About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Menny Mitoulis.
Menny Mitoulis
Menny Mitoulis, Sales Manager, Boch Toyota
5.0

Menny Mitoulis

Sales Manager

Boch Toyota

277 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Menny Mitoulis

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed"

- Souad Abdallah

I hade an amazing experience with Monike Silva. She did excellent job working with us from A to Z .... I would happily request Monike as a sales consultant to any serious buyer she is the best 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monike Silva , Peter toasty

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Dick & Bea

Alberto was wonderful, very helpful and friendly. a pleasure to work with, very patient., he spent time with us to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase, extremely helpful, made us feel we and our feelings mattered. Theresa was great, very friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with. Menny was very helpful and persuasive, very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Awad, Alberto Heredia

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boch Toyota...they are as good as you’ve heard!"

- TJR0217

Although it is not the closest dealership for me, I can’t see why I would go anywhere else! Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Hajou

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Xhysa

Anna and the rest of the staff were very respectfully and very helpful. Anna was able to get me processed within 1 DAY. Anna went above and beyond her duties and took me through the steps how to book a service appointment, setup Entune and explain all features included. Great prices and customer service that you can’t beat. Great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Yngve, Anna Mandell

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- Changyu

Anna tried to help out to get the car search easy. She talked to me several times to go through different options for us to find the right car and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Mandell

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Dwyer was excellent!"

- sequoiagirl

John Dwyer at Boch Toyota was very very knowledgeable and attentive. I needed to purchase a vehicle within a certain time frame and he was able to secure a rather highly sought out, hard to get car for me. He really seems to enjoy what he does. John listens to the client and does everything he can to meet and/or exceed the client's expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dwyer

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience overall "

- Kostas01

Menny and his team were great to work with. I have been shopping around for a sienna for a while and found the best deal at boch. It was the smoothest and quickest car purchase I ever made. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell and take the time to make sure that all of the buyer's questions were answered. I will be back in a few years for a newer model. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Malabre

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price - Great Service"

- wink4300

I recently leased a 2018 RAV4 Hybrid from BOCH Toyota. I have been a customer of BOCH for over 40 years. This was one of my best experiences with them. My salesperson Amer Hajou, was very knowledgeable and had great followup. Amer was very attentive and explained all the new features of the Hybrid. I had several questions about the transaction and he always returned my calls quickly. My wife really wanted a white RAV4 and BOCH had just sold their last one. Menny Mitoulis, a sales manager, got on the internet and found exactly what we wanted from another dealer and arranged a swap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Hajou , Kelsey Cathcart

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sale"

- Geo

Does a great job with introducing me the car. Very kind sales rep. Barry showed me the car and made me comfortable with buying this car. They showed me the car I wanted and overall was a very great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Ousmane , Manny help me with the car as well. He made my buying experience great here.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Success! "

- Bdrake4589

Menny and Amer were straight forward and cut to the punch. I didn’t feel like I was being swindled and it was a fairly quick process! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Hajou

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (839 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,996

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,586

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,542

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,926

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,853

2015 Toyota Sienna

$30,594

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,980

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,054