Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mellisa Boodoo.
Mellisa Boodoo
Mellisa Boodoo at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
5.0

Mellisa Boodoo

Internet Sales Manager

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mellisa Boodoo

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great. Paul understood what I wanted. Got..."

- Ncollier98

This place is great. Paul understood what I wanted. Got me into a hemi charger. Bright red. I love this car. Cant wait to show everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Michael's Auto Sales Corporation, congrats on your new Charger, and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MITCHELL KNEW JUST WHERE TO FIND THE CARS I CAME IN..."

- Danielsm10032009

MITCHELL KNEW JUST WHERE TO FIND THE CARS I CAME IN LOOKING FOR! CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT HE TALKED TO ME A LITTLE ABOUT THE CARS AND THE BACK UP CHOICES THAT I HAD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Leon, Henry Varona, Armando Portillo , MITCHELL WARD

Feb 21, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

We are so glad that Mitchell had the opportunity to work with you and make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HENRY was a great salesperson. Leon was the manager of..."

- Elaydrak

HENRY was a great salesperson. Leon was the manager of the store and he was awesome. David the finance manager was great too!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Leon, Henry Varona

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and team helped me with everything today with the..."

- Charlestrahan69

Alex and team helped me with everything today with the car I wanted and also the payments I wanted to be in. They’re great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebron

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience here in Michael..."

- 122wda

My wife and I had a great experience here in Michael great sales man great cars great prices I would defenetly would recomend a freind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Adolfo Alsina, Armando Portillo , Alsina

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment with Melissa and spoke with her for..."

- Tatianna Eugene

I made an appointment with Melissa and spoke with her for about an week, super nice. Then came in and Alex Lebron took care of me and got me in the exact car I wanted with the prices I wanted to be in. Very fun first time buying a car, would definitely recommend and definitely referring my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lebron

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- Jggaldino16

very happy with service nice people awesome job would recommend this dealership to everyone thank you for getting me approved will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ferro, Lou Viggi

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- Kmontero

I was skeptical coming to look for a car for my son, but Paul put me at ease and everyone was so great. They listened and worked with me to get what worked for my goals. The process was honest, fair, and fairly quick. Thank You for helping through this process. I would highly recommend you stop by if in need of honest, good people to help in the car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Paul Schmidt

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- William hall

Great service and I bought a car from Alsina who was very friendly and helpful with the whole process from start to the very end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Adolfo Alsina

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Jariah19

I will like to thank Chris and Lou for helping me out to get my new vehicle service was fast and customer service was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ferro, Lou Viggi

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,999

2017 Jeep Patriot

$12,999

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $16,494

2016 Dodge Charger

$16,494

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,999

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$19,999

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,489

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$9,489

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$7,994