About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mercedes Herrera.
Mercedes Herrera
Mercedes Herrera, Internet Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.9

Mercedes Herrera

Internet Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mercedes Herrera

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- KATIEJOYJENNINGS Verified Customer

Been coming here for 18 years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly. Service work was done to our satisfaction. Look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katie. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very good"

- CHIQUISOCRUZ Verified Customer

Although I think I could have given a lower APR , like tha one I had before because my credit is the same, the service and help I receive from Juan was very good. As a matter a fact this is the second time I buy a car at Nissan and Juan has helped me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Medina

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Chiquisocruz, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was so amazing "

- tanyacrewe7 Verified Customer

Such a great experience will definitely come back They are very professional and friendly Very fair on the price of the service and sales very informative All and all amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Tanya. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our purchase experience."

- CMART0 Verified Customer

Mercedes was very professional and friendly. She answered our questions and is very knowledgeable. Zacarrius was excellent in Financing. Explained our terms and answered our questions, “He knows his job”. Aldo approached us to suggest considering up grading our vehicle. That’s how we started our experience at NISSAN of Bakersfield. “Loving our new Armada” Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zubia, Erick Bejarano, Aldo Reyes , Miguel is a new service adviser. He is very helpful and does what he can to give you the best service.

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Cmarto. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Customer service"

- ROGNANC85 Verified Customer

Mercedes Herrera was very informative about my needs, in looking for what i was wanting and giving me advise on Nissan has to offer. Being a Nissan customer from start to finish it was smooth sailing. I love our new wheels...Roger and Nancy Lowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosie's in finance

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Rognanc85. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- Karentarango

Mercedes was a great sales person. She showed a lot of interest in my needs and was willing to go above and beyond to help me find my car. I’ve recommended her to friends and family. Nissan also makes great quality cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Karentarango. This is the type of experience we love hearing about! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know that Mercedes provided you with service that exceeded expectations. We look forward to your next visit and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales lady did an amazing job "

- Caro_123

I was very pleased with my visit, Mercedes explained everything well and she was very nice. Usually people are really pushy and she wasn’t like that she was patient and made sure everything was okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Caro_123. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with Myra. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Jastarango23

Working with Mercedes was a wonderful experience. She made buying our first car easy and did everything in her power to get us a good deal. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jastarango23. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Mercedes provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Compa12

I’m writing this review in regards to the great service I had at Nissan a couple of days ago. Normally reviews aren’t my thing, but for the help I received, I just had to let everyone know. I had spoke on the phone with Mercedes Herrera and she answered all the questions I had in regards to what I was looking for. She was quick, informative, patient, and polite. Although we couldn’t find what I wanted at the moment, I will definitely be going to her for any near future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Compa12. This is the type of experience we love hearing about! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know that Mercedes provided you with service that exceeded expectations. We look forward to your next visit and look forward to doing business with you in the near future! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795