Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melroy Fernandes.
Melroy Fernandes
Melroy Fernandes at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Melroy Fernandes

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Melroy Fernandes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, friendly and attentive to needs of the customer...."

- JKinSoCal

Kind, friendly and attentive to needs of the customer. Explained cost breakdown to build confidence during negotiations. Good work towards making a great overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil , Mark Gabriel

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was yet another awesome experience. I bought my second..."

- teamexit Verified Customer

It was yet another awesome experience. I bought my second car in 2 months and i not only got a great deal but best deal out there...Moreover i contacted the same salesman that i used on my first purchase because he was that good the first time and of course the second time too. I like to also say thanks to his manager Patrick because he also was involved in putting this deal together. Keep up the good work gentleman. I had a great experience and will refer you business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel, is a great sales representative. As soon as we drove..."

- gclara1960 Verified Customer

Mel, is a great sales representative. As soon as we drove in he came out and greeted us, there where about 3 to 4 other sales representatives but they only looked at us and kept on talking. We where about to leave. Mel was attentive, respectful, and most important helpful he was willing to me me happy and drive away with an Alfa Romeo. And that’s what I did. Very please with Mel. Thank you Mel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and very cooperative individual. Made my..."

- Carldedeyan

Very kind and very cooperative individual. Made my experience at Alfa Romeo of Van Nuys very enjoyable and hassle free. Melroy helped me select the car that fits my needs and wants and got me a GREAT Deal on my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mel was extremely helpful, friendly, conversational and..."

- asatryand

Mel was extremely helpful, friendly, conversational and professional. He was able to get me a deal on my Alfa Romeo within hours, and I knew that I didn't need to look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As my first experience ever buying a car . Mel went above..."

- Angelv

As my first experience ever buying a car . Mel went above and beyond to make it happen for me. Always keeping my best interest in mind and getting me into the car that I wanted . I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Went in with no expectations and Merloy was very friendly..."

- Jose96

Went in with no expectations and Merloy was very friendly and helpful, guided me through the vehicles and explained everything to me with great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best experience I have had at..."

- Monica Verified Customer

This was by far the best experience I have had at dealership. Stress free, comfortable, fun and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Khalil, Brandon Carter

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of..."

- Naregkech

Cesar was absolutely amazing and helped me though all of my car needs and founds me a deal me and my family are happy with. Cesar kept making sure we were comfortable purchasing a vehicle and found me my dream car. Very happy with the service! Will definitely buy another car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I def would recommend this location to everyone. Staff..."

- Neil Verified Customer

I def would recommend this location to everyone. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Allen and Patrick were not there to help, but Mel was able to assist us to get the deal done. Everything went smooth and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for the 5 star review.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536