About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melvin Hall.
Melvin Hall
Melvin Hall, BD Agent, Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Melvin Hall

BD Agent

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Melvin Hall

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership very clean all salesman was very nice"

- James law

Very clean dealership even service department person very nice willing to take care of their customers all salesman were very nice Mel my salesman took time to go over the car he sold me very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wall

Oct 23, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the feedback, James! We're so happy that you've chosen to shop with Thomson, and we hope you continue to love your new car! We look forward to working with you at our service center for maintenance! All the best, Beth Grant.

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cbalducci

My purchase was very efficient and the dealer without hesitation worked with my financial needs to make the sale work for everyone. I will return for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wilson, Mike Kent

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, thanks for this great review of our Sales Department! We are glad that financing worked out as well! Any questions, don't hesitate to call me at 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"EVERYONE WAS POLITE TO ME ,OPENNING DOORS AND SPEAKING"

- hutch0024

MELVIN WAS VERY HELPFUL IN RETURNING MY CALL BEFORE 9.00 AM. PAUL WAS A DOWN TO EARTH PERSON,GREAT DEAL,FAST SERVICE IN AND OUT,THANKS A LOT MICHAEL HUTCHINSON HIGHLY RECOMMEND DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wilmoth

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, thanks for this fantastic review! Any questions, don't hesitate to call me at 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful & Honest About Their Business "

- Benjamin Murray Jr.

Very Helpful And Honest. The Staff Was Nice. I Had No Problem Getting My Car. I Talked With Melvin Hall Over THE Phone And Everything Went As Plan Just Like We Talked On THE Phone. I Higher Recommend This Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Flanders, Kenneth Dukes

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hi Benjamin, thanks for this great review! If there's anything else we can do, my number is 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Eboog945

I had a great experience with the purchase of my used ram truck. Really a great quality truck at a good price. I spoke with Melvin the online salesman who sent me pictures and answered any questions I had concerning the vehicle. He really went above and beyond his duties to make sure I was setup me up Web Samuels to make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Web Samuels

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, congratulations on the purchase of your great quality used RAM truck! I'm happy that our team made the buying process a smooth one! Any questions, call me at 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Rhollow

I had a great experience with purchasing my New Jeep from the beginning to the end. Melvin Hall in Internet sales was great with everything from my internet start to assigning a sale person, starting my applications and follow up afterwards. He set the appointment and sent directions along with several courtesy calls throughout the ordeal. Michael Myricks in sales step in when I arrived and got the ball rolling. He showed me the jeep that I picked out online, test drove, and got me the price I could work with. Kenneth Dukes wheel it in. He was great in the financial department with going over everything and getting me extra coverage. Every person I incounter was so friendly and courtesy, offering coffee etc. Excellent experience. Great job! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myricks, Kenneth Dukes

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, congratulations on your new Jeep! I'm happy to hear that Melvin, Michael and Kenneth all provided excellent service on this purchase here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT! If you have any questions about this purchase, my number is 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised and pleased."

- dekljk

Very pleased with the whole experience when buying 2016 Dodge Ram 1500. Trade-in, purchase, and all other necessary steps took less than two and a half hours. Was very comfortable during process and Paul ensured everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Wilmoth, Kenneth Dukes

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- Htulloch0323

I bought my second Ram 2016. Sales with Mac and service with Troy. I recommend this dealership. I will be purchasing my third ram really soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac McAlister, Troy Benson

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, congratulations on the purchase of your 2016 RAM truck! I'm happy to hear that you've had great experiences with Mac and Troy, and that you recommend us at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT! If any questions come up regarding your visits I may be reached directly by calling 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Shopping"

- dknolly123

We love our new Dodge Durango and are extremely happy with the great customer service and sales team at the Thompson Dodge dealer. Our sales representative did not pressure us to buy and worked hard to meet our needs and earn our business. I could not say the same for other dealers we visited, as they pressured us from the time we arrived until the minute we left. This was the third vehicle we have purchased from them over the last three years, and the second one within the last four months. I would not hesitate to go back and buy from them again, and can honestly say we had a great car buying experience, thanks to the wonderful team at the Thompson Dodge dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Smith, Kenneth Dukes , Mike Kent

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! I'm happy to hear that your sales representative was friendly, and that you have purchased a number of vehicles from us! If you need anything further from this dealership please call me at 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Mfrankalston

Appreciate the service. We are enjoying the new 2016 Jeep Compass. We worked with the two Mel's (sales and online) and Kenny. All were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wall, Kenneth Dukes

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$30,240

2012 Ford Edge

$10,990

2017 Ram 1500

$31,490

2017 Ram 1500

$28,690

2017 Ram 1500

$25,940

2017 Ram 1500

$27,990

2003 Ford Explorer

$3,490

2016 Nissan Versa

$12,240