Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Meredith Allen.
Meredith Allen
Meredith Allen at Renaldo Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Meredith Allen

Internet Sales and BDC

Renaldo Honda

4421 E Dixon Blvd
Shelby, NC 28152

Contact Me

My name is Meredith! I was born and raised in Shelby North Carolina. I got my bachelors degree from UNC Charlotte in Psychology and Criminal Justice. In my free time I enjoy traveling, coaching volleyball at Shelby High School and going to the lake with friends

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

8 Reviews of Meredith Allen

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, very friendly and quick service the..."

- bikerwhite

Great dealership, very friendly and quick service the phone call to get the appointment to getting the service done. Very pleased overall with the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go Tigers ! Orange rules. Excellent sales/finance/service..."

- fredheckle

Go Tigers ! Orange rules. Excellent sales/finance/service folks. Looking forward to have my vehicle serviced there. Please do not let Meredith near my tires though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Johnson

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always prompt. I appreciate it when a..."

- bmossgrinter

The service is always prompt. I appreciate it when a problem is found that I was not aware of and fixed right away. I also appreciate the friendly people who work there. I have bought my Hondas there for many years, both used and new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly. I had to wait awhile for my..."

- jacibo

Everyone was very friendly. I had to wait awhile for my car to be cleaned so I had a chance to talk to several employees. Wilbur was very nice and made me feel like I was right at home. I hadn't traded cars since 2006 and was a little apprehensive but the whole process was made very easy. Still learning these new features, though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbur Armstrong , Finance, think his name was Tyler. Good job.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car here and had such a pleasant..."

- mere

Bought my first car here and had such a pleasant experience. Test drive and signing papers was done in no time. They feel like family to me... thanks Renaldo Honda :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was such a great help. I had a bad experience a..."

- ashelinhunt

Brandon was such a great help. I had a bad experience a couple of months ago with another salesperson & he made me very thing right again. I had honestly given up hope on Renaldo until he came along. Meredith Mims is also super wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The whole car buy..."

- Mannh

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The whole car buy process was extremely easy and the staff helped the whole way and made it a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilbur Armstrong was our salesman. Very nice and friendly..."

- Angelalipp2124

Wilbur Armstrong was our salesman. Very nice and friendly had us out of the dealership quickly and on our way with our new car! Would highly recommend this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,649

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,649

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,392

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,392

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,302

2021 Honda Accord

$25,302

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,570

2021 Honda CR-V

$31,570

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,990

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,990

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,900

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$15,900