About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Menny Mitoulis.
Menny Mitoulis
Menny Mitoulis, Sales Manager, Boch Toyota
5.0

Menny Mitoulis

Sales Manager

Boch Toyota

277 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Menny Mitoulis

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price - Great Service"

- wink4300

I recently leased a 2018 RAV4 Hybrid from BOCH Toyota. I have been a customer of BOCH for over 40 years. This was one of my best experiences with them. My salesperson Amer Hajou, was very knowledgeable and had great followup. Amer was very attentive and explained all the new features of the Hybrid. I had several questions about the transaction and he always returned my calls quickly. My wife really wanted a white RAV4 and BOCH had just sold their last one. Menny Mitoulis, a sales manager, got on the internet and found exactly what we wanted from another dealer and arranged a swap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Hajou , Kelsey Cathcart

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sale"

- Geo

Does a great job with introducing me the car. Very kind sales rep. Barry showed me the car and made me comfortable with buying this car. They showed me the car I wanted and overall was a very great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Ousmane , Manny help me with the car as well. He made my buying experience great here.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Success! "

- Bdrake4589

Menny and Amer were straight forward and cut to the punch. I didn’t feel like I was being swindled and it was a fairly quick process! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Hajou

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, very helpful"

- Masha

We had a great experience with Josh, Menny, and Emad. They were very hepful and went an extra mile. They stayed very late after closing to help us finish all the paperwork so we can take our new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Clarkin , Emad Sadeek

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Jchillemi

My experience with Barry and Menny in the purchase of our Camry was excellent. I could tell Barry and Menny went out of there way and tried there best to provide an exceptional service. I would recommend both of them to anyone purchasing a Toyota. Thanking them Both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Ousmane

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally transparent no pressure kept promises"

- I bought Boch

Chatted with Boch on line after going online to cars.com whose referred 3 local dealers gave me b.s. offers that they all were willing to match others written best offer. I asked if they could sell me a Highlander for 2K less than the 3 others & they said they could.I went there signed the sales contract - they located the exact color combo she loved ( probably from 1 of the 3 others who wanted to “Match” ) 2 days later we’re rolling away $2K happier and ? time not wasted chasing best offer matches. If I wanted to play the match game I’d much rather go to the game show channel.com and play interactively on line ( that’s if I had the time ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avet Azizyan, Joshua Clarkin

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price! Difficult deal and they got me approved!"

- pmascis

I was very upside down on my current loan with fair credit figuring no way they would get my trade approved by the bank while I was putting so little down. They worked to get me approved through TFS. They were one of the few dealerships that had the exact truck I was looking for in stock which was the main reason I went there initially. Having left with that truck a few days later, I am very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Ogunnubi

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond..."

- C&Jbellomo

My experience with first Menny and then Yatin was beyond anything I could have hoped for. They were both caring, friendly, compassionate, detail oriented, funny, personable and overall just great guys. My previous experience with car dealerships and salesmen honestly couldn’t come close to this. Menny and Yatin blew me away with their customer service but even more, they always treated us as people first and numbers second. I am so grateful for all of their hard work that really went above and beyond anything I expected. Going forward, I will send my friends and family their way and will continue to do business with them in the future. A simple “thank you” would never be enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yatin Kamble , Aimen Tomas

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Matt K.

I have bought and sold many cars over the past 30 years and thus am pretty experiened in the process. I also sell for a living and am a car guy to boot. Avet Azizyn is definitely one of the best new car salesman I've ever dealt with -- Smart, informed, energetic and really went the extra mile (pun intended) to get me into a comparatively rare Toyota Highlander SE on a low-profit margin lease on very short notice beginning about an hour before the dealership closed. Avet knew I was a highly educated consumer who knew what I wanted and had already extensively researched pricing, etc., and very effectively 'style-flexed' to my style/profile throughout. Avet's straightforward and knowledgeable selling styel was matched with great post-sale deliver execution that involved a slightly complicated trade-in pay-off and new car titling/registration due to a holiday weekend and my need to take delivery quickly for an out-of-town trip. Menny Mitoulis, Avet's Sales Manager, was also very transparent and straightforward even though he couldn't approve the higher end of Boch's third-party online trade-in value estimate for my car. He was clearly doing what he could to support Avet in the sale within the constraints of recent wholesale auction "comps" for my vehicle (which Menny happily showed me.) Ahmed (?) in Finance was also great in getting us through the lease in record time and but with just the right amount of explanation and review for me. I get why Boch Toyota is the leading Toyota dealer in New England and one of the largest in the nation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stojek, Avet Azizyan , Ahmed (?) in Finance

Apr 18, 2018

Boch Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boch is the Best!!"

- Tjwin

This was my fifth Toyota and my fourth leased from Boch!! I would recommend Boch beyond all other dealerships. From my arrival to delivery of my car all the employees that I dealt with were kind and professional. They understood my budget and respected it. This past winter we leased another type of car from another dealership. The service was awful. The way I was treated at Boch was the way a customer should be treated. I don't live near Boch and travel 40 minutes to get there. Well worth the drive! Joe Baribeault was my salesperson. He was great. A pleasure to work with. His humor and sharing of his past adventures made the car buying process less daunting. I highly recommend. Boch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perea, Joe Baribeault

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (845 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,996

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$42,117

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$42,117

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,620

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,347

2018 Toyota Tundra

$36,592

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,347

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,660