About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Waynick .
Melissa Waynick
Melissa  Waynick , Customer Relations, Bob Boyte Honda
5.0

Melissa Waynick

Customer Relations

Bob Boyte Honda

2188 Highway 18
Brandon, MS 39042

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Melissa Waynick

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great. Got exactly what I was looking for. "

- JCockroft Verified Customer

Rodney Waynick was great and very helpful in finding the exact car I was looking for. They went above and beyond helping to facilitate the buying process. I will definitely reccomend Bob Boyte and Rodney Waynick in particular to anyone I know looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Waynick

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- sherryriggs2013 Verified Customer

The salesman and all employees at Boyte Honda are very friendly and helpful. I will be telling people about how great my experience was with Boyte Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Waynick

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- T.ERIC73 Verified Customer

I love the care that is given to my car and my family. Your customer service team is friendly and made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Waynick

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key made"

- brentcompton Verified Customer

Got in quick didnt take long. Had key made.worked great. People were nice and frendley . Got there first ting in morning got there first open 45 mins to get done.was done sooner than that..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Blake , Jasen Cole

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- STEPHANIESTRINGA Verified Customer

I dropped my car off overnight to have these services done and they finished in a timely manner. They were able to leave my keys at the front desk since I was not able to be there before the service department closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Upset"

- BLUEPHI24 Verified Customer

I came in to get my oil changed on Sat Jun 30. Steve Hawkins assisted me and he was informed by one of the techs there that I needed an oil pan. Now I have been coming to get my car for several years and have never had a problem with my oil pan leaking until this particular day. I informed my husband and he spoke with Mike Patton who immediately stated "We are not responsible and I am not replacing it." Mike went on to say he was not there to give the store away. In my opinion that was not the way he should have addressed or handled that situation. Mike stated due to my car having 250,000 miles and the taking off and on of my oil pan, that's the reason why it needed to be replaced. Mike stated he will pay one hundred dollars and we pay the rest. He stated I am doing "you all a favor." My question is how was he doing us a favor when Kendall Hall was the last tech to touch my car. So wouldn't the service dept be responsible for replacing it being they were the last one to touch my car? We agreed I would bring my car in on Tuesday July 2. I brought my car in Kendall worked on my car again and changed my oil pan. On Wed July 4 I woke up to a big puddle of oil under my car. My husband took pictures and moved my car to another spot under my garage. Now mind you prior to bringing my car in I have never had anything leaking from my car until now. My husband looked at my car on Thurs and there was more oil. He contacted Steve Hawkins on Thursday and informed him about my car. He told him to have me bring it in but I couldn't due to death on my family. I took off work on Mon July 9 to take my car back to have it looked at. I was given a loaner car until they figured it out. Mike contacted me on Wed July 11 informing me that it wasn't my oil pan leaking it was my rear main seals were leaking. He asked me who put my transmission in I informed him Fur Automotives. Mike said maybe you need to take it back to them. I informed him my transmission and rear main seals were replaced a year ago. Kendall was given the opportunity to speak and he stated when I brought my car in on June 30th he saw a leak. I asked him why didn't he say anything on Sat? He said that was he fault. Not only did he fail to say anything on Sat he didn't say anything on Tues when he replaced my oil pan. This is very un acceptable. There could have been something seriously wrong with my car and he failed to report it. I have called in several times asking to speak to the owner or his daughter. Each time I was given someone else. Prior to this my husband and I were thinking about purchasing a car. Chicago was going to be my salesman but now there won't be a sale and I will no longer bring my car back to get it serviced after being treated the way I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Nance, Mike Patton, Kendal Hall.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine services"

- sedittus Verified Customer

Had some scheduling issues that were worked through. Team went over and above to make it right. I will continue to use Bob Boyte Honda in brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina mcCary

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Boyte Honda your best choice for Honda"

- WIDLEYC Verified Customer

Always very satisfied when ever I stop by. They are people friendly and awesome customer service. Going to get my car serviced is always a breeze. The lobby is always clean, stocked with cofee, chocolate, and home baked cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrick Holman , Rodney Waynick , Mary Brazel

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Boyte is a well oiled machine... "

- Bluupups Verified Customer

My wife and I were just talking last night about Bob Boyte. Car dealerships are a dime a dozen but you guys really standout. Your people are always so helpful and kind. You all make us feel very secure and satisfied with our purchase from Bob Boyte. We appreciate your efforts to make it a great experience everytime we come see you guys. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Waynick

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & tire check with complete maintenance check up "

- ABONNIEBLUEJAY1947 Verified Customer

Always good service at Boyte -no complaints -good service dept. -friendly staff -love the cookies lol would recommend Noye to anyone who wants a Honda "Deal!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Jennings

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$37,899

2018 Honda Odyssey

$48,742

2018 Honda Accord

$34,135

2018 Honda Accord

$33,135

2018 Honda Accord

$34,335

2018 Honda Accord

$33,285

2018 Honda Accord

$34,965

2018 Honda Accord

$39,704