in. I called Roundtree Moore Toyota when I got home and realized that I had left the shirt and have called back 3 times over the week since I purchased the RAV4, spoken to the salesperson, the operator, the service department and left a voicemail message, but no one has called me back or advised me in any way whether or not they found my shirt that was lying on the back seat of the Prius that I traded in. I use loyalty service coupons mailed to me when getting my Prius serviced, and always used Roundtree Moore Toyota for all of my service needs on the Prius. I never had a problem with anything missing from my car when it was being serviced. I doubt that I am the first person to leave an item in a trade in vehicle. I just dont understand the lack of communication after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Strickland

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience. MELISSA was friendly and..."

- crookedarrow Verified Customer

A very pleasant experience. MELISSA was friendly and professional. She took the time hear what I wanted and gave me a number of options on how to afford my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Strickland

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience from start to finish. Melissa was a..."

- crookedarrow

Enjoyable experience from start to finish. Melissa was a joy to work with. She was pleasant and professional. She took the time to listen to what I was interested in and she gave me a number of options to chose from. Looking forward to seeing if the service department can achieve a ten rating from me also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Strickland

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa and Bill are a great team!!! It was certainly one..."

- Deb

Melissa and Bill are a great team!!! It was certainly one of the best car buying experience I've had. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck, Bill Bowler

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for everything I like my ride it was a good..."

- csmith1959 Verified Customer

Thanks for everything I like my ride it was a good pleasure to do business with you all y'all treat y'all's customers right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Summerlin, Marissa Mazzamuto, Michael Abney, Ashley Carter , Zane Matthews, Billy Strickland, Jeremy Gehlhausen, Steven Schellinger, Roy Carter

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your help in buying a new car. Melissa was..."

- chris1trell

Thank you for your help in buying a new car. Melissa was awesome. I bought a car as a Christmas gift for my wife. She did everything I needed to keep it discreet and a surprise. From driving it 2 hours away into Palm Coast to deliver it to me to adding a nice bow to go on top of the car as a gift. The service was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The sales team was very helpful & gave me the best price..."

- HARRY1MASTER Verified Customer

The sales team was very helpful & gave me the best price from the start compared with other dealerships. There was no pressure, Roundtree kept me updated on the Venza till the time we closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,639

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,639

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,494

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,364

2017 Honda CR-V

$19,364

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $19,325

2017 INFINITI QX30

$19,325